Český   Deutsch   Eesti   English   Español   Français   Italiano   Norsk   Polska   Português   Slovenských   Tagalog   Türkçe   Български   Русский   қазақ тілі  





Radiant Free

Radiant is a classic 80s Arcade Shooter. The App offers everything that belongs to a tension-filled Game. Of course, to be destroyed must be alien attackers. And of course you can upgrade his space ship. To Endgegenern and domestic challenges is not a lack of is also.

This App brings the Flair and the timeless tension of the early computer games perfectly into the present day. And loses nothing in attractiveness. On The Contrary....




Deluxe Pacman

So a stone has time-computer game still a right to exist? Yes, of course. Who longs for all the overloaded Play in a simple, but still captivating and fun to play, you can download here for free the good old Pacman. the

In the PC Version you can eat through over 60 levels of. Like the Original ghosts and enemy contact is disastrous. Also, the Sound sounds like in the legendary model. the

Easy Pacman to re-discover it! The Download is 2.1 MB small....




CJ-Strike City

The earth is attacked by alien robot troops. Mankind must fight back to save the planet. The super hero of the Games presents itself to the vast challenge.

In this free action game the player has to race against the enemies with all your strength. Through clever Jumping, the attacker can be destroyed. There are bonus points and new abilities can be fought for. The Plays determines the speed and leaves no time to breathe. The character runs automatically. Jumping is done by tapping the touch screen at any point. All the enemies are done, wait two big bosses on the last battle. the

Strike City is a quick, successful Game App with good and smooth graphic. Particularly on Android Tablet the free game....




Ceramic Destroyer

In Ceramic Destroyer various figures must be destroyed with small bombs. There may be nothing left. The item is made of 100% broken, there are three stars. Who destroyed only 90% must be satisfied with an asterisk. But the Level is but managed anyway. the

With a catapult the four different bombs are thrown on the objects. The game can be controlled with a single Finger. There are over 120 ceramics in various forms. the

Thus the task is not too easy for the amount of bombs is limited, or it is granted only for a certain time for the solution. The free App is great fun. The graphics are very nicely designed. Overall, the game is a successful combination of Puzzle and action. ...




132 Free Games

Who would not want to search for a long time, is well served with these free games. Stately 132 free games are included. It is, however, inferior Apps. Quite to the contrary. There are Top combines 10 tracks from many of the countries in this App. For example, from Australia, Germany, France, Italy, Spain and England.

It is interesting to note that in all of the Games points can be earned. These points are necessary in order to unlock the next Games. Games are already released can be used again and again to earn more points. In between are commercial Apps available for Testing. A Test downloand and also brings valuable points. Very impatient can also buy points for real money and all games without any effort. But that need not be. It can also be without money all passes to the game. the

The game selection includes puzzle games, fast paced Arcade Action, racing, sports, cooking, shooting, Sudoku and many more. 132 Games for all tastes. With 101 Games + 31 fun in the game is very long and varied, guaranteed. From a small Minigame to full-blown Shooter. In the following Video, You can make yourself a picture about the free App....




Tank Hero: Laser Wars

This free Apps is not as warlike as the Name sounds. On a pitch in excellent 3D quality of each lot of wandering around the lawn of smaller tanks. Of course, also equal to the open fire. There is a lot of skill and some tactics necessary to drop the lasers to the victim. the

It can be fought against a computer opponent, or directly against friends. The mach much fun. What's great is that the entire App is free and contains no advertising. On large Android Tablet Tank Hero is playing in landscape format. However, there are not very many levels. But that will change soon. All around a very successful Free App....




Last Space Fighter

Last Space Fighter is a free, 2D action-Packed Top-Down scrolling Shooter. You must defend Your colony against aggressive Alien Invaders. In order to achieve the lots of weapons and PowerUps. The with the mouse to control the game consists of 12 missions and 3 Boss Games. the

Last Space Fighter has a very good graphics and SFX making as an in between game a lot of fun. A true classic of the shows that Retro Games still have their charm. Especially if they are made with love. The Software is a free full version. The Download is 11.7 MB in size. ...




