Český   Deutsch   Eesti   English   Español   Français   Italiano   Norsk   Polska   Português   Slovenských   Tagalog   Türkçe   Български   Русский   қазақ тілі  





GNU Backgammon

GNU Backgammon is a great, free adaptation for the Computer. As usual, the goal is to bring 15 stones on the Board. It is possible to play with human opponents or against the Computer of also is capable of learning to compete.

All around a good PC implementation, the Freeware and commercial backgammon games on your the same. The PC will always be available play partners. The free Software is easy to use, and the graphics appealing....




Chess 3D

The game of kings for the PC Board is almost as realistic as on the domestic chess. They come in different in-game opponents strengths against different computer, follow famous chess games train to train or play a game of chess over the Internet. The 3D view allows arbitrary rotation and zooming of the chessboard and different, partly animated chess sets, as well as a physically realistic behavior of the chess pieces, for a change.

In the game hundreds of historical chess games that can be analyzed and continued at any point are already included. Additional chess games can be imported to the PGN Format. A selection of playing strong chess engines a varied and challenging game when playing against the Computer the pleasure. Other third-party chess engines can also easily add, if the UCI Protocol is supported. Network play over a local network or the Internet are also supported. ...




Backgammon Free

The Evergreen under the Board you can get for free now on the Android Tablet. The App is very attractively designed. It can be played against the Computer or a real opponent.

Backgammon is a combination of skill, strategy and luck. Historians believe that the game was over 3000 years ago came from Egypt to Rome. Later, it was in India, and popular in the West.

Initially, the games of the App are relatively easy, but are increasingly becoming a challenge. You can choose between three difficulty levels (easy, medium and hard). If you no longer know what to do like a hint of advice for the next train. A statistic shows exactly how successful it has played.

Backgammon Free is a very nice Backgammon free App uses the full screen size of the Android Tablets....




Sudoku Free

Sudoku is one of the most popular Lokigspiele become. Especially in Newspapers and Puzzle books, it has started a real triumph. The aim is to complement a 9×9 grid with the digits 1 to 9 so that each digit in each column that occurs in each row and in each Block of (3×3) only once. The starting point is a grid set out in the several paragraphs.

Sudoku Free offers exactly this popular puzzle fun for free on the Android Tablet. Over 500 puzzles in five degrees of difficulty are available. For beginners, the help function is interesting in difficult situations notes for the next move. Of course games can be saved and resumed later. In the options, the game field can be designed, as well as the tone and other features turned on and off.

Sudoku Free is a beautiful designed and challenging Sudoku puzzles-App. On Android Tablets the full screen size is used....




132 Free Games

Who would not want to search for a long time, is well served with these free games. Stately 132 free games are included. It is, however, inferior Apps. Quite to the contrary. There are Top combines 10 tracks from many of the countries in this App. For example, from Australia, Germany, France, Italy, Spain and England.

It is interesting to note that in all of the Games points can be earned. These points are necessary in order to unlock the next Games. Games are already released can be used again and again to earn more points. In between are commercial Apps available for Testing. A Test downloand and also brings valuable points. Very impatient can also buy points for real money and all games, without the effort to unlock. But that need not be. It can also be without money all passes to the game.

The game selection includes puzzle games, fast paced Arcade Action, racing, sports, cooking, shooting, Sudoku and many more. 132 Games for all tastes. With 101 Games + 31 fun in the game is very long and varied, guaranteed. From a small Minigame to full-blown Shooter. In the following Video, You can make yourself a picture about the free App....




OGS Mahjong

OGS offers the popular Asian Board game of Mahjong as a beautiful and free 3D Freeware Version. Mahjong can almost fascinate every type of player: The strategist, tactician, or venturesome gambler.

What is Mahjong?
144 tiles are placed in a specific pattern on the playing field, one above the other, side by side, with each other. You now have to click on two same tiles and they disappear. This only works when the stones are free, so on the sides there are no other stones. It sounds simple, in practice it is much trickier. And entertaining!

The game has three game modes: Mahjong Solitaire, Shisen-sho and Shisen-sho. OGS Mahjong is evidence allows the new way ordering of tokens, and allows you to make any number of moves to undo.

All around a successful Open-Source Software for all puzzle friends. The Gameplay can be reviewed in the Video on this page. ...




Yin Yang Mahjong

Who would like to make download Trip in an Asian game world, can do that with this Version of Mahjong. To travel without....




Mill

Why should not the mill as a Flash arrive game well. The thought, the developers of 'Morabaraba Caps'. Perfect for in-between....




