Český   Deutsch   Eesti   English   Español   Français   Italiano   Norsk   Polska   Português   Slovenských   Tagalog   Türkçe   Български   Русский   қазақ тілі  





FlightGear

The Microsoft flight simulator is very realistic, but it also costs money. This can be saved. FlightGear with an amazingly realistic and challenging flight simulator for the PC is free to Download. Whether sports aircraft, helicopters or large Jet. FlightGear makes the dream of being a Pilot come true. the

This requires a lot of Know-How. First, the aircraft needs to get in the air and the Cockpit will be dominated with its many Levers and switches. Also, the routes need to be planned, comply with prescribed routes, and on the radio traffic. the

It is why it is actually more a real Simulator than a game. A longer learning phase is essential. This is but sweetened by the successful graphics and realistic flight characteristics. There are so many Plugins, aircraft and scenarios are almost as with Software from Microsoft. the

FlightGear is a sophisticated Download recommendation! ...




Air Control

You in Air Control air traffic controller. Simply on the Touchscreen tap the incoming aircraft, and with a MOP to the landing place conducting. But be careful, aircraft are not allowed to come into the enclosure. An accident that ended the game happens. The graphics are simple but nice. The Sound also ensures that you stay longer in the Tower....




Dragon Fly

The mini dragon is still too young to fly. Nevertheless, he skin from he, and tasted it. Between the hilly landscape he has to get sent momentum and precise jump. Then he takes off rapidly. On his escape he has to collect diamonds, or three times in a row make a Swoosh. So the mountain and the valley to exploit so skillfully, that he is and flies really fast. But the mother dragon is it already on the track. As soon as the mother caught the little dragons, the game is over. The goal is to come as far as possible. the

Especially in the case of this game is to control. It can be controlled with a single Finger and Start sweeping the country of the dragon. The Rest is skill and perfect Timing. the

Dragon, Fly! offers a smooth, very lovingly-made graphics. On Android Tablets it uses the full screen. Once you know the right moves, you can't stop. Dragon, Fly! is free of charge....




Microsoft Flight

The latest Version of the popular flight simulator can be played in the basic version free of charge. However, it can be flown 'only' two aircraft over the Hawaiian Islands. Other areas and aircraft must be purchased or acquired with experience points.

in The Microsoft Flight is aimed at Users who want to make a pilot's license to be able to stand out. The barrier to entry is significantly lower than other simulators. the

It is a Tutorial is available that facilitates access much. With the mouse and keyboard can be precisely controlled. Of course, Joysticks are supported. In Multiplayer mode, You can exit the aircraft and in the virtual world, meet other friends and pilots. There are many miss your family need to be addressed together. the

The free Software is ideal to make yourself familiar with flight simulators. The graphics are top notch. Whether the fee-based add-on Packs are needed, everyone must decide for themselves. ...




Helidroid 3D

The small, remote-controlled helicopter for the living room are very popular. However, you can fly only very short. Also, the inventory is not always safe in front of the Mini-Helicopters. With the free App Helidroid 3D you fly safely and without battery problems through the whole house. the

Of course, it flies around, not just like that. It is becoming increasingly difficult to cope with the end of missions. The smooth and nice 3D graphics shows what the processing power in the Android Tablet. the

The free Helidroid 3D is a nice Helicopter Simulator for Android Tablets. Particularly positive is, it is the App works in landscape format....




Orbiter Space Flight

With the free Orbiter you can go on a discovery journey through the solar system. Historical space missions such as the Apollo moon landing, or the flights of the Space Shuttles can be tracked on your home PC. the

Of course, it is not easy to carry out such missions correctly. Therefore, beginners are supported with Tutorial flights and quick-start scenarios. Perhaps the somewhat tedious Start will be rewarded later with realistic views of the earth, other planets and space stations. The flights may be recorded as a Video. It is striking at first that the Orbiter Simulator has no Sound. But with one of the many extensions be addressed. the

Anyone interested in space travel should invest in the necessary training time in the Freeware flight simulators. In many scenes, perspectives and comprehensible missions, the more space is explored in a realistic and comprehensive manner. The Crew at Cape Canaveral waiting for the first launch of the new Orbiter pilots. But note: It is not a Shooter, but a realistic Simulator. ...




DroneSwarm Command

As usual in this game genre is also shooting here. In the free 'DroneSwarm' wait for an enormous number of enemies and bosses to be fought it successfully. All thing makes no sense to constantly press the fire button. Because of the efficiency level is therefore always bad. So, e.g., additional drones in the fight for a dream. Brainless shooting for 'DroneSwarm' not the goal. the

The aircraft can be controlled with the keyboard or the Gamepad. Gameplay and graphics are quite responsive for a Free Game. The Sound is also neat and makes powerful Theater. the

So if you fancy a neat shooting with a beautiful Side-Scroller, you should download the approx. 19MB. ...