JogoBox

The free JogoBox United under a single user interface several hundred Games. It is often Retro games from the 90s, but also more recent titles are included. Of course today, hardly anyone would pay money for it. However, any amount of beads are in the collection to find the make, even today, a lot of fun. Particularly relatively time-lots of Puzzle and brain games offer, even in older versions of exciting entertainment.

After selecting the desired game takes JogoBox Download and install automatically. It just has to be waited until the game starts. Under the user interface of JogoBox can already start downloaded games comfortably, and always new Games to be discovered. the

The huge game collection allows you to time travel in the history of computer game. It shows that behind many a pixelated graphics still today a fascinating game concept is. Even classics like Dunes, Command&Conquer or civilization. the

In JogoBox unknown Games, or a or other classic and is really fun and surprised very positively. On some graphics a Smile but can not be completely avoided. ...




Q-Lat3

The Freeware is a fast-paced and colorful Arcade Game with beautiful 3D HD graphics. The goal is as simple as it is challenging: In three minutes, all the balls must have the same color. the

Under time pressure, must be colored in Q-Lat3 all balls of a level in the same color. To achieve this, as in Billiards, the bump balls sent to each other. To stimulate the shock, one has a game ball can be given using the keyboard or Gampad in momentum. the

'Q-Lat3' is a really successful Arcade Game that offers a slightly different approach with the inclusion of Billiards items. The Gameplay is Mature and the HD graphics really strikingly beautiful. The approx. 27MB large Download and can be recommended without restriction. The free 'Q-Lat3' power, especially in the Multiplayer mode a lot of fun, but can convince as a single player....




Synchronicity

The free Arcade Shooter 'Synchronicity' is not playing exceptionally in the world space. For a change, you is in the Inside of a computer needs to be defended against malicious Code. the

There are no space ships to be upgraded, but memory, hard drive and CPU. Hidden secret codes, you can enhance its Computer, and thus more effective against the various intruders fight back. the

The Free Game is beautifully designed. The Sound is also very good. Is controlled with the WASD key layout. Can fire it with the mouse. The Download is only 6.6 MB in size. So let's go in the fight against hackers, the malicious code into the System. the

'Synchronicity' is a passable Arcade Shooter, complete with a slightly different background theme....




Pacman

Pacman - Who does not know him? In this Remake (author: CyberiaPC), you can play him again or maybe for the first time in its original Form. Class! The browser game may perhaps also be used in history lessons. *lol* ...




Ultimate Flash Sonic

Sonic than free Flash Game (author: CyberiaPC). A fine thing. The Sega can be tried classic as a Remake. And with some experienced gamers, some of the memories are likely to be awake....




Retro shoot 360

So here's the neat thing. Almost a firework of Action. Therefore it is necessary to achieve in the training mode, a minimum of 5000 points to be used for the Levels permitted. Is controlled with the mouse. The weapons can be changed with the left mouse button. The big Hammer you can unpack that by staying on the left mouse button longer. Then a Mega is ignited bomb....




Blockies Breakout

As with the original Arkanoid or Breakout, the stones must be cleared from the playing field and stars and power-UPS collected. A classic concept nicely implemented....




Air Strike

In a narrow corridor on the planet's a lot of space ships push. The may affect all of the thing, nor to be shot down. Targets only the large, conspicuous, marked destroyers. Is controlled with the arrow keys, fired with the spacebar....




Galaxy Gunner

Cozy it is not in 'Space-Gunner. Because it must be fought with impression to the full duration of the fire, many of the invaders. At the upper edge of PowerUps to build up with time. You can use the keys 1-4 or switch. That's not all to keep in view is really not so easy....




Starfire Retaliation

The 'bold Action-Space-Shooter' is meant literally. Because the space ships, etc. are made of super, but pretty big. There's plenty of room to maneuver with the cursor keys and fire with the spacebar hard....




