Český   Deutsch   Eesti   English   Español   Français   Italiano   Norsk   Polska   Português   Slovenských   Tagalog   Türkçe   Български   Русский   қазақ тілі  





Shot The Zombirds

Zombirds are on the cemetery road, kidnap Pumpkids and fly it up and away. With a crossbow, the battle to the funny scary terrain will be included.

It goes on in the free App in order to small pumpkins, which will be attacked by not really living birds and creatures and dragged away. Since there is a lack of the Pumpkids in strength and size to defend themselves against the undead enemies, You will be given this task. In the role of a belligerent Scarecrow with a pumpkin head hunting begins. The black birds from the gloomy sky took to the Pimpkids in succession to save.

That sounds very scenario after Halloween. And that is exactly what it is. The stunning graphics and atmospheric music reminiscent of the Film the wedding with a corpse. By the way, highly recommended. Particularly in HD.

In Game coins can be earned, with those additional skills can be acquired. The impatient can of course also buy coins. Shot the Zombirds is an eerily beautiful game and quite recommended. ...




Forget Me Not Annie

The free First-Person Horror-Puzzle comes from the Vancouver Film School students, and scores with an impressive 3D atmosphere. In the bleak environment of a hospital telekinesis and shapes conversion plays a large role. And a Teddy bear is not as sweet as you think. The history and special game play make Freeware the absolute Indie-Download-Highlight.

'Forget Me Not Annie' is about 428MB large and is recommend to anyone to who likes it mysterious, creepy and surprising....




Skull

Really creepy Skull is not''. But the Gameplay, the good graphics, and 'scary music' are really fun. Instead of the usual 'Bubbles' are fired colorful skulls. And not quite as simple as is also....




Haunted Suburb

The Zombies are on the loose, and may not reach the houses of the people. In this game Genre common, this can be due to clever defence measures. The Game is made consistent and offers a great graphics....




Haunted House

In the spooky 'Haunted House' must be found the Golden book. Hidden objects and differences in pictures open the doors to the Golden key. The Loading of this Flash-Games may take some time, as it is very extensive....




Bubbleween

In the case of this Shooter no Bubbles are fired, but characters from the Halloween world. Nicely done and entertaining....




Zombie Frenzy

The browser game is a great Zombie Shooter. Toxic wastewater has been dumped into the river and the cemetery disappears. What emerges from this is clear: Toxic Zombies. So quickly, the shotgun, grabbed it, and started. But be careful: dead heads, you should not come at a better time, and the Reload will not forget. 'Zombie Frenzy' has stolen, but heavy Soundtrack....




Demon Destroyer

The evil-looking demons need to be shot from the platforms down. What you shoot is hard to say. The worm-like Something is forcefully pulled in the length. And really thrilled it is not of it, apparently....




Mutant Fighting Cup

In the genetics lab, we can create new, crazy Monster. From a wide variety of skills are a new creature can be built. After the creature comes fresh out of the Gene-Mixer, it goes straight into the Arena. There is a very unpleasant opponent is already waiting. Step-by-step, the abilities of his Monsters in order to go out victorious on to the next battle. With an even crazier Genmonster....




Zombie Pinball

Now the Zombie has captured-wave of the Flipper. In the well-designed Pinball Game is under a lot of undead and their relationship. Controlled the Horror-pinball with the arrow keys....




Super Zombie Hunter

Especially in the case of browser games, nothing remains of the Zombies really saves. Here, you will be shot down like grouse. Well-aimed and fired with the mouse. Reload button with the 'empty'. Fire-free......




Hauted Halloween

The Undead has actually lost his head. We need to bring the head back to the right place. Objects can be removed by clicking the mouse or used. Then the head of its own power, rolls back to its owner. Is controlled by this hilarious browser game with the arrow keys....




Synchro Noir

The variety of weapons need to be placed on the chess Board-like playing field for the attacker to successfully fend off. This must not reach the left edge of the field. In the course of the game coins can be purchased, with which the defensive weapons effectively can be upgraded. Is controlled with the mouse. The game is pretty big. Therefore, it may take up to the Start a little longer....




Zombie Bowling

Zombies have boarded a supermarket. All of the employees have become Zombies in the Form of shopping bags. To fight them only Bowling helps. First with the mouse, the shot position is set, then the Spin of the ball and then the shot strength. With won zombie a more effective bowling balls can be purchased brains....




Greemlins Kamikaze

This time, no 'Bubbles' in the game, but 'Greemlins are'. But also here applies, that the belligerent being to clever to be placed. Land three or more of the same color next to each other they dissolve. Is controlled with the mouse....




Funny Halloween

In the case of the 'creepy' hidden object/search image in the images hidden shadows need to make as fast and error-free as possible and clicked to be found....




Hell On Duty

The target in this hell of a game it is, the demons in the boiling to carry the boiler. Shot with zombie dolls and skeletons. The game can also be in the halfway of the German language played....




