Český   Deutsch   Eesti   English   Español   Français   Italiano   Norsk   Polska   Português   Slovenských   Tagalog   Türkçe   Български   Русский   қазақ тілі  





Icy Tower

Harold the Homeboy must work in a slippery and dangerous skyscrapers of ice, and as cool as possible. Only with clever movement and deft trick jumps to make. The goal is to scramble, of course, as high as possible without falling into the abyss. Icy Tower is a fast-paced and challenging, free freeware game with nice visuals. ...




Abduction

Here, too, the inclination sensor of the tablet or smartphone comes into play. By Moving the androids the cow from plane to plane is brought into ever higher spheres. On the way, any amount of additional points can be collected. But once careless, the cow incl crashes. a last Muhhh completely again.

However, the free App on Tablets larger than 7 inches on the length for the wrists very tiring....




Fling a Thing

The thing is played with the is a mixture of dragonfly and fish. The funny creature has a suction Cup mouth and can be stretched like a rubber band. How many bubbles can be shot down. Since only a limited number of shots is possible, must be carefully considered, such as with a shot of as many of the bubbles can be taken.

Many Power-Ups make this task easier. For example, additional shots may be collected. All the bubbles are removed You reach the next Level. With the proboscis which is like a Jump'n'Run Game different platforms can be achieved. Five different nature can be used in three different worlds.

Fling a Thing is a nice game for in between the claims is not high but fun....




Yuri the Space Jumper

In this fun-filled disposable Game experiences could not, unfortunately, happen to like it that the obese, Yuri was in is underpants in space on the road. But that is no matter. It must be jumped from star to star, and, above all, Yuri has to collect the parts of his space suit to wear. And he may not 'down' from space....




Xmas Launcher

The goal is to shoot the Christmas-capped crash test Dummy as far as possible. To be able to properly add emphasis, can be invested with the earned coins, a huge shot in the monstrous devices. Also under the flight it is still possible to help. This is a cool Game with great graphics....




Tribal Olympics

Rustic in the jungle Olympics. After we have selected our 'athlete' is it dead heads with a powerful blow to the transport as far as possible. The first click lets the Skull fall, the second is for the blow with the bone responsible....




Wizard Launcher

The goal is clear: The magician is supposed to fly with his broom, lots of PowerUps and Surprises, as far as possible. It is important that a good departure is caught and with a firm Click of the wizard before the crash on the ground a protective force field. Then it can go far. After each Level can be upgraded, for example, the broom, and in a surfboard can be transformed. The Loading of the Games may take because of its size a little longer....




Light Runner

Use the arrow keys to the left and to the right our runner is controlled. 'To' and 'From' is used to Jump or Slide. The objective is to race as far as possible. PowerUps will help in this task....




Mega Jump

In the case of 'Mega Jump' applies only one motto: So high as possible. The little Monster starts on the ground. By controlled the Android Phone is moving back and forth. In flight as many coins must be collected.

Spectacular power-UPS to help at the Mission. Short Plug may also be times Crashed. You fall too deep it's 'Game Over'. Almost like in real life. Overall, very rapidly and lovingly made....




Jetpack Joyride

The iOS-Hit is also popular on Android devices is enormous. With a rocket pack to fly as far as it goes, lovingly designed worlds, and must collect as many coins as possible. Of course, there are a lot of dangers which you have to deftly Dodge. The collected coins can allow in new equipment, the additional flights will be invested. Is controlled only with the Finger on the touch screen....




Canoniac 2

In the second part of the popular distance game, the crash-test Dummy, Jimmy, nothing is spared. Quite to the contrary. The goal is that he flies to the Shoot as far as possible. With the money earned, the cannon and a lot of other things can be upgraded with PowerUps. So Jimmy flies always spectacular and more....




Angry Brids Friends

Anyone who has played with and against his friends on Facebook tournaments can do that on the Android Phone. Because the App ensures full synchronization with the Facebook Account. And such is also imperative.