Ball Breaker

To me, the arrow keys, the terrain is controlled vehicle to the left and to the right. The goal is to let the Ball bounce so that the blocks are cleared in the top of the play field area completely. As it is the well-known Arkanoid....




Arkain Defender

In this Breakout - or Arkanoid-variant is really going on much. Maybe a little too much. With the Pad, the balls have to be played so skillfully that at the end of the station blocks are destroyed. After each Level, PowerUps can be bought. The somewhat cryptic instructions, we have stored up in the Screenshots for more detailed study....




Gold Leader

In the case of the Top-Down Retro Shooter all the enemies to shot down, unpleasant objects, dodged, and of course, PowerUps are collected. Is controlled with the arrow keys. With the key 'Z' will be fired. 'X' and 'C' are used to Change weapons (if available). The key assignment can be changed in the menu of the unfavorable 'Z'key to another key....




Galooxagala

Who can tolerate a bit of Retro Action here comes at his expense. In the Arcade Shooter you control with the mouse and his space ship. The left mouse button is used to Fire. With the space key, the acquired weapons can be changed. Of course, also need to shot down the invaders and power-UPS are collected in order to survive....




Battle Epsilon

In a wave after wave of hostile Aliens are invading our territory. With the arrow keys, we control our spaceship and try to defend the space station. The more success one has, the more lush the space ship and its weapons can be equipped. Fire at will!...




Craft Hunter

Beautifully made Casual Game. Just as many of the intruders to shoot down before you lose all your lives. And fired is controlled with the mouse. Simple principle, not difficult Gameplay but fun....




Ping Pong

In this new edition of the classic computer game you have to compete against an opponent in space. To defeat the chances of him only with tricky sliced shots. But not shoot so easily. Is played with the mouse....




Smash

Breakout and Arkanoid are the absolute Game classics. The Gameplay has lost none of its attractiveness. 'Smash' is putting this game fun good for Android devices. At bat at the lower edge of the cue ball must bounce off so cleverly, that the blocks are taken, and so deleted. Sliced balls are possible and desirable. Falling power-UPS to support in this task....




Ark Invaders

As for the Game-classic Arkanoid, here the invaders by skillful and Bounce a ball need to be eliminated. But if it fields the right PowerUp, the Aliens can be shot at in addition to tidy. To leave, of course without the ball. Is controlled with the mouse....




Pac Chomp

In the mix of the famous Pac Man and Tetris classic expertly colors and lines need to be sorted. Three or more little ghosts are next to each other to solve. In addition, parts of the pitch can be rotated to get the desired combinations. The Game comes from the original manufacturer of Pac Man....




Totally Tiny Arcade

Friends of Retro Arcade come in this package are 27 Minigames with over 100 levels. But for younger gamers this Trip is in the past might be quite interesting. The Retro Design makes definitely fun. No matter whether it is sentimental beamed in the past, or earlier in the game concepts re-discovered....

Český   Deutsch   Eesti   English   Español   Français   Italiano   Norsk   Polska   Português   Slovenských   Tagalog   Türkçe   Български   Русский   қазақ тілі  





Radiant Free

Radiant ist ein klassischer 80er Arcade-Shooter. Die App bietet alles was zu einem spannungsgeladenen Game gehört. Natürlich mussen außerirdische Angreifer vernichtet werden. Und natürlich kann man sein Raumschiff entsprechend aufrüsten. An Endgegenern und Hausausforderungen ist ebenfalls kein Mangel.

Diese App bringt den Flair und die zeitlose Spannung der frühen Computergames perfekt in die heutigen Tage. Und verliert dabei nichts an Attraktivität. Im Gegenteil....




Deluxe Pacman

Hat so ein Steinzeit-Computerspiel heute noch eine Existenzberechtigung? Ja, natürlich. Wer sich bei all den überladenen Spielen nach einfachem, aber trotzdem fesselnden Spielspaß sehnt, kann hier kostenlos den guten alten Pacman downloaden.

