Český   Deutsch   Eesti   English   Español   Français   Italiano   Norsk   Polska   Português   Slovenských   Tagalog   Türkçe   Български   Русский   қазақ тілі  





Bonsai Blast

The list of match-3 Games is long. Bonsai Blast is one of the best free Apps of this popular game principle. In the beautiful garden surroundings of snakes made of colored balls move. the

It must be shooting attempts more balls in the chain, that a minimum of 3 meetings of the same color together. This will then dissolve and pull together the rest of the chain. The more simultaneously the more points, dissolves it. Be classified to be often inappropriate bullets, and the line is too long, and that means Game Over. the

The free Bonsai Blast offers a stately 90 levels of puzzle fun. The control is very straightforward. Who Wins the 3-chain games mag, download the App. The Video in this article shows the first impressions. The App is not optimized yet, unfortunately for Tablets....




Azteca

If you like games like Zuma or Luxor, you will have the free Bubble Shooter Azteca, its bright joy. Also in Azteca, a chain of marbles rolls along a predetermined path. This time in the realm of the Aztecs. The marble chain must be destroyed before it reaches the end of the pitch. the

The marble cannon on the lower edge of the field to shoot salvos of colorful marbles on the chain. When more than three same-colored marbles together, they explode. As the chain gets shorter and shorter. the

In Azteca, the Gameplay, atmospheric graphics and Sound is top notch succeeded. What initially begins simply, quickly degenerates into a frenzy of activity. Because the speed and the amount of marbles in the queue increase noise. Since you have in the truest sense of the word, all hands fully to do around everywhere. Azteca is controlled with the mouse. the

All around a great Casual Game that has a high search potential, really, and an absolute Free-Game is a big Hit! ...




Apollo's Arrow

This Match 3 Game features very nice graphics. As usual, the three balls or more must be brought with the same color in a row to make them disappear from the chain....




Zuma Ball

Here balls will be in a moving chain shot. Once three same-colored balls are adjacent to each other, to solve them. You do not, the to long is the chain too long and the game is over....




Kazooball

The small ball chain game is ideal for the varied in the meantime. There is no complex Gameplay needs to be studied. Just the Start wait and so in the chain to shoot that three of the same ball in the chain. Not more but also not less....




Doughnuts Inspector

Not for a diet Doughnuts Inspector is suitable for''. Because sweet fat squiggles to play in the browser game the main role. This time, same-colored Doughnuts must be in the chain shot. Because you can only say one thing: Good appetite!...




Suma

Here it is shown why Casual Games have been popular: Simple Gameplay, attractive graphics, quick start. Here, the well-known frog has to spit expertly the balls in the ball chain three of the same color next to each other. So the chain is shortened and does not reach the end. Because that means 'Game Over'....




Bru!

In this Variation of the 3-move Wins the balls are in two different lanes with different speeds. By Clicking on a ball in the appropriate Moment, you can switch the track and in the ideal case, a 3-chain with the same colored balls....




Neon Pinball

No frills Neon Pinball comes''. In a coherent graphic can be placed to get started immediately and try the Neon balls so skillfully in the ever-lengthening chain, that at least three same-colored adjacent land. Simple, well-known, but very entertaining....




Blackbeard

This ball chain game has two special features. There are two cannons available, and it can be fired in an emergency, some of the PowerUps (on top of the edge of the field). Ball chains with at least three same-colored 'Bubbles'. So it can be prevented that the chain is too long. The words 'Game Over'....




Marble Catcher

With the ball cannon colorful bubbles are shot in the chain. At least three same-colored 'Bubbles' are next to each other in the chain to loosen. The three underwater creatures on the right Spielfeldrad to get fresh water. All are supplied fully to the next Level. Is played with the mouse....




Marble Mania

As with the model 'Zuma' must here the balls so the chain skillfully shot in the Ball, getting three or more same color are placed side by side and then dissolve. The chain must not be too long. It power-UPS appear again and again in the chain, the very useful functions when it hits you. Easy and entertaining!...




Dragon Blast

This is a beautiful Game in the Zuma-style plays in Asia. The balls must be shot so cleverly, that in the chain at least three same-colored marbles are adjacent to each other, and then dissolve. Some power-UPS make this task easier. The chain is too long, it is 'Game Over'. Is played with the mouse....

Český   Deutsch   Eesti   English   Español   Français   Italiano   Norsk   Polska   Português   Slovenských   Tagalog   Türkçe   Български   Русский   қазақ тілі  





Bonsai Blast

Die Liste an 3-Gewinnt Games ist lange. Bonsai Blast gehört jedoch zu den besten, kostenlosen Apps dieses beliebten Spielprinzips. Im schöner Gartenumgebung bewegen sich Schlangen aus bunten Kugeln.

Es muss versucht werden weitere Kugeln so in die Kette zu schießen, daß mindestens 3 Gleichfarbige zusammentreffen. Diese lösen sich dann auf und ziehen die restliche Kette zusammen. Je mehr gleichzeitig auflöst werden umso mehr Punkte gibt es. Werden zu oft unpassende Kugeln eingeordnet, wird die Schlange zu lang und das bedeutet Game Over.

Das kostenlose Bonsai Blast bietet stattliche 90 Level Puzzlespaß. Die Steuerung ist denkbar unkompliziert. Wer 3-Gewinnt Kettenspiele mag, sollte sich die App gleich runterladen. Das Video zu diesem Artikel zeigt die ersten Eindrücke. Die App ist aber leider noch nicht für Tablets optimiert....




