Český   Deutsch   Eesti   English   Español   Français   Italiano   Norsk   Polska   Português   Slovenských   Tagalog   Türkçe   Български   Русский   қазақ тілі  





Klondike Solitair

His triumph has begun Solitair as a small addition to Windows many years ago. And until today, the card is put on the PC now and is very popular still. Therefore, the anxious question, doing an Android Tablet without Solitiar any sense at all? Of course not! ;o)

Fortunately, there are Klonedike Solitair is a beautifully-made solitaire with an attractive appearance and nice Features, this is also optimized for operation via touch screen. With the free Andriod Appsteht so further Solitair-hours also available on the Android Tablet PC is nothing more in the way of that....




South Pyramid Solitaire

In the Solitaire card game, also known as the pyramid, is trying all the cards dealt correctly store. The value of the card must always be 1 over or 1 under the map submitted. On a 4 can be a 3 or a 5. The more cards are successively placed, the more points will be awarded. If one of two cards of the same color consecutively will double the points credited. the

The special feature of Bingo, Solitaire, for each discarded card with a random bingo number is determined. This number is included on the bingo box, it is marked. It is 2 cards of the same color consecutively, you get 2 bingo numbers. This increases the Chance to get a matching bingo numbers. the

Southern Pyramid Solitaire is free, and also nicely designed and overviewed....




Texas Holdem Poker

Playing poker on the PC has been a Hit. Also for Android there are more and more Apps can be a gamble with those. In the case of Texas Holdem Poker beginners and pros can have a lot of fun. the

The App is free and available for multiple platforms. Whether on Android, PC, or iPhone. So it can be played with all your friends. It is game tables with various levels of difficulty are available. the

The integrated Live Chat allows his players to make contact. You can also Learn a lot. However, a Facebook Account is necessary. Texal Holdem Poker is a very popular type of poker for many players. Whom the Chips to buy some may assume, of course. So the game is funded....




Joker Golf Solitaire

This solitaire variant is visually very appealing and offers the possibility of also time on the Golf course to play cards....




Tower Solitaire

All the cards must be placed from the field to the stack. But this is only possible if the be stored must be available card is higher or lower than the top of the pile. The color is no matter. An As can be done with a 2 or a king. Case, nothing more can be added to a new card....




Stop the Bus

The goal is to reach out with cards of the same suit, the sum of 31, or to come as close as possible. Try the other Computer players. The moving Bus calls for each player from the deck or from the discarded cards-a card to exclude, and then a throw off. the

It is believed to have a good hand pressing the button 'Bus Stop'. Once you have added each a card and placed blankets on then have all the players their cards and the Moment of truth is here. ...




Double Solitaire

According to the rules of solitaire (instructions are in the game available in different languages) needs to be sorted, the deck of cards faster than the computer opponent. Is played with the mouse....




Black Hole Solitaire

The well-known rules of solitaire apply, apparently, in space. The popular card game, it may be in the German language plays (including instructions). On the Play in space....




Freecell Kondike

Solitaire is still one of the most popular flash games. In this beautiful Version of the card deck must be properly sorted. The Game also features a fairly English-speaking guide. If this is still necessary at all....

Český   Deutsch   Eesti   English   Español   Français   Italiano   Norsk   Polska   Português   Slovenských   Tagalog   Türkçe   Български   Русский   қазақ тілі  





Klondike Solitair

Seinen Siegeszug hat Solitair als kleine Beigabe zu Windows vor vielen Jahren begonnen. Und bis heute ist das Kartenlegen am PC so zwischendurch sehr beliebt geblieben. Darum die bange Frage, macht denn ein Android-Tablet ohne Solitiar überhaupt Sinn? Natürlich nicht! ;o)

Glücklicherweise gibt es mit Klonedike Solitair ein schön gemachtes Solitair mit ansprechender Optik und netten Features, das auch auf die Bedienung via Touchscreen optimiert ist. Mit der kostenlosen Andriod-Appsteht also weiteren Solitair-Stunden auch auf dem Android Tablet PC nichts mehr im Wege....