In der PC-Version kann man sich durch über 60 Level fressen. Wie beim Original ist Geister- und Feindberührung katastrophal. Auch der Sound klingt so wie beim legendären Vorbild.

Einfach Pacman wiederentdecken! Der Download ist 2,1MB klein....




CJ-Strike City

Die Erde wird von ausserirdischen Robotertruppen angegriffen. Die Menscheit muss zurückschlagen um den Planeten zu retten. Der Superheld des Games stellt sich alleine der riesigen Herausforderung.

In diesem kostenlosen Aktiongame rennt der Spieler gegen die Feinde mit aller Kraft an. Durch geschicktes Springen können die Angreifer vernichtet werden. Es können Bonuspunkte und neue Fähigkeiten erkämpft werden. Das Spielt bestimmt die Geschwindigkeit und läßt keine Zeit um durchzuatmen. Die Spielfigur läuft automatisch. Gesprungen wird durch Antippen des Touchscreens an einer beliebigen Stelle. Sind alle Gegner erledigt, warten zwei große Bosse auf den letzten Kampf.

Strike City ist eine schnelle, gelungene Game-App mit guter und ruckelfreier Grafik. Besonders auf Android Tablet kommt das kostenlose Spiel voll zur Geltung....




Ceramic Destroyer

Bei Ceramic Destroyer müssen verschiedene Figuren mit kleinen Bomben zerstört werden. Es darf nichts übrig bleiben. Wird der Gegenstand zu 100% kaputt gemacht gibt es drei Sterne. Wer nur 90% vernichtet muss mit einem Stern zufrieden sein. Aber der Level ist aber trotzdem geschafft.

Mit einem Katapult werden die vier unterschiedlichen Bomben auf die Objekte geschleudert. Das Spiel kann mit einem einzigen Finger gesteuert werden. Es stehen über 120 Keramiken in den verschiedensten Formen zur Verfügung.

Damit die Aufgabe nicht zu einfach wird ist die Menge an Bomben begrenzt, oder es wird nur eine bestimmte Zeit für die Lösung gewährt. Die kostenlose App macht großen Spaß. Die Grafik ist sehr schön gestaltet. Insgesamt ist das Spiel eine gelungene Kombination aus Puzzle und Aktionspiel. ...




132 Free Games

Wer nicht lange suchen möchte, ist mit dieser kostenlosen Spielesammlung bestens bedient. Stattliche 132 kostenlose Spiele sind enthalten. Dabei handelt es sich aber nicht um minderwertige Apps. Ganz im Gegenteil. Es sind Top 10 Titel aus vielen Ländern in dieser App vereint. Zum Beispiel aus Australien, Deutschland, Frankreich, Italien, Spanien und England.

Interessant ist, dass in allen Spielen Punkte verdient werden können. Diese Punkte sind nötig um die nächsten Games freizuschalten. Spiele die schon freigeschaltet sind können immer wieder zum verdienen von mehr Punkten genutzt werden. Zwischendurch werden kommerzielle Apps zum Testen angeboten. Ein Downloand und Test bringt ebenfalls wertvolle Punkte ein. Ganz ungeduldige können auch Punkte für echtes Geld kaufen und alle Spiele ohne Anstrengung freischalten. Das muss aber nicht sein. Es kann auch ohne Geld alles durchgespiel werden.

Die Spieleauswahl schließt Puzzles, schnelle Arcade-Action, Rennen, Sport, Kochen, Schießen, Sudoku und vieles mehr ein. 132 Games für alle Geschmäcker. Mit 101 Games + 31 ist sehr langer und abwechslungsreicher Spielspaß garantiert. Vom kleinen Minigame bis zum ausgewachsenen Shooter. Im folgenden Video kannst Du Dir ein Bild über die kostenlose App machen....