Stunt Pilot

Quite a bit of skill it takes to control the airplane through the rings in the air for sure. You hit where, actuated by the Pilot to the ejection seat and the plane crashes. Is controlled with the arrow keys. Gas can enter with the spacebar. Let's go!...




Iron Man 3

In this App you fly as the movie Hero with his giant battle suit through the area and fought enemies which must necessarily be done. Visually, the Game is superbly done. This can be seen in the stately 800MB the download. The Android Smartphone should have a lot of computing power, otherwise the game will quickly turn into a nightmare. the

All around Iron Man 3 is not a Sensation, but has the potential to be a game that is worth a try. Alone the graphics. The impatient will have to pay for PowerUps, and quick progress in the game....




I can fly

Pigs as a main cast member to be used in Flash Games. Flying pigs. Here, the piglets must also be as high as possible. Useful objects, PowerUps and Upgrades to facilitate the Mission. And the reward is enticing: A pig lady!!! But also unpleasant Surprises. Is controlled with the computer mouse....

Český   Deutsch   Eesti   English   Español   Français   Italiano   Norsk   Polska   Português   Slovenských   Tagalog   Türkçe   Български   Русский   қазақ тілі  





FlightGear

Der Microsoft Flugsimulator ist sehr realistisch, kostet aber auch Geld. Das kann gespart werden. Mit FlightGear steht ein erstaunlich realistischer und anspruchsvoller Flugsimulator für den PC kostenlos zum Download bereit. Ob Sportflugzeug, Helikopter oder großer Jet. FlightGear macht den Traum vom Pilotendasein wahr.

Das fordert viel Know-How. Zuerst muss das Flugzeug in die Luft bekommen und das Cockpit mit seinen vielen Hebeln und Schaltern beherrscht werden. Auch die Wegstrecken müssen geplant, vorgegebene Routen einhalten und auf den Funkverkehr reagiert werden.

Es handelt es sich deshalb tatsächlich mehr um einen echten Simulator als um ein Spiel. Eine längere Lernphase unabdingbar. Diese wird aber durch die gelungene Grafik und realistisches Flugverhalten versüßt. Es stehen fast so viele Plugins, Flugzeuge und Szenarien zu verfügung wie bei der Software von Microsoft.

FlightGear ist eine anspruchsvolle Download-Empfehlung! ...




Air Control

Werden Sie in Air Control Fluglotse. Einfach mit auf dem Touchscreen auf die eintreffenden Flugzeuge tippen und mit einem Wisch zum Landeplatz dirigieren. Doch aufgepasst, die Flugzeuge dürfen sich nicht ins Gehege kommen. Passiert ein Unfall, die das Spiel beendet. Die Grafik ist einfach aber nett gemacht. Der Sound sorgt ebenfalls dafür, dass man länger im Tower bleibt....




Dragon Fly

Der Minidrache ist noch zu klein zum fliegen. Trotzdem haut er ab er und probiert es. Zwischen der hügeligen Landschaft muss er geschickt Schwung holen und präzise abspringen. Dann hebt er rasant ab. Auf seiner Flucht muss er Diamanten einsammeln, oder drei mal hintereinander einen Swoosh machen. Also Berg und Tal so geschickt ausnutzen, dass er richtig schnell wird und fliegt. Aber der Mutterdrachen ist ihm schon auf der Spur. Sobald die Mutter den kleinen Drachen erwischt hat, ist das Spiel aus. Ziel ist es auch möglichst weit zu kommen.

Besonders bei diesem Spiel ist die Steuerung. Es kann mit einem einzigen Finger das Starten und schwungvolle Landes des Drachens kontrolliert werden. Der Rest ist Geschicklichkeit und ein perfektes Timing.

Dragon, Fly! bietet eine ruckelfreie, sehr liebevoll gemachte Grafik. Auf Android Tablets nutzt es den vollen Bildschirm. Wenn man erst einmal den richtigen Schwung kennt, kann man nicht mehr aufhören. Dragon, Fly! ist kostenlos....




Microsoft Flight

Die neueste Version des bekannten Flugsimulators kann in der Grundversion sofort kostenlos gespielt werden. Allerdings kann 'nur' mit zwei Flugzeugen über die Inseln von Hawaii geflogen werden. Weitere Gebiete und Flugzeuge müssen gekauft oder mit Erfahrungspunkten erworben werden.

Der Microsoft Flight richtet sich an User die keinen Pilotenschein machen möchten um abheben zu können. Die Einstiegshürde ist deutlich geringer als bei anderen Simulatoren.

Es steht ein Tutorial zur Verfügung das den Einstieg wesentlich erleichtert. Mit der Maus und Tastatur kann präzise gesteuert werden. Natürlich werden auch Joysticks unterstützt. Im Multiplayer-Modus kannst Du das Flugzeug verlassen und in der virtuellen Welt andere Freunde und Piloten treffen. Es müssen verschiedenste Missonen zusammen bewältigt werden.

