Český   Deutsch   Eesti   English   Español   Français   Italiano   Norsk   Polska   Português   Slovenských   Tagalog   Türkçe   Български   Русский   қазақ тілі  




Wonderland Adventures - An ancient Kingdom in the forest rebuild.

This Software is: Freeware


Wonderland Adventures

Description and Test:

The forest stands for relaxation at rest. But it may also be quite different. Especially when the Foundation of an old You nigreiches is found. Wally, Rowan is exactly what happens. Now you can start with Your help rebuild the lost Empire again. This is of course a huge issue.

Many secrets are hidden in this free construction simulation. The last native need Your protection from their enemies. Alone, they are delivered to you vöcompletely. You have to build a new city and contribute to ensure that it is the residents really well. Valuable treasures and useful artifacts are always to be found. Who does not earn nötige Items-consuming mlàlike to, you can buy with real money. But this is not necessarily nötig. With patience and skill, you can save the money and also a lot of Fun to have.

Wonderland Adventures is a lovingly-crafted, free construction simulation, in landscape format on Android Tablets particularly a lot of exciting entertainment. However, the game is completely in English.

Video of Wonderland Adventures


Wonderland Adventures presented by Spotlight-Onlinepublishing

Assessment of the editorial 5/5 Star

Český   Deutsch   English   Español   Français   Italiano   Norsk   Polska   Português   Slovenských   Tagalog   Türkçe   Български   Русский   қазақ тілі  




Wonderland Adventures - Ein altes Königreich im Wald neu aufbauen.

Diese Software ist: Freeware


Wonderland Adventures

Beschreibung und Test:

Der Wald steht für Entspannung an Ruhe. Es kann aber auch ganz anders kommen. Besonders wenn das Fundament eines alten Königreiches gefunden wird. Wally, Rowan ist genau das passiert. Jetzt beginnen Sie mit Deiner Hilfe das verschollenen Reich wieder aufzubauen. Das ist natürlich eine riesige Ausgabe.

Viele Geheimnisse sind in dieser kostenlosen Aufbausimulation versteckt. Die letzten Ureinwohner brauchen Deinen Schutz vor Ihre Feinden. Alleine sind sie ihnen völlig ausgeliefert. Du musst eine neue Stadt aufbauen und dafür sorgen, dass es den Einwohnern richtig gut geht. Dabei sind immer wieder wertvolle Schätze und nützliche Artefakte zu finden. Wer nötige Gegenstände nicht aufwendig erspielen mlöchte, kann sie mit realem Geld kaufen. Das ist aber nicht zwingend nötig. Mit Geduld und Geschick kann man sich das Geld sparen und noch zudem viel Spaß haben.

Wonderland Adventures ist eine liebevoll gemachte, kostenlose Aufbausimulation die im Querformat auf Android Tablets besonders viel kurzweilige Unterhaltung bietet. Allerdings ist das Spiel komplett in englischer Sprache.

Video von Wonderland Adventures


Wonderland Adventures wird vorgestellt von Spotlight-Onlinepublishing

Bewertung der Redaktion 5/5 Sterne