Tank Hero: Laser Wars

Diese kostenlose Apps ist nicht so kriegerisch wie sich der Name anhört. Auf einem Spielfeld in hervorragender 3D Qualität rasen jede Menge kleiner Panzer umher. Natürlich eröffnen die auch gleich das Feuer. Es ist viel Geschick und etwas Taktik nötig um nicht sofort den Lasern zum Opfer zu fallen.

Es kann gegen einen Computergegner, oder direkt gegen Freunde gekämpft werden. Das mach besonders viel Spaß. Toll ist, dass die gesamte App kostenlos ist und auch keine Werbung beinhaltet. Auf großen Android Tablet ist Tank Hero im Querformat gut zu spielen. Allerdings gibt es noch nicht sehr viele Level. Aber das wird sich bestimmt bald ändern. Rundherum eine sehr gelungene Gratis-App....




Last Space Fighter

Last Space Fighter ist ein kostenloser, actionreicher 2D Top Down Scroll Shooter. Du musst Deine Kolonie gegen aggressive Alien Invaders verteidigen. Um das zu erreichen werden jede Menge Waffen und PowerUps geboten. Das mit der Maus einfach zu steuernde Spiel besteht aus 12 Missionen und 3 Boss-Games.

Last Space Fighter hat eine sehr gute SFX-Grafik und macht als Zwischendurchspiel viel Spaß. Ein echter Klassiker der zeigt, dass Retro-Games noch immer ihren Reiz haben. Besonders wenn sie liebevoll gemacht sind. Die Software ist eine kostenlose Vollversion. Der Download ist 11,7MB groß. ...




JogoBox

Das kostenlose JogoBox vereint unter einer Benutzeroberfläche mehrere hundert Games. Es handelt sich oft um Retro-Spiele aus den 90er Jahren, aber auch aktuellere Titel sind mit dabei. Natürlich würde heute kaum jemand Geld dafür bezahlen. Dennoch sind jede Menge Perlen in der Sammlung zu finden die auch heute noch viel Spaß machen. Besonders relativ zeitlose Puzzle- und Denkspiele bieten selbst in äteren Versionen spannende Unterhaltung.

Nach der Auswahl des gewünschten Spiels übernimmt JogoBox Download und Installation automatisch. Es muss nur abgewartet werden bis das Spiel startet. Unter der Benutzeroberfläche von JogoBox können bereits herruntergeladene Spiele komfortabel gestartet, und immer neue Games entdeckt werden.

Die riesige Spielesammlung ermöglicht eine Zeitreise in der Computerspielgeschichte. Es zeigt sich schnell, dass hinter so mancher pixeliger Grafik ein noch heute faszinierendes Spielkonzept steckt. Auch Klassiker wie Dunes, Command&Conquer oder Civilisation sind im Angebot.

In JogoBox unbekannte Games, oder den einen oder anderen Klassiker zu finden und zu spielen macht richtig Spaß und überrascht oft sehr positiv. Bei mancher Grafik läßt sich ein Lächeln allerdings nicht ganz vermeiden. ...




Q-Lat3

Die Freeware ist ein rasantes und farbenfrohes Arcade-Game mit besonders schöner 3D-HD Grafik. Das Ziel ist so einfach wie herausfordernd: In drei Minuten müssen alle Bälle die gleiche Farbe haben.

Unter Zeitdruck müssen in Q-Lat3 alle Kugeln eines Levels in die gleiche Farbe umgefärbt werden. Um dies zu erreichen müssen, ähnlich wie in Billiard, die Kugeln geschickt gegeneinander stoßen. Um die Stöße anzuregen hat man einen Spielball der mit der Tastatur oder dem Gampad in Schwung gebracht werden kann.

'Q-Lat3' ist ein wirklich gelungenes Arcade-Game das einen etwas anderen Ansatz mit dem Einbeziehen von Billard-Elementen bietet. Das Gameplay ist ausgereift und die HD-Grafik wirklich auffallend schön gestaltet. Der ca. 27MB große Download kann ohne Einschränkung empfohlen werden. Das kostenlose 'Q-Lat3' macht besonders im Multiplayer-Modus viel Spaß, kann aber als Singleplayer voll überzeugen....