In the beginning, there must be a Tutorial for the tournaments allowed. But this is no greater difficulty. Existing Facebook game booths are accepted. Every week there are new tournaments with new Levels. For constant variety is ensured. ...




Zombie West

As a seasoned Cowboy must be commenced against hordes of Zombies. The goal is to come up with the available weapons, as far as possible. If you run out of ammo, only the escape helps back to the Saloon. With the earned coins, the weapons can be upgraded in the Shop. Minigames are there to help....




I can fly

Pigs as a main cast member to be used in Flash Games like. Flying pigs especially. Here, the piglets must also be as high as possible. Useful objects, PowerUps and Upgrades to facilitate the Mission. And the reward is enticing: A pig lady!!! But also unpleasant Surprises. Is controlled with the computer mouse....

Český   Deutsch   Eesti   English   Español   Français   Italiano   Norsk   Polska   Português   Slovenských   Tagalog   Türkçe   Български   Русский   қазақ тілі  





Icy Tower

Harold the Homeboy muss sich in einem rutschigen und gefährlichen Wolkenkratzer aus Eis hocharbeiten, und dabei auch noch so cool wie möglich aussehen. Nur mit cleveren Bewegungen und geschickten Tricksprüngen ist das zu machen. Ziel ist es natürlich so hoch wie möglich zu kraxeln, ohne in den Abgrund zu stürzen. Icy Tower ist eine rasantes wie herausforderndes, kostenloses Freewaregame mit netter Optik. ...




Abduction

Auch hier kommt der Neigungssensor des Tablets oder Smartphones ins Spiel. Durch Bewegen des Androiden wird die Kuh von Ebene zu Ebene in immer höhere Sphären gebracht. Auf dem Weg können jede Menge Zusatzpunkte eingesammelt werden. Aber einmal unachtsam, schon stürzt die Kuh inkl. einem letzten Muhhh komplett wieder ab.

Allerdings ist die kostenlose App auf Tablets die größer als 7 Zoll sind auf die Dauer für die Handgelenke sehr ermüdend....




Fling a Thing

Das Ding mit dem gespielt wird ist eine Mischung aus Libelle und Fisch. Das lustige Wesen hat zudem einen Saugnapf-Mund und kann wie ein Gummiband gespannt werden. So können die vielen Blasen abgeschossen werden. Da nur eine begrenzte Anzahl von Schüssen möglich ist, muss genau überlegt werden wie mit einem Schuss möglichst viele Blasen getroffen werden können.

Viele Power-Ups erleichtern diese Aufgabe. Zum Beispiel können zusätzliche Schüsse gesammelt werden. Sind alle Blasen beseitigt erreichst Du das nächsten Level. Mit dem Saugrüssel können wie bei einem Jump'n'Run-Game verschiedenen Plattformen erreicht werden. Fünf verschiedene Wesen können in drei unterschiedlichen Welten benutzt werden.

Fling a Thing ist ein nettes Spiel für zwischendurch das keine hohen Ansprüche stellt aber Spaß macht....




Yuri the Space Jumper

Bei diesem spaßigen Einweg-Game erfährt man leider nicht wie es passieren konnte, dass der übergewichtige Yuri in Unterhosen im Weltall unterwegs ist. Das ist aber auch egal. Es muss von Stern zu Stern gesprungen werden, und vor allem muss Yuri die Teile seines Raumanzuges einsammeln und anziehen. Und er darf auf keinen Fall 'unten' aus dem Weltraum fallen....




Xmas Launcher

Ziel ist es, den weihnachtlich bemützten Crashtest-Dummy so weit wie möglich zu schießen. Um dem auch richtig Nachdruck verleihen zu können, kann mit den verdienten Münzen gewaltig in monströse Geräte investiert werden. Auch unter dem Flug ist es noch möglich etwas nachzuhelfen. Cooles Game mit toller Grafik....