Skully's Quest

This Game is obviously inspired by Angry Birds. Only here, no birds are on the move, but skeletons. The gun eyes must be shot so expertly that the building of the skulls collapse. All heads must be destroyed to get to the next Level. Well-aimed and the Shot power is determined with the mouse. Design and music are very reminiscent of the brilliant Film 'the wedding with a dead body' by Tim Burton....




Zombie West

As a seasoned Cowboy must be commenced against hordes of Zombies. The goal is to come up with the available weapons, as far as possible. If you run out of ammo, only the escape helps back to the Saloon. With the earned coins, the weapons can be upgraded in the Shop. Minigames are there to help....




Scary Cannon

With a cannon here, sent a glowing coal must be fired to enlighten all the skulls and pumpkins. Well-aimed and fired with the mouse. There are only very limited amounts of incandescent carbon are available....




All we need is brain

In this 'spooky' Game Zombies must be out of the graves lured. The lure of fresh brains. This smell can be a Zombie again. The brains must be so placed that the undead are transported through tragic accidents into the realm of shadows back. Is played with the mouse....

Český   Deutsch   Eesti   English   Español   Français   Italiano   Norsk   Polska   Português   Slovenských   Tagalog   Türkçe   Български   Русский   қазақ тілі  





Shot The Zombirds

Zombirds sind auf dem Friedhof unterwegs, entführen Pumpkids und fliegen damit auf und davon. Mit einer Armbrust wird der Kampf auf dem lustig gruseligen Gelände aufgenommen.

Es geht bei in der kostenlosen App um kleine Kürbisse, die von nicht mehr wirklich lebendigen Vögeln und Kreaturen angegriffen und verschleppt werden. Da es den Pumpkids an Kraft und Größe mangelt um sich gegen die untoten Feinde zu wehren, wird Dir diese Aufgabe zuteil. In der Rolle einer kampfeslustigen Vogelscheuche mit Kürbiskopf beginnt die Jagd. Holte die schwarzen Vögel vom düsteren Himmel um die Pimpkids nacheinander zu retten.

Das hört sich sehr nach Halloween-Szenario an. Und genau das ist es auch. Die beeindruckende Grafik und stimmungsvolle Musik erinnern stark an den Film -Hochzeit mit einer Leiche-. Der übrigens sehr empfehlenswert ist. Besonders in HD.

Im Game können Münzen erspielt werden, mit denen zusätzliche Fähigkeiten erworben werden können. Ungeduldige können natürlich auch Münzen kaufen. Shot the Zombirds ist eine schaurig schöne Beschäftigung für zwischendurch und durchaus empfehlenswert. ...




Forget Me Not Annie

Das kostenlose First-Person Horror-Puzzle stammt von Studenten der Vancouver Film School, und punktet mit einer stimmungsvollen 3D-Atmosphäre. In der düsteren Umgebung eines Krankenhauses spielt Telekinese und Gestaltenwandlung eine große Rolle. Und ein Teddybär ist nicht so süß wie man denkt. Die Geschichte und das besondere Gameplay machen die Freeware zum absoluten Indie-Download-Highlight.

'Forget Me Not Annie' ist ca. 428MB groß und ist jedem zu empfehlen, der es gerne geheimnisvoll, gruselig und überraschend mag....




Skull

Wirklich gruselig ist 'Skull' nicht. Aber das Gameplay, die gelungene Grafik und 'Gruselmusik' machen richtig Spaß. Statt der üblichen 'Bubbles' werden hier bunte Totenköpfe verschossen. Und ganz so einfach ist auch nicht....




Haunted Suburb

Die Zombies sind los, und dürfen keinesfalls die Hauser der Menschen erreichen. Wie in diesem Spiel-Genre üblich kann dies durch clevere Verteidigungsmaßnahmen verhindert werden. Das Game ist stimmig gemacht und bietet eine tolle Grafik....




Haunted House

Im gespenstischen 'Haunted House' muss das goldene Buch gefunden werden. Versteckte Objekte und Unterschiede in Bildern öffnen die Türen zum goldenen Schlüssel. Das Laden dieses Flash-Games kann etwas dauern, da es sehr umfangreich ist....




Bubbleween

Bei diesem Shooter werden keine Bubbles verschossen, sondern Gestalten aus der Halloween-Welt. Schön gemacht und unterhaltsam....




Zombie Frenzy

Das Browsergame ist ein gelungener Zombie-Shooter. Giftige Abwässer sind in den Fluss gekippt worden und am Friedhof versickert. Was daraus entsteht ist klar: Giftige Zombies. Also schnell die Schrotflinte gepackt und losgelegt. Aber Vorsicht: Totenköpfe sollte man besser nicht treffen, und das Nachladen nicht vergessen. 'Zombie Frenzy' hat einen geklauten, aber heftigen Soundtrack....




Demon Destroyer

Die übel dreinschauenden Dämonen müssen auf jeden Fall von den Plattformen runtergeschossen werden. Womit man schießt ist schwer zu sagen. Das wurmartige Etwas wird kräftig in die Länge gezogen. Und richtig begeistert ist es davon offenbar nicht....




