Český   Deutsch   Eesti   English   Español   Français   Italiano   Norsk   Polska   Português   Slovenských   Tagalog   Türkçe   Български   Русский   қазақ тілі  





Dirty Moto Racing

Moto racing is a fun 3D motorcycle racing for the PC. It's not a nice race track, but on a dirty, rocky and rough track. Also, the players are not wimps. Quickly you get a kick in a competitive curve. But you can also withdraw. The opponent should not be made too angry. There are four different Bikes and routes available.

Time to time, a quick race can be completed. For longer fun a career can be pursued. Race for race, you can work up to the Champion.

In Moto racing, you can get started quickly. The control is simple. The 3D graphics are not quite up to date, but still a lot of fun. And this fun is completely free....




Trial Extreme 2

You drive in the urban jungle with the cross bike over everything arises in your way. Cars, containers, bridges, and much more. The Biker is Packed with muscle and in great shape. Now it is up to You to develop acrobatic skills. In order to reach the end of the Levels feel Sent and the Timing is fine necessary. Otherwise, the Stuntman like a crash-test dummy-on the ground. the

On the Touchscreen there are Buttons for accelerating, braking and Jumping. It is tricky to balance. The inclination sensors of the tablet to be used. If you tilt the tablet to the right of the center of gravity shifts to the front. Turning the Tablet to the left, the weight shifts to the rear. Of course this needs to be used with metered gas and brake combined. Not an easy task. This control is therefore suitable for smaller Tablets better. the

The graphics are very impressive and opulent. Even with Pseudo-3D, the App is a visual treat in a class. The game physics are realistic and can be almost nothing to be desired. The Lite version is free available for Testing....




Superbike Racers

Unlike many car races, motorcycle races are somewhat rarer to find as a PC game. The free Superbike Racers will help. The player becomes the Racer with a powerful racing machine. the

There are several game modes and race tracks are available. It can be chosen between a career mode, Competition, Single Race and Time Attack. Only with full commitment and daring Stunts, you have a Chance to beat the savvy opponents. the

The free motorcycle simulation offers a lot of action with very good graphics. Also, the Gameplay and the Sound are very good. Who want to prove themselves on two wheels, you should download the Game (37MB)....




Drag Racing

In General there is not many motorcycle Games. Usually, most of the Games deal with race cars and monster trucks. However, even two-wheelers offer a lot of Action.

In Drag Racing the 17 different bikes are available for free choice. Your opponents are other Online players from all over the world. On three lines, who can be shown the better. In the global rankings is, however, very difficult. A lot of good motorcycle riders set the bar very high. the

The motorcycles are driving on a straight track. Similar to drag racing. To go faster, the bike trick must be rich tuned. The App is free and makes a lot of fun....




Future Bike Racing

On futuristic motorcycles is here given Gas. Is controlled with the mouse. On the way obstacles should be quickly dodged and power-UPS collected. The bikes can be repaired results in the corresponding Renner and upgraded. Also to unlock more tracks is to Be in the race. It is offered for a Mini-Racer....




Moto Trial Fest 2 Mountain Pack

Motorcycle acrobatics is of course ideal for a physics Game. Also, the graphics of this Flash Games is very good, and is actually a little Trial-and-Feeling. Is controlled with the arrow keys. On and off the Gas and brake. The right and the left of the key weight-shift influence....




Moto Trial Desert

After the Trial Mountain Pack arrived in the free software visitors so huge, here's the other part of the Games. This time, we will have to beat us in 12 Levels through the desert....




Stunt Dirt Bike

Good balance also here. With the dirt bike or Quad over Stock and stone. The up and down arrow keys are used to step on the Gas and brakes. The left and right arrow keys to shift weight to the front or the rear. It is handy that with the spacebar after a lost Level again immediately restarted....




Crazy Topy

Wow! What is that? In this Physics browser game with a powerful funky device on the go. Half-motorcycle and half-something-like Crabs. In any case, the delicate course have to be hurt. With the collected coins you can upgrade to the whimsical set of wheels....




Bike Mania Reborn

There are many things lying around pretty much blocking the way. Spectacular acrobatics. With the arrow keys at the right pace and the right weight-shifting can be found. With corresponding success you can upgrade the trial bike is still neat....




Urban ATV Racing

In order to control the Quad, the arrow keys can be used. 'On' and 'A' is acceleration and braking. 'Left' and 'Right' is used for Balancing. Stunts are introduced with the key 'Z', and of course neat points....




Ice Rider 2

The goal is with the bike tricky routes to drive through and, for example, 15 stars to collect. To control the cursor keys. 'To' and 'From' is used for acceleration and braking. With the arrow keys 'left' and 'Right' must be cleverly balanced. You make a big mistake, the Bike immediately goes up in flames....

Český   Deutsch   Eesti   English   Español   Français   Italiano   Norsk   Polska   Português   Slovenských   Tagalog   Türkçe   Български   Русский   қазақ тілі  





Dirty Motoracing

Motoracing ist ein unterhaltsames 3D Motorradrennen für den PC. Es geht nicht über eine schöne Rennstrecke, sondern über eine dreckige, steinige und raue Strecke. Auch die Mitspieler sind keine Weicheier. Schnell bekommt man einen Fußtritt in einer umkämpften Kurve. Aber man kann auch zurücktreten. Die Gegner sollten aber nicht zu wütend gemacht werden. Es stehen vier Bikes und verschiedene Strecken zur Verfügung.

Für Zwischendurch kann ein schnelles Rennen absolviert werden. Für längeren Spielspaß kann eine Karriere angestrebt werden. Rennen für Rennen kann man sich zum Champion hocharbeiten.

Bei Motoracing kann man schnell loslegen. Die Steuerung ist einfach. Die 3D Grafik ist nicht ganz zeitgemäß, macht aber dennoch viel Spaß. Und dieser Spaß ist völlig kostenlos....




Trial Extreme 2

Du fährst im Großstadt-Dschungel mit dem Crossbike über alles was sich Dir in den Weg stellt. Autos, Container, Brücken und vieles mehr. Der Biker ist muskelbepackt und topfit. Jetzt liegt es an Dir akrobatische Fähigkeiten zu entwickeln. Um das Ende der Levels zu erreichen ist Feingefühl, Geschickt und das richtige Timing nötig. Sonst liegt der Stuntman wie ein Crashtest-Dummie am Boden.

Auf dem Touchscreen befinden sich Buttons zum Gasgeben, Bremsen und Springen. Knifflig wird es mit dem Gleichgewicht. Dazu werden die Neigungsensoren des Tablets benutzt. Neigt man das Tablets nach rechts verlagert sich der Schwerpunkt nach vorne. Dreht man das Tablet nach links verlagert sich das Gewicht nach hinten. Das muss natürlich mit dosiertem gasgeben und bremsen kombiniert werden. Keine leicht Aufgabe. Diese Steuerung ist deshalb für kleinere Tablets besser geeignet.

Die Grafik ist opulent und sehr beeindruckend. Auch mit Pseudo-3D ist die App ein optischer Leckerbissen der Extraklasse. Die Spielphysik ist realistisch und läßt fast keine Wünsche übrig. Die Liteversion steht kostenlose zum Testen zur Verfügung....




Superbike Racers

Im Gegensatz zu vielen Autorennen, sind Motorradrennen etwas seltener als PC-Spiel zu finden. Das kostenlose Superbike Racers schafft Abhilfe. Der Spieler wird zum Racer mit einer starken Rennmaschine.

Es stehen verschiedene Spielmodi und Rennstrecken zur Verfügung. Es kann zwischen einem Karrieremodus, Competition, Single Race und Time Attack gewählt werden. Nur mit vollem Einsatz und wagemutigen Stunts hat man eine Chance die ausgebufften Gegner zu besiegen.

Die kostenlose Motorradsimulation bietet viel Aktion mit einer sehr guten Grafik. Auch das Gameplay und der Sound sind sehr gut gelungen. Wer sich auf zwei Rädern bewähren möchte, sollte sich das Game (37MB) downloaden....