Tribal Olympics

Rustikal geht es zu bei der Dschungel-Olympiade. Nachdem wir unseren 'Sportler' ausgewählt haben gilt es Totenköpfe mit einem mächtigen Schlag so weit wie möglich zu befördern. Der erste Klick lässt den Totenkopf fallen, der zweite ist für den Schlag mit dem Knochen zuständig....




Wizard Launcher

Das Ziel ist klar: Der Magier soll mit seinem Besen, jeder Menge PowerUps und Überraschungen so weit wie möglich fliegen. Wichtig ist, dass ein guter Abflug erwischt wird und mit kräftigem Klicken der Zauberer vor dem Aufprall am Boden ein schützendes Kraftfeld erhält. Dann kann es weit gehen. Nach jedem Level kann zum Beispiel der Besen aufgerüstet, und in ein Surfbrett verwandelt werden. Das Laden des Games kann wegen seiner Größe etwas länger dauern....




Light Runner

Mit den Pfeiltasten links und rechts wird unser Läufer gesteuert. 'Auf' und 'Ab' dient zum Springen oder Schlittern. Ziel ist es so weit wie möglich zu Rennen. PowerUps helfen bei dieser Aufgabe....




Mega Jump

Bei 'Mega Jump' gilt nur eine Devise: So hoch hinaus wie möglich. Das kleine Monster startet am Boden. Indem man das Android-Phone hin und her bewegt wird gesteuert. Im Flug müssen möglichst viele Münzen eingesammelt werden.

Spektakuläre PowerUps helfen bei der Mission. Kurze Stecken darf auch mal Abgestürzt werden. Fällt man zu tief heißt es schnell 'Game Over'. Fast wie im richtigen Leben. Insgesamt sehr rasant und liebevoll gemacht....




Jetpack Joyride

Der iOS-Hit ist auch auf Android-Geräten enorm beliebt. Mit einem Raketenrucksack fliegt man so weit es geht durch liebevoll gestaltete Welten, und muss so viele Münzen einsammeln wie nur möglich. Natürlich gibt es jede Menge Gefahren denen man geschickt ausweichen muss. Die eingesammelten Münzen können in neue Ausrüstungen investiert werden die noch weitere Flüge erlauben. Gesteuert wird mit nur mit Finger auf dem Touchscreen....




Canoniac 2

Auch im zweiten Teil des beliebten Distanz-Spiels bleibt dem Crashtest-Dummy Jimmy nichts erspart. Ganz im Gegenteil. Ziel ist es dass er nach dem Abschießen so weit wie möglich fliegt. Mit dem verdienten Geld kann die Kanone und viel andere Dinge mit PowerUps aufgerüstet werden. So fliegt Jimmy immer spektakulärer und weiter....




Angry Brids Friends

Wer gerne mit und gegen seine Freunde auf Facebook Turniere gespielt hat kann das auch auf dem Android-Phone machen. Denn die App garantiert volle Synchronisation mit dem Facebook-Account. Und ein solcher ist auch zwingend notwendig.

Anfangs muss man ein Tutorial bestehen, um für die Turniere zugelassen zu werden. Aber das ist keine größere Schwierigkeit. Bestehende Facebook Spielstände werden übernommen. Jede Woche gibt es neue Turniere mit neuen Levels. Für ständige Abwechslung ist also gesorgt. ...




Zombiewest

Als gestandener Cowboy muss gegen Horden von Zombies angetreten werden. Ziel ist es mit den zur Verfügung stehenden Waffen so weit wie möglich zu kommen. Wenn die Munition ausgeht hilft nur noch die Flucht zurück zum Saloon. Mit den verdienten Münzen kann die Bewaffnung im Shop aufgerüstet werden. Minigames helfen dabei....




I can fly

Schweine als Hauptdarsteller werden in Flash-Games gerne verwendet. Fliegende Schweine ganz besonders. Hier muss das Ferkel möglichst hoch hinaus. Nützliche Objekte, PowerUps und Upgrades erleichtern die Mission. Und die Belohnung ist verlockend: Eine Schweine-Dame!!! Doch auch unangenehme Überraschungen warten. Gesteuert wird mit der Computermaus....