Český   Deutsch   Eesti   English   Español   Français   Italiano   Norsk   Polska   Português   Slovenských   Tagalog   Türkçe   Български   Русский   қазақ тілі  




Bapthomets sword 2.5 - The Return of the knights Templar

This Software is: Freeware


Description and Test:

Bapthomets sword 2.5 is a very schönes, extensive, free Adventure developed by talented Fans of the well-known game series with Support from the manufacturer within 10 years (more information at Wikipedia). The sync is what is partially done free of known voice actors. The Return of The Templars is in the style of the first two commercial parts in a very lovingly hand-drawn Comic-style. the

As in the case of classical Adventures it is Common to explore the environment with the mouse, talking with people, gets this many notes, and collect useful items. If required, combining the clever objects together and trying to remove st a tricky Rätsel after the other. Step for step you come with logic and good ideas, the Clear solution of the strange happenings nearby. the

The Freeware Adventure game is completely in English and is a absollutes Must for detectives, all of the hobby. The beautiful graphics, captivating story, the successful synchronization and music are on a for a free Fangame very high Nivaeu. the

Bapthomets sword 2.5 is a 697MB a very handsome Download. As a little Extra, send DVD Cover to Print and are even. the

Other very good, German and free Point and Click Adventures are Way Patrimonium and Big Time Monkey.

Video of Bapthomets Fluch 2.5


Bapthomets Fluch 2.5 presented by Spotlight-Onlinepublishing

Assessment of the editorial 5/5 Star

Český   Deutsch   Eesti   English   Español   Français   Italiano   Norsk   Polska   Português   Slovenských   Tagalog   Türkçe   Български   Русский   қазақ тілі  




Bapthomets Fluch 2.5 - Die Rückkehr der Tempelritter

Diese Software ist: Freeware


Beschreibung und Test:

Bapthomets Fluch 2.5 ist ein sehr schönes, umfangreiches, kostenloses Adventure das von talentierten Fans der bekannten Spielereihe mit Unterstützung des Herstellers innerhalb von 10 Jahren entwickelt wurde (weitere Informationen bei Wikipedia). Die Synchronisierung wurde teilweise von bekannten Synchronsprechern kostenlos erledigt. Die Rückkehr der Tempelritter ist ganz im Stil der ersten beiden kommerziellen Teile in einem sehr liebevoll handgezeichneten Comic-Stil.

Wie bei klassischen Adventures üblich erkundet man die Umgebung mit der Maus, spricht mit Personen, erhält dadurch viele Hinweise und sammelt hilfreiche Objekte ein. Bei Bedarf kombiniert man die Objekte clever miteinander und löst ein kniffliges Rätsel nach dem anderen. Schritt für Schritt kommt man so mit Logik und guten Ideen der Lösung der seltsamen Geschehnisse näher.

Das Freeware-Adventure ist komplett in deutsch und ist ein absollutes Muss für alle Hobbydetektive. Die schöne Grafik, die fesselnde Handlung, die gelungene Synchronisation und Musik sind auf einem für ein kostenloses Fangame sehr hohen Nivaeu.

Bapthomets Fluch 2.5 ist mit 697MB ein sehr stattlicher Download. Als kleines Extra liegen sogar schicke DVD-Cover zum Ausdrucken bei.

Weitere sehr gute, deutsche und kostenlose Point&Click-Adventures sind übrigens Patrimonium und Big Time Monkey.

Video von Bapthomets Fluch 2.5


Bapthomets Fluch 2.5 wird vorgestellt von Spotlight-Onlinepublishing

Bewertung der Redaktion 5/5 Sterne