Český   Deutsch   Eesti   English   Español   Français   Italiano   Norsk   Polska   Português   Slovenských   Tagalog   Türkçe   Български   Русский   қазақ тілі  




Sheeps & Clouds - A mega cute flock of sheep to supply

This Software is: Freeware


Sheeps & Clouds

Description and Test:

How sweet is that? The man asks immediately after the first encounter with Sheeps & Clouds. And the answer can only be megasüÃÅ. The flock of sheep to care for and the loving Gemadesign is extremely cute. The can escape some Heavy gamers hard.

In the case of Sheeps & Clouds, you want to provide to the pastor of his sheep, and even couples hook for young. The Cloven are quite demanding and must be in a good mood hero. Because then there are many Glückssterne. And you have to collect.

Some sheep are not very smart. They eat poisonous mushrooms if they see it, are so long in the sun until they have a heatstroke or be wet and the seller¤lten in. All of this must prevent the shepherd to have glückliche sheep.

Even the weather can beeinflüssen. It's to suggest that it rains at the right Level, so that the ausgesà the sheep will be elevated seeds for consumption. For children, it is also a teaching oak, but still funny life simulation.

The free App is really all around recommendable. The loving, comic-style graphics and the funny ideas are just great. Sheeps & Clouds looks on Android Tablets is excellent. The game play is well thought out, and the player is slowly done with his various tasks during the game.

Video of Sheeps & Clouds


Sheeps & Clouds presented by Spotlight-Onlinepublishing

Assessment of the editorial 5/5 Star

Český   Deutsch   Eesti   English   Español   Français   Italiano   Norsk   Polska   Português   Slovenských   Tagalog   Türkçe   Български   Русский   қазақ тілі  




Sheeps & Clouds - Eine meganiedliche Schafherde versorgen

Diese Software ist: Freeware


Sheeps & Clouds

Beschreibung und Test:

Wie süß ist das denn? Das fragt man sich sofort nach der ersten Begegnung mit Sheeps & Clouds. Und die Antwort kann nur megasüß lauten. Die Schafsherde die man betreuen muss und das liebevolle Gemadesign ist extrem niedlich. Dem kann sich selbst mancher Heavy-Gamer nur schwer entziehen.

Bei Sheeps & Clouds wird man zum Hirten der seine Schafe versorgen und sogar Pärchen verkuppeln um für Nachwuchs zu sorgen. Die Paarhufer sind durchaus anspruchvoll und müssen bei guter Laune gehalten werden. Denn dann gibt es viele Glückssterne. Und die muss man sammeln.

Manche Schafe sind nicht besonders schlau. Sie essen giftige Pilze wenn sie sie sehen, stehen so lange in der Sonne bis sie einen Hitzschlag bekommen oder werden nass und verkälten sich. All das muss der Hirte verhindern um glückliche Schafe zu haben.

Selbst der Wetter kann man beeinflüssen. So sorgt man dafür dass es im richtigen Maß regnet, damit die ausgesähten Samen Futter für die Schafe werden. Für Kinder ist es zudem eine lehreiche, aber dennoch lustige Lebenssimulation.

Die kostenlose App ist wirklich rundherum empfehlenswert. Die liebevolle, comicartige Grafik und die witzigen Ideen sind einfach toll. Sheeps & Clouds sieht auf Android Tablets hervorragend aus. Das Gamesplay ist durchdacht, und der Spieler wird langsam mit seinen vielfältigen Aufgaben während des Spiels vertraut gemacht.

Video von Sheeps & Clouds


Sheeps & Clouds wird vorgestellt von Spotlight-Onlinepublishing

Bewertung der Redaktion 5/5 Sterne