Chipoches

On the game Board, all game pieces must be arranged so as the respective template. And as quickly as possible. Not an easy matter....




Purejong

How do you design a new Mahjong Game, if there is already a lot of versions? It makes it simply beautiful and better than the other. So or similar could have been the motto of the developer of 'Purejong'. And the approach was the right one....




Master Checkers

Of course this is not missing as a checkers game as a Mini-game. But the Computer in this case is defeat really so easy as one might think? Just try it!...




Wild West Mahjong

In this charming Version of the popular Board game, we in the West of America to waste. Since of course, the right Soundtrack is a must. And he doesn't. Yippiiieee!...




Carrom Pool

All of the game pieces of his own color must be sunk in the holes of the playing field corners. It is not so long on the train to the once. Then the computer opponent comes in and tries to turn as fast as possible to sink the different colored stones....




Mahjongg Free

There are two tiles with the same Symbol at the top of the page are removed from the field. The stones are completely enclosed by the other, or the upper icon is not visible, can't be played. All tiles must be cleared in this way....




Ludo

This online game creates the principle of 'Mensch ärgere Dich nicht' in a nice browser game Version to implement. Roll the dice by Clicking on the cube in the middle of the upper field edge. At the beginning of the game of your choice color must be selected. Is controlled with the mouse....




Mahjong Legacy

The field of play the Asian Board game must be freed of stones. It is always two of the same tiles can be removed. Under one condition: they must not be fully enclosed by other tiles. The task must be mastered within a prescribed time limit. Is played with the mouse....




Roulette 3D

'No more' is now also available in the Internet Browser. The great Roulette Game is strictly in accordance with the usual rules for the well-known gambling. In contrast to the Casino can be to your heart's content lose played without a house and yard....




Sport Mahjong

The rules of this Mahjong Solitaire are fairly simple. The same type of game stones need to be removed to the underlying layer to be exposed. The game ends when no same game pieces are more available, or the whole Board is cleared. Is played with the mouse....




Great Mate Master

The game of kings is here, as a browser game with five difficulty levels available. In addition, there is a Puzzle mode, in which the Name already says what it is: checkmate in one move. Handy for beginners is that for every figure possible moves are displayed. So the ingenious Board to win the game, maybe even the one or other friend....




Priguny

Here you have to think carefully before making a move. Without the right strategy, one has little chance of success. In 14 different Levels, you can earn useful bonuses. Fortunately, there are also nice and animated notices....

Český   Deutsch   Eesti   English   Español   Français   Italiano   Norsk   Polska   Português   Slovenských   Tagalog   Türkçe   Български   Русский   қазақ тілі  





GNU Backgammon

GNU Backgammon ist eine tolle, kostenlose Adaption für den Computer. Wie üblich ist es das Ziel, die 15 Steine über das Brett zu bringen. Es ist möglich mit menschlichen Gegnern zu spielen, oder gegen den Computer anzutreten der zudem lernfähig ist.

Rundherum eine gute PC-Umsetzung, die unter den Freeware- und auch kommerziellen Backgammongames ihres gleichen sucht. Der PC wird zum immer verfügbaren Spielpartner. Die kostenlose Software ist einfach zu bedienen, und die Grafik ansprechend gestaltet....




Schach 3D

Das Spiel der Könige für den PC - fast so realistisch wie auf dem heimischen Schachbrett. Treten Sie in verschiedenen Spielstärken gegen unterschiedliche Computergegner an, verfolgen Sie berühmte Schachpartien Zug um Zug oder spielen Sie eine Partie Schach über das Internet. Die 3D-Ansicht erlaubt beliebiges Rotieren und Zoomen des Schachbretts und verschiedene, zum Teil animierte Figurensets, sowie ein physikalisch realitätsnahes Verhalten der Schachfiguren sorgen für Abwechslung.

Im Spiel enthalten sind bereits Hunderte von historischen Schachpartien, die analysiert und an beliebiger Stelle fortgesetzt werden können. Zusätzliche Schachpartien können im PGN Format importiert werden. Eine Auswahl an spielstarken Schachengines bietet Ihnen beim Spiel gegen den Computer ein variantenreiches sowie forderndes Spielvergnügen. Weitere Schachengines von Drittanbietern lassen sich zudem problemlos hinzufügen, sofern das UCI-Protokoll unterstützt wird. Netzwerkspiele über ein lokales Netzwerk oder das Internet werden ebenfalls unterstützt. ...




Backgammon Free

Den Evergreen unter den Brettspielen kann man sich jetzt kostenlos auf das Android Tablet holen. Die App ist sehr ansprechend gestaltet. Es kann gegen den Computer oder einen zweiten echten Gegner gespielt werden.