Synchronicity

Der kostenlose Arcade-Shooter 'Synchronicity' spielt ausnahmsweise nicht im Weltraum. Zur Abwechslung befindet man sich im Inneren eines Computers der gegen schädlichen Code verteidigt werden muss.

Es werden auch keine Raumschiffe aufgerüstet, sondern Speicher, Festplatte und CPU. Mit versteckten Geheimcodes kann man seinen Computer verstärken und sich so effektiver gegen die verschiedenen Eindringlinge wehren.

Das Free-Game ist schön gestaltet. Der Sound passt ebenfalls sehr gut dazu. Gesteuert wird mit der WASD-Tastenbelegung. Feuern kann man mit der Maus. Der Download ist nur 6,6MB groß. Also nichts wie auf in den Kampf gegen Hacker, die immer neue Schadcodes in das System einschleusen.

'Synchronicity' ist ein passabler Arcade-Shooter, der endlich mal mit einer etwas anderen Hintergrundthematik aufwartet....




Pacman

Pacman - Wer kennt ihn nicht? In diesem Remake (Autor: CyberiaPC) kann man ihn nochmals oder vielleicht erstmals in seiner ursprünglichen Form spielen. Klasse! Das Browsergame kann vielleicht auch im Geschichtsunterricht genutzt werden. *lol* ...




Ultimate Flash Sonic

Sonic als kostenloses Flash-Game (Autor: CyberiaPC). Eine feine Sache. So kann der Sega-Klassiker als Remake ausprobiert werden. Und bei manchen erfahrenen Gamern werden vermutlich einige Erinnerungen wach....




Retroshoot 360

Also hier ist ordentlich was geboten. Fast schon ein Feuerwerk an Action. Deshalb muss man auch im Trainingsmodus mindestens 5000 Punkte erreichen um überhaupt für die Levels zugelassen zu werden. Gesteuert wird mit der Maus. Die Waffen können mit der linken Maustaste gewechselt werden. Den ganz großen Hammer kann man auspacken, indem man auf der linken Maustaste länger bleibt. Dann wird eine Mega-Bombe gezündet....




Blockies Breakout

Wie beim original Arkanoid bzw. Breakout müssen die Steine am Spielfeld abgeräumt und Sterne und PowerUps eingesammelt werden. Ein klassisches Konzept nett umgesetzt....




Air Strike

In einem engen Korridor auf dem Planeten drängen sich jede Menge Raumschiffe. Die dürfen allerding weder berührt, noch abgeschossen werden. Ziele sind nur die großen, auffällig gekennzeichneten Zerstörer. Gesteuert wird mit den Pfeiltasten, gefeuert mit der Leertaste....




Galaxy Gunner

Gemütlich geht es bei 'Space-Gunner nicht zu. Denn es müssen mit eindrucksvollem Dauerfeuer viele Eindringlinge bekämpft werden. Am oberen Spielfeldrand bauen sich mit der Zeit PowerUps auf. Die kann man mit den Tasten 1-4 ein- bzw. umschalten. Das alles im Blick zu behalten ist wirklich nicht so einfach....




Starfire Retaliation

Das 'fetter Action-Space-Shooter' ist wörtlich gemeint. Denn die Raumschiffe etc. sind zwar super gemacht, aber ziemlich groß. Da bleibt nicht viel Platz um mit den Cursortasten zu manövrieren und mit der Leertaste heftig zu feuern....




Ball Breaker

Mir den Pfeiltasten wird das Geländefahrzeug nach links und rechts gesteuert. Ziel ist es den Ball so abprallen zu lassen, dass die Blöcke im oberen Spielfeldbereich komplett abgeräumt werden. So wie es beim bekannten Arkanoid auch ist....