Die kostenlose Software ist ideal um sich mit Flugsimulatoren vertraut zu machen. Die Grafik ist erstklassig. Ob die kostenpflichtigen Zusatz-Packs nötig sind muss jeder selbst entscheiden. ...




Helidroid 3D

Die kleinen, ferngesteuerten Hubschrauber für das Wohnzimmer sind sehr beliebt. Allerdings kann man damit nur sehr kurz fliegen. Auch das Inventar ist nicht immer sicher vor den Mini-Helicoptern. Mit der kostenlosen App Helidroid 3D fliegt man sicher und ohne Akkuprobleme durch das ganze Haus.

Natürlich fliegt man nicht einfach so umher. Es sind immer schwieriger werdende Missionen zu bewältigen. Die ruckfreie und schön gemachte 3D Grafik zeigt welche Rechenleistung im Android Tablet steckt.

Das gratis Helidroid 3D ist ein schöner Helicopter-Simulator für Android Tablets. Besonders postitiv ist, es die App im Querformat funktioniert....




Orbiter Space Flight

Mit dem kostenlosen Orbiter kann man auf Entdeckungsfahrt durch das Sonnensystem gehen. Historische Weltraummissionen wie zum Beispiel die Apollo-Mondlandung oder die Flüge der Space-Shuttles können am heimischen PC nachvollzogen werden.

Natürlich ist es nicht einfach solche Missionen korrekt durchzuführen. Deshalb werden Anfänger mit Tutorial-Flügen und Quickstart-Szenarien unterstützt. Der vielleicht etwas mühsame Start wird jedoch später mit realistischen Ausblicken auf die Erde, andere Planeten und Raumstationen belohnt. Die Flüge können als Video aufgezeichnet werden. Auffällig ist anfangs, dass der Orbiter-Simulator keinen Sound hat. Das kann aber mit einer der vielen Erweiterungen behoben werden.

Wer sich für Raumfahrt interessiert sollte die nötige Einarbeitungszeit in den Freeware Flugsimulatoren investieren. In vielen Szenen, Perspektiven und nachvollziehbaren Missionen wird das nähere Weltall auf realistische und umfangreiche Weise erkundet. Die Crew in Cape Canaveral wartet auf den ersten Start des neuen Orbiter-Piloten. Aber Achtung: Es handelt sich um keinen Shooter, sondern einen realitätsnahen Simulator. ...




DroneSwarm Command

Wie bei diesem Spielgenre üblich wird auch hier kräftig geballert. Im kostenlosen 'DroneSwarm' warten enorm viele Gegner und Bosse darauf erfolgreich bekämpft zu werden. Allerding macht es keinen Sinn ständig auf dem Feuerknopf zu drücken. Denn der Effizienzlevel wird dadurch immer schlechter. So bleiben z.B. zusätzliche Drohnen die im Kampf unterstützen können ein Traum. Hirnlos Ballern für bei 'DroneSwarm' nicht zum Ziel.

Das Flugzeug kann mit der Tastatur oder dem Gamepad gesteuert werden. Gameplay und grafische Umsetzung sind durchaus ansprechen für ein Free-Game. Der Sound ist ebenfalls ordentlich und macht mächtig Theater.

Wer also Lust auf ein gepflegtes Ballern mit einem schönen Side-Scroller hat, der sollte sich die ca. 19MB gleich runterladen. ...




Stunt Pilot

Einiges an Geschick braucht man, um das Kunstflugzeug durch die Ringe in der Luft sicher zu steuern. Eckt man wo an, betätigt der Pilot gleich den Schleudersitz und das Flugzeug stürzt ab. Gesteuert wird mit den Pfeiltasten. Gas kann man mit der Leertaste geben. Los gehts!...




Iron Man 3

Bei dieser App fliegt man wie der Kino-Held mit seinem gigantischen Kampfanzug durch die Gegend und bekämpft Feinde die unbedingt erledigt werden müssen. Optisch ist das Game hervorragend gemacht. Das zeigt sich auch in den stattlichen 800MB die runtergeladen werden müssen. Auch das Android Smartphone sollte über viel Rechenpower verfügen, sonst wird das Spiel schnell zum Alptraum.

Rundherum ist Iron Man 3 keine Sensation, aber durchaus ein Spiel das es wert ist ausprobiert zu werden. Schon alleine der Grafik wegen. Ungeduldige müssen für PowerUps und schnellen Spielfortschritt zahlen....




I can fly

Schweine als Hauptdarsteller werden in Flash-Games gerne verwendet. Fliegende Schweine ganz besonders. Hier muss das Ferkel möglichst hoch hinaus. Nützliche Objekte, PowerUps und Upgrades erleichtern die Mission. Und die Belohnung ist verlockend: Eine Schweine-Dame!!! Doch auch unangenehme Überraschungen warten. Gesteuert wird mit der Computermaus....