Backgammon ist eine Kombination aus Geschicklichkeit, Strategie und Glück. Historiker glauben, dass das Spiel vor über 3000 Jahren von Ägypten nach Rom gekommen ist. Später wurde es in Indien und im Westen populär.

Anfangs sind die Spiele der App relativ leicht, werden aber immer mehr zur Herausforderung. Es kann zwischen drei Schwierigkeitstufen gewählt werden (leicht, mittel und schwer). Falls man nicht mehr weiter weiß gibt eine Hinweisfunktion Ratschläge für den nächsten Zug. Eine Statistik zeigt genau auf wie erfolgreich man insgesamt gespielt hat.

Backgammon Free ist eine sehr schöne kostenlose Backgammon App die die volle Bildschirmgröße der Android Tablets nutzt....




Sudoku Free

Sudoku ist eines der beliebtesten Lokigspiele geworden. Besonders in Zeitungen und Rätselheften hat es einen echten Siegeszug angetreten. Es ist das Ziel ein 9×9-Gitter mit den Ziffern 1 bis 9 so zu ergänzen, dass jede Ziffer in jeder Spalte, in jeder Zeile und in jedem Block (3×3) nur einmal vorkommt. Ausgangspunkt ist ein Gitter in dem bereits mehrere Ziffern vorgegeben sind.

Sudoku Free bietet genau diesen beliebten Rätselspaß kostenlos auf dem Android Tablet. Über 500 Rätsel in fünf Schwierigkeitsgraden stehen zur Verfügung. Für Einsteiger ist die Hilfefunktion interessant die in schwierigen Situationen Hinweise für den nächsten Spielzug gibt. Natürlich können Spiele gespeichert und später fortgesetzt werden. In den Optionen kann das Spielfeld gestaltet, sowie der Ton und andere Funktionen an- und abgeschaltet werden.

Sudoku Free ist eine schön gestalltete und knifflige Sudoku Rätsel-App. Auf Android Tablets wird die volle Bildschirmgröße genutzt....




132 Free Games

Wer nicht lange suchen möchte, ist mit dieser kostenlosen Spielesammlung bestens bedient. Stattliche 132 kostenlose Spiele sind enthalten. Dabei handelt es sich aber nicht um minderwertige Apps. Ganz im Gegenteil. Es sind Top 10 Titel aus vielen Ländern in dieser App vereint. Zum Beispiel aus Australien, Deutschland, Frankreich, Italien, Spanien und England.

Interessant ist, dass in allen Spielen Punkte verdient werden können. Diese Punkte sind nötig um die nächsten Games freizuschalten. Spiele die schon freigeschaltet sind können immer wieder zum verdienen von mehr Punkten genutzt werden. Zwischendurch werden kommerzielle Apps zum Testen angeboten. Ein Downloand und Test bringt ebenfalls wertvolle Punkte ein. Ganz ungeduldige können auch Punkte für echtes Geld kaufen und alle Spiele ohne Anstrengung freischalten. Das muss aber nicht sein. Es kann auch ohne Geld alles durchgespiel werden.

Die Spieleauswahl schließt Puzzles, schnelle Arcade-Action, Rennen, Sport, Kochen, Schießen, Sudoku und vieles mehr ein. 132 Games für alle Geschmäcker. Mit 101 Games + 31 ist sehr langer und abwechslungsreicher Spielspaß garantiert. Vom kleinen Minigame bis zum ausgewachsenen Shooter. Im folgenden Video kannst Du Dir ein Bild über die kostenlose App machen....




OGS Mahjong

OGS bietet das beliebte, asiatische Brettspiel Mahjong als schöne und kostenlose 3D Freeware-Version an. Mahjong kann fast jeden Spielertyp faszinieren: Den Strategen, Taktiker oder risikofreudigen Hasardeur.

Worum geht es bei Mahjong?
144 Steine werden nach einem bestimmten Muster auf das Spielfeld gelegt, übereinander, nebeneinander, untereinander. Man muss nun immer zwei gleiche Steine anklicken und diese verschwinden dann. Das funktioniert aber nur bei den Steinen die frei liegen, also an deren Seiten keine anderen Steine liegen. Klingt sehr simpel, in der Praxis ist es aber viel kniffliger. Und unterhaltsamer!

Das Spiel verfügt über drei Spielmodi: Mahjong Solitaire, Shisen-sho und Shisen-sho. OGS Mahjong gibt Hinweise, ermöglicht das neue Anordenen der Spielsteine und erlaubt es beliebig viele Spielzüge rückgängig zu machen.