Azteca

Wer Spiele wie Zuma oder Luxor mag, wird mit dem kostenlosen Bubble-Shooter Azteca seine helle Freude haben. Auch in Azteca rollt eine Kette von Murmeln eine vorgegebene Bahn entlang. Diesmal im Reich der Azteken. Die Murmelkette muss zerstört werden, bevor sie das Ende des Spielfelds erreicht.

Mit der Murmelkanone am unter Spielfeldrand schießt man ganze Salven von bunten Murmeln auf die Kette. Immer wenn mehr als drei gleichfarbige Murmeln zusammentreffen explodieren sie. So wird die Kette kürzer und kürzer.

Bei Azteca ist das Gameplay, die atmosphärische Grafik und der Sound erstklassig gelungen. Was anfangs einfach anfängt, artet schnell in hektische Betriebsamkeit aus. Denn die Geschwindigkeit und die Menge der Murmeln in der Schlange steigen rausch. Da hat man im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes alle Hände voll zutun um überall einzugreifen. Gesteuert wird Azteca mit der Maus.

Rundherum ein klasse Casual-Game das wirklich ein hohes Suchpotential hat, und ein absoluter Free-Game Hit ist! ...




Apollos Arrow

Dieses Match-3 Game zeichnet sich durch eine sehr schöne Grafik aus. Wie üblich müssen drei Kugeln oder mehr mit gleicher Farbe hintereinander gebracht werden, damit sie aus der Kette verschwinden....




Zuma Ball

Hier werden Bälle in eine bewegliche Kette geschossen werden. Sobald drei gleichfarbige Kugeln nebeneinander sind, lösen sie sich auf. Schafft man das zu lange nicht, wird die Kette zu lang und das Spiel ist aus....




Kazooball

Das kleine Ballkettenspiel ist ideal für die Abwechslung zwischendurch. Es muss kein aufwendiges Gameplay studiert werden. Einfach den Start abwarten und so in die Kette schießen, dass sich drei gleiche Kugel in der Kette bilden. Nicht mehr, aber auch nicht weniger....




Doughnuts Inspector

Nicht für eine Diät geeignet ist 'Doughnuts Inspector'. Denn süße Fettkringel spielen bei dem Browsergame die Hauptrolle. Diesmal müssen gleichfarbige Doughnuts in die Kette geschossen werden. Da kann man nur eins sagen: Guten Appetit!...




Suma

Hier wird gezeigt warum Casual-Games so beliebt wurden: Einfaches Gameplay, ansprechende Grafik, schneller Einstieg. Hier muss der bekannte Frosch die Bälle so gekonnt spucken, dass in der Ballkette drei gleichfarbige nebeneinander entstehen. So wird die Kette gekürzt und erreicht nicht das Ende. Denn das heißt 'Game Over'....




Bru!

In dieser Variation von 3-Gewinnt bewegen sich die Kugeln in zwei verschiedenen Bahnen mit unterschiedlichen Geschwindigkeiten. Durch das Anklicken einer Kugel im passenden Moment kann sie die Bahn wechseln und im Idealfall eine 3er Kette mit gleichfarbigen Kugeln bilden....




Neon Pinball

Ohne Schnick-Schnack kommt 'Neon Pinball' daher. In einer stimmigen Grafik kann man sofort loslegen und versuchen die Neon-Kugeln so geschickt in der immer länger werdenden Kette zu platzieren, dass mindestens drei gleichfarbige nebeneinander landen. Einfach, bekannt, aber doch sehr unterhaltsam....




Blackbeard

Dieses Ballkettenspiel hat gleich zwei Besonderheiten. Es stehen zwei Kanonen zur Verfügung und es können im Notfall einige PowerUps (oben am Spielfeldrand) verschossen werden. Kugelketten mit mindestens drei gleichfarbigen 'Bubbles' lösen sich auf. So kann verhindert werden, dass die Kette zu lang wird. Das heißt nämlich 'Game Over'....




Marble Catcher

Mit der Kugel-Kanone werden bunte Blasen in die Kette geschossen. Sind mindestens drei gleichfarbige 'Bubbles' nebeneinander in der Kette lösen sie sich auf. Die drei Unterwasserwesen am rechten Spielfeldrad bekommen dann frisches Wasser. Sind alle damit vollständig versorgt kommt man in den nächsten Level. Gespielt wird mit der Maus....




Marble Mania

Wie beim Vorbild 'Zuma' müssen auch hier die Kugeln so gekonnt in die Ballkette geschossen werden, dass immer drei oder mehr gleichfarbige nebeneinander platziert werden und sich dann auflösen. Die Kette darf keinesfalls zu lang werden. Es tauchen auch immer wieder PowerUps in der Kette auf, die sehr nützliche Funktionen haben wenn man sie trifft. Einfach und unterhaltsam!...




Dragon Blast

Dieses schöne Game im Zuma-Stil spielt in Asien. Es müssen die Kugeln so gekonnt geschossen werden, dass in der Kette mindestens drei gleichfarbige Murmeln nebeneinander liegen und sich dann auflösen. Einige PowerUps erleichtern diese Aufgabe. Wird die Kette zu lang heißt es 'Game Over'. Gespielt wird mit der Maus....