South Pyramid Solitaire

Im Solitaire-Kartenspiel, auch als Pyramide bezeichnet, wird versucht alle ausgelegten Karten korrekt abzulegen. Der Wert der abzulegenden Karte muss dabei immer 1 über oder 1 unter der vorgelegten Karte sein. Auf einer 4 kann somit eine 3 oder eine 5 gelegt werden. Je mehr Karten nacheinander abgelegt werden, umso mehr Punkte werden vergeben. Legt man zwei Karten der gleichen Farbe nacheinander ab, verdoppeln sich die gutgeschriebenen Punkte.

Das Besondere an Bingo Solitaire ist, dass für jede abgelegte Karte eine zufällige Bingozahl ermittel wird. Ist diese Zahl auf dem Bingofeld enthalten, wird es markiert. Legt man 2 Karten der gleichen Farbe nacheinander ab, bekommt man 2 Bingozahlen. Das erhöht die Chance eine passende Bingozahl zu erhalten.

Southern Pyramid Solitaire ist kostenlos, und außerdem nett und übersichlich gestaltet....




Texas Holdem Poker

Pokern am PC ist seit längerem der Hit. Auch für Android gibt es immer mehr Apps mit denen gut gepokert werden kann. Bei Texas Holdem Poker können Anfänger und Profis viel Spaß haben.

Die App ist kostenlos und steht für mehrere Plattformen zur Verfügung. Egal ob Android, PC oder iPhone. So kann mit allen Freunden gespielt werden. Es stehen Spieltische mit verschiedenen Schwierigkeitsgraden zur Verfügung.

Der integrierte Live-Chat ermöglicht es mit seinen Mitspielern Kontakt aufzunehmen. So kann man auch einiges Lernen. Allerdings ist ein Facebook-Account nötig. Texal Holdem Poker ist eine sehr beliebte Pokerart bei der auch viele Mitspieler zu finden sind. Wem die Chips ausgehen kann natürlich welche nachkaufen. So finanziert sich das Spiel....




Joker Golf Solitaire

Diese Solitär-Variante ist optisch sehr ansprechend gestaltet und bietet die Möglichkeit auch mal am Golfplatz Karten zu spielen....




Tower Solitaire

Alle Karten müssen vom Spielfeld auf den Stapel abgelegt werden. Das geht allerdings nur, wenn die abzulegende Karte eine nächst höhere oder niedrigere als die oben auf dem Stapel liegende ist. Die Farbe ist egal. Ein As kann mit einer 2 oder einem König weitergeführt werden. Fall nichts mehr geht, kann eine neue Karte aufgenommen werden....




Stop the Bus

Ziel ist es mit Karten der selben Farbe die Summe 31 zu erreichen, oder ihr möglichst nahe zu kommen. Das versuchen die anderen Computer-Mitspieler auch. Der umherfahrende Bus fordert jeden Spieler auf vom Stapel oder von den abgelegten Karten eine Karte auszunehmen und danach eine abzuwerfen.

Glaubt man ein gutes Blatt zu haben drückt man die Taste 'Bus Stop'. Nachdem sie noch jeweils eine Karte aufgenommen und abgelegt haben decken dann alle Spieler ihre Karten auf und der Moment der Wahrheit ist da. ...




Double Solitaire

Nach den Regeln von Solitär (Anleitung ist im Spiel in verschiedenen Sprachen verfügbar) muss das Kartendeck schneller als der Computergegner sortiert und abgelegt werden. Gespielt wird mit der Maus....




Black Hole Solitaire

Die bekannten Regeln von Solitär gelten offenbar auch im Weltraum. Das beliebte Kartenspiel kann auch in deutscher Sprache spielt werden (inklusive Anleitung). Auf geht's zum Daddeln im Weltraum....




Freecell Kondike

Solitär ist noch immer eines der beliebtesten Flashgames. Bei dieser schönen Version muss auch das Kartendeck richtig sortiert werden. Das Game verfügt auch über eine halbwegs deutschsprachige Anleitung. Falls diese überhaupt noch nötig ist....