Rundherum eine gelungene Open-Source Software für alle Knobelfreunde. Das Gameplay kann im Video auf dieser Seite begutachtet werden. ...




Yin Yang Mahjong

Wer gerne einnen Trip in eine asiatische Spielewelt machen möchte, der kann das mit dieser Version von Mahjong machen. Ganz ohne zu verreisen....




Mühle

Warum sollte Mühle als Flash-Spiel nicht auch gut ankommen. Das haben sich wohl die Entwickler von 'Morabaraba Caps' gedacht. Perfekt für zwischendurch....




Chipoches

Auf dem Spielbrett müssen alle Spielsteine so wie der der jeweiligen Vorlage angeordnet werden. Und das so schnell wie möglich. Keine leichte Angelegenheit....




Purejong

Wie gestaltet man ein neues Mahjong-Game, wenn es schon viele Versionen gibt? Man macht es einfach schöner und besser als die anderen. So oder ähnlich könnte die Devise des Entwicklers von 'Purejong' gelautet haben. Und der Ansatz war richtig....




Master Checkers

Natürlich das als Dame-Spiel als Mini-Spiel nicht fehlen. Aber ist der Computer in diesem Fall wirklich so leicht zu besiegen wie man denken könnte? Einfach ausprobieren!...




Wild West Mahjong

Bei dieser hübschen Version des beliebten Brettspiels hat es uns in den Westen Amerikas verschlagen. Da darf natürlich der passende Soundtrack nicht fehlen. Und das tut er auch nicht. Yippiiieee!...




Carrom Pool

Es müssen alle Spielsteine der eigenen Farbe in den Löchern an den Spielfeldecken versenkt werden. Man ist so lange am Zug bis das einmal nicht gelingt. Dann kommt der Computergegner ins Spiel und versucht seinerseits so schnell wie möglich die andersfarbigen Steine zu versenken....




Mahjongg Free

Es müssen jeweils zwei Spielsteine mit dem gleichen Symbol an der oberen Seite vom Spielfeld entfernt werden. Steine die komplett von anderen eingeschlossen sind, oder deren oberes Symbol nicht sichtbar ist, können nicht gespielt werden. Alle Spielsteine müssen auf diese Weise abgeräumt werden....




Ludo

Dieses Onlinegame schafft es das Prinzip von 'Mensch ärgere Dich nicht' in eine schöne Browsergame-Version umzusetzen. Gewürfelt wird durch Klicken auf den Würfel in der Mitte des oberen Spielfeldrandes. Am Anfang muss die gewünschte Spielfarbe ausgewählt werden. Gesteuert wird mit der Maus....




Mahjong Legacy

Das Spielfeld des asiatischen Brettspiels muss von Steinen befreit werden. Es können immer zwei gleiche Spielsteine entfernt werden. Unter einer Bedingung: Sie dürfen nicht komplett von anderen Steinen eingeschlossen sein. Die Aufgabe muss zudem in einem vorgegebenen Zeitlimit gemeistert werden. Gespielt wird mit der Maus....




Roulette 3D

'Nichts geht mehr' heißt es jetzt auch im Internet-Browser. Das tolle Roulette-Game richtet sich strikt nach den üblichen Regeln für das bekannte Glücksspiel. Im Gegensatz zum Casino kann hier nach Herzenslust gespielt werden ohne Haus und Hof zu verlieren....




Sport Mahjong

Die Regeln dieses Mahjong Solitaire sind recht einfach. Gleichartige Spielsteine müssen entfernt werden um die darunter liegende Ebene freizulegen. Das Spiel ist beendet, wenn keine gleichen Spielsteine mehr verfügbar sind, oder das ganze Brett abgeräumt ist. Gespielt wird mit der Maus....




Great Mate Master

Das Spiel der Könige steht hier als Browsergame mit fünf Schwierigkeitsstufen zur Verfügung. Zusätzlich gibt es noch einen Puzzle-Modus, bei dem der Name schon sagt worum es geht: Schach Matt in einem Zug. Praktisch für Anfänger ist, dass die für jede Figur möglichen Züge angezeigt werden. So gewinnt das geniale Brettspiel vielleicht noch den einen oder anderen Freund dazu....




Priguny

Hier muss man genau überlegen bevor man eine Bewegung macht. Ohne die richtige Strategie hat man wenig Chancen. In 14 verschiedenen Levels kann man hilfreiche Boni erspielen. Zum Glück gibt es auch schön animierte Hinweise....