Mutant Fighting Cup

Im Genlabor können wir neue, irre Monster erschaffen. Aus verschiedensten Fähigkeiten kann ein neues Wesen gebaut werden. Nachdem die Kreatur frisch aus dem Gen-Mixer kommt geht es gleich in die Arena. Da wartet schon ein sehr unangenehmer Gegner. Schritt für Schritt setzt man die Fähigkeiten seines Monsters ein um siegreich zum nächsten Kampf zu gehen. Mit einem noch verrückteren Genmonster....




Zombie Pinball

Jetzt hat die Zombie-Welle auch die Flipper erfasst. In dem gut gestalteten Pinball-Game befindet man sich unter jeder Menge Untoten und deren Verwandtschaft. Gesteuert wird der Grusel-Flipper mit den Pfeiltasten....




Super Zombie Hunter

Besonders bei Browsergames bleibt den Zombies wirklich nichts erspart. Hier werden sie wie Moorhühner abgeschossen. Gezielt und gefeuert wird mit der Maus. Nachgeladen wird mit der 'Leertaste'. Feuer frei......




Hauted Halloween

Der Untote hat doch tatsächlich seinen Kopf verloren. Wir müssen den Kopf wieder an die richtige Stelle bringen. Objekte können per Mausklick entfernt oder benutzt werden. Dann rollt der Kopf aus eigener Kraft wieder zu seinem Besitzer. Gesteuert wird dieses witzige Browsergame mit den Pfeiltasten....




Synchronoir

Die verschiedensten Waffen müssen auf dem schachbrettartigen Spielfeld aufgestellt werden um die Angreifer erfolgreich abzuwehren. Diese dürfen nämlich den linken Spielfeldrand nicht erreichen. Im Laufe des Spiels können Münzen erworben werden, mit denen die Verteidigungswaffen wirkungsvoll aufgerüstet werden können. Gesteuert wird mit der Maus. Das Spiel ist ziemlich groß. Deshalb kann es bis zum Start etwas länger dauern....




Zombie Bowling

Zombies haben einen Supermarkt geentert. Alle Angestellten sind zu Zombies in Form von Einkaufstaschen geworden. Um sie zu bekämpfen hilft nur Bowling. Erste mit der Maus die Schussposition festlegen, danach den Drall der Kugel und dann die Schussstärke. Mit gewonnen Zombiehirnen können wirkungsvollere Bowlingkugeln gekauft werden....




Greemlins Kamikaze

Diesmal sind keine 'Bubbles' im Spiel, sondern 'Greemlins'. Doch auch hier gilt, dass die kampflustigen Wesen clever platziert werden müssen. Landen drei oder mehr gleichfarbige nebeneinander lösen sie sich auf. Gesteuert wird mit der Maus....




Funny Halloween

Bei dem 'gruseligen' Wimmelbild/Suchbild müssen in den Bildern versteckte Schattengestalten so schnell und fehlerfrei wie möglich gefunden und angeklickt werden....




Hell On Duty

Ziel bei diesem Höllenspiel ist es, die Dämonen in die kochenden Kessel zu befördern. Geschossen wird mit Zombiepuppen und Skeletten. Das Spiel kann auch in halbwegs deutscher Sprache gespielt werden....




Skully's Quest

Dieses Game ist offensichtlich von Angry Birds inspiriert. Nur hier sind keine Vögel unterwegs, sondern Skelette. Mit der Kanone müssen Augen so gekonnt geschossen werden, dass die Gebäude der Totenköpfe einstürzen. Alle Köpfe müssen zerstört werden um in den nächsten Level zu kommen. Gezielt und die Schussstärke festgelegt wird mit der Maus. Design und Musik erinnern stark an den genialen Film 'Hochzeit mit einer Leiche' von Tim Burton....




Zombiewest

Als gestandener Cowboy muss gegen Horden von Zombies angetreten werden. Ziel ist es mit den zur Verfügung stehenden Waffen so weit wie möglich zu kommen. Wenn die Munition ausgeht hilft nur noch die Flucht zurück zum Saloon. Mit den verdienten Münzen kann die Bewaffnung im Shop aufgerüstet werden. Minigames helfen dabei....




Scary Cannon

Mit einer Kanone muss hier geschickt glühende Kohle abgefeuert werden um alle Totenköpfe und Kürbisse zu erleuchten. Gezielt und gefeuert wird mit der Maus. Es stehen jedoch nur stark limitierte Mengen an Glüh-Kohle zur Verfügung....




All we need is brain

Bei diesem 'gruseligen' Game müssen Zombies aus den Gräbern gelockt werden. Die Köder sind frische Gehirne. Diesem Geruch kann kein Zombie wiederstehen. Die Gehirne müssen so geschickt platziert werden, dass die Untoten durch tragische Unfälle gleich wieder ins Schattenreich zurückbefördert werden. Gespielt wird mit der Maus....