Arkain Defender

Bei dieser Breakout- oder Arkanoid-Variante ist wirklich viel los. Vielleicht etwas zu viel. Mit dem Pad müssen die Kugeln so geschickt zurückgespielt werden, dass am Ende die Stationsblöcke vernichtet werden. Nach jedem Level können PowerUps gekauft werden. Die etwas kryptische Anleitung haben wir oben in den Screenshots zum genaueren Studium abgelegt....




Gold Leader

Bei dem Top-Down Retro-Shooter müssen alle Gegner abgeschossen, unangenehmen Objekten ausgewichen und natürlich PowerUps gesammelt werden. Gesteuert wird mit den Pfeiltasten. Mit der Taste 'Z' wird gefeuert. 'X' und 'C' dienen zum Wechseln der Waffen (falls vorhanden). Die Tastenbelegung kann im Menü von der ungünstigen 'Z'-Taste auf eine andere Taste umgestellt werden....




Galooxagala

Wer ein bisschen Retro-Action vertragen kann kommt hier auf seine Kosten. Bei dem Arcade-Shooter steuert man mit der Maus sein Raumschiff. Die linke Maustaste dient zum Feuern. Mit der Leertaste können die erworbenen Waffen gewechselt werden. Natürlich müssen auch hier die Eindringlinge abgeschossen und PowerUps gesammelt werden um zu überleben....




Battle Epsilon

In einer Welle nach der anderen dringen feindliche Aliens in unser Territorium ein. Mit den Pfeiltasten steuern wir unser Raumschiff und versuchen die Raumstation zu verteidigen. Je mehr Erfolg man dabei hat, desto üppiger kann das eigene Raumschiff und seine Waffen ausgerüstet werden. Feuer frei!...




Craft Hunter

Schön gemachtes Casual-Game. Einfach möglichst viele Eindringlinge abschießen bevor man selber alle Leben verloren hat. Gesteuert und gefeuert wird mit der Maus. Simples Prinzip, kein schwieriges Gameplay das aber doch Spaß macht....




Ping Pong

Bei dieser Neuauflage des klassischen Computerspiels muss man gegen einen Gegner im Weltraum antreten. Chancen ihn zu besiegen hat man nur mit trickreich angeschnittenen Bällen. Doch die sind nicht so leicht zu schießen. Gespielt wird mit der Maus....




Smash

Breakout und Arkanoid gehören zu den absoluten Game-Klassikern. Das Gameplay hat bis heute nichts an Attraktivität verloren. 'Smash' setzt diesen Spielspaß gut für Android Geräte um. Am Schläger am unteren Spielfeldrand muss der Spielball so geschickt abprallen, dass die Blöcke getroffen und so gelöscht werden. Geschnittene Bälle sind möglich und erwünscht. Herabfallende PowerUps unterstützen bei dieser Aufgabe....




Ark Invaders

Wie bei dem Game-Klassiker Arkanoid müssen hier die Eindringlinge durch gekonntes Abprallen lassen einer Kugel eliminiert werden. Doch wenn man das passende PowerUp auffängt können die Aliens noch zusätzlich ordentlich beschossen werden. Natürlich ohne die Kugel außer Acht zu lassen. Gesteuert wird mit der Maus....




Pac Chomp

Bei der Mischung aus dem berühmten Pac Man und dem Klassiker Tetris müssen gekonnt Farben und Linien sortiert werden. Sind drei oder mehr gleich kleine Geister nebeneinander lösen sich auf. Zudem können Teile des Spielfelds gedreht werden um schneller zu den gewünschten Kombinationen zu kommen. Das Game stammt übrigens vom original Hersteller von Pac Man....




Totally Tiny Arcade

Freunde von Retro-Arcade kommen bei diesem Paket aus 27 Minigames mit über 100 Level voll auf ihre Kosten. Aber auch für jüngere Gamer ist dieser Trip in die Vergangenheit vielleicht recht interessant. Das Retro-Design macht auf jeden Fall Spaß. Egal ob man sentimental in die Vergangenheit gebeamt wird, oder frühere Spielkonzepte neu entdeckt....