Drag Racing

Allgemein gibt es leider nicht viele Motorrad Games. Üblicherweise beschäftigen sich die meisten Games mit Rennwagen und Monstertrucks. Doch auch Zweiräder bieten viel Action.

Bei Drag Racing stehen 17 unterschiedliche Motorräder zur freien Auswahl bereit. Deine Gegner sind andere Online-Spieler aus aller Welt. Auf drei Strecken kann gezeigt werden wer der bessere ist. In die globalen Ranglisten zu kommen ist allerdings sehr schwer. Viele gute Motorradfahrer legen die Messlatte sehr hoch.

Die Motorräder fahren auf einer geraden Strecke. Ähnlich wie bei Dragster-Rennen. Um schneller zu werden müssen die Bikes trickreich getuned werden. Die App ist kostenlos und macht eine menge Spaß....




Future Bike Racing

Auf futuristischen Motorrädern wird hier Gas gegeben. Gesteuert wird mit der Maus. Unterwegs muss Hindernissen schnell ausgewichen und PowerUps eingesammelt werden. Die Motorräder können bei entsprechenden Rennergebnissen repariert und aufgerüstet werden. Auch das Freischalten weiterer Rennstrecken richtet sich nach den Erfolgen im Rennen. Es wird für einen Mini-Racer allerhand geboten....




Moto Trial Fest 2 Mountain Pack

Motorrad-Akrobatik ist natürlich ideal für ein Physik-Game. Auch die Grafik dieses Flash-Games ist sehr gut gelungen, und lässt tatsächlich etwas Trial-Feeling aufkommen. Gesteuert wird mit den Pfeiltasten. Auf und ab ist Gas und Bremse. Rechts und links beeinflusst die wichtige Gewichtsverlagerung....




Moto Trial Desert

Nachdem der Trial Mountain Pack bei den Gratissoftware-Besuchern so riesig angekommen ist, gibt es hier den anderen Teil des Games. Diesmal müssen wir uns in 12 Levels durch die Wüste schlagen....




Stunt Dirt Bike

Gut balancieren heißt es auch hier. Mit dem Geländemotorrad oder Quad über Stock und Stein. Die Pfeiltasten auf und ab dienen zum Gas geben und Bremsen. Die Pfeiltasten links und rechts zur Gewichtsverlagerung nach vorne oder hinten. Praktisch ist, dass mit der Leertaste nach einem verlorenen Level sofort wieder neu gestartet werden kann....




Crazy Topy

Wow! Was ist denn das? Bei diesem Physics-Browsergame ist man mit einem mächtig abgefahrenen Gerät unterwegs. Halb Motorrad und halb irgendetwas Krabbenartiges. Auf jeden Fall muss der heikle Parcours heil überstanden werden. Mit den eingesammelten Münzen kann man den skurrilen fahrbaren Untersatz weiter aufmotzen....




Bike Mania Reborn

Es liegen ziemlich viele Dinge herum die einem den Weg versperren. Spektakuläre Akrobatik ist gefragt. Mit den Pfeiltasten kann das richtige Tempo und vor allem die richtige Gewichtsverlagerung gefunden werden. Bei entsprechendem Erfolg kann man das Trialbike noch ordentlich aufrüsten....




Urban ATV Racing

Um das Quad zu beherrschen werden die Pfeiltasten eingesetzt. 'Auf' und 'Ab' ist Beschleunigen und Bremsen. 'Links' und 'Rechts' wird zum Balancieren gebraucht. Stunts werden mit der Taste 'Z' eingeleitet und geben natürlich ordentlich Punkte....




Ice Rider 2

Ziel ist es mit dem Motorrad knifflige Strecken zu durchfahren und dabei zum Beispiel 15 Sterne einzusammeln. Zur Steuerung dienen die Cursortasten. 'Auf' und 'Ab' dient zum Gasgeben und Bremsen. Mit den Pfeiltasten 'Links' und 'Rechts' muss geschickt balanciert werden. Macht man einen groben Fehler geht das Bike sofort in Flammen auf....