Český   Deutsch   Eesti   English   Español   Français   Italiano   Norsk   Polska   Português   Slovenských   Tagalog   Türkçe   Български   Русский   қазақ тілі  





Future Pinball

Future Pinball is an excellent combination of great 3D Pinball and pinball construction set (Editor). In Terms Of Graphics and realistic game behavior hardly a wish unfulfilled. It should be Noted, however, that Future Pinball in Download without pre pinball designs comes. Who has desire, can quickly with the comfortable Editor very own pinball machine with all the bells and whistles click. You can Homepage, but also from the manufacturers many Designs from other Users easy download.

For realistic Flipperns friends on the free PC Future Pinball is a simple Must! ...




Neverball

Neverball is a free 3D arcade game that could be described as a kind of gravity siumlation. By visually appealing 3D labyrinths must maneuver a ball carefully while as many coins are collected. This sounds simple, requires very much! a lot of feeling fine around the globe via mouse, Rocking a Gamepad or keyboard to the target point within the specified time.

The distance travelled can also be recorded on Video as. A drawback may be, between the Levels a lot of data to be made game appear, and it's sometimes not enough even know what to click now to just keep playing. There would be more vinous. Well the many configuration options and great 3D graphics, in turn, are. The game principle some older contemporaries will be somewhat reminiscent of Marble Madness....




Future Pinball

Future Pinball is an excellent combination of great 3D Pinball and pinball construction set (Editor). In terms of graphics and realistic game behavior, hardly a wish unfulfilled. It should be Noted, however, that Future Pinball comes in the Download without pre pinball designs. Anyone interested can click with the comfortable Editor to quickly very own pinball machine with all the bells and whistles together. You can Homepage, but also from the manufacturers many Designs from other Users easy download.

For realistic Flipperns friends on the free PC Future Pinball is a simple Must! ...




Deluxe Pinball

Finally a pinball for Android which is managed in terms of graphics, Sound and game physics very well. Particularly positive are the dimensions of the Tablets effect, because upright is simply the ideal Format for a pinball simulator. Thus, it is less rumgescrollt wild.

The beautiful optical design offers up to 1024x600 pixels. All the sound effects are also done professionally and almost arcade feeling. The App is free, and with three different pinball tables (Carnival, Space and Underwater) equipped. ...




Pinball Classic

Classic Pinball is a free pinball. Like a real pinball machine used, this App provides a lot of suspenseful and action-Packed entertainment. The graphic looks on an Android Tablet. HD-quality it is no. The presentation is on Tablets slightly blurred. But that is not really bad.

The game physics is very realistic. Is controlled by tapping the left and right edge of the field. The goal is to keep the ball as long as possible in the game. A lot of skill, like in real pinball, need. The good Sound makes for a realistic arcade feel. The App is ideal for a quick game in between. Because a manual is not the Pinball machines really necessary.

Pinball Classic, only offers a single table game, but a lot of pinball fun on your Android Tab....




Zen Pinball

Zen Pinball is so awesome that only a Council would be necessary to: install and try out!

Nevertheless, a few words on the free App. The 3D animated pinball tables are so versatile and impressively designed, that one can only marvel at. Graphics and Sound are absolutely top notch. A table is included for free. It is Sourcerer's Lair, the Ghost train-conjures up a Feeling on the Tablet. More spectacular tables can be purchased for about 0,80 Euro.

The graphics in the Test on the Motorola Xoom razor-sharp and fluid, the game physics is perfect. It is positive that different view modes can be set on the table. In the case of smaller Displays may be automatically zoomed and scrolled. If that is too annoying, or who can turn off is a larger Tablet, also. The graphics are so brilliant that the entire table fit in portrait mode on the Tablet.

Enough of the words: Zen Pinball sets new standards for Android pinball games. Just great! However, the Android Phone or Tablet Tegra a processor you have....




Magic Pinball

There are not very many good pinball games as a free browser game. Magic Pinball is one of them. Is played with the arrow keys. Only the a lot of Scrolling is a matter of taste. Some users will probably be a little dizzy from it. Otherwise, the game is made quite professionally....

Český   Deutsch   Eesti   English   Español   Français   Italiano   Norsk   Polska   Português   Slovenských   Tagalog   Türkçe   Български   Русский   қазақ тілі  





Future Pinball

Future Pinball ist eine hervorragende Kombination aus tollem 3D-Pinball und Flipper-Baukasten (Editor). In Sachen Grafik und realistischem Spielverhalten bleibt kaum ein Wunsch offen. Zu Bemerken ist jedoch, dass Future Pinball im Download ohne vorgefertigte Flipperdesigns daherkommt. Wer Lust hat, kann sich mit dem komfortablen Editor schnell einen ganz eigenen Flipper mit allen Schikanen zusammenklicken. Man kann sich aber auch von der Hersteller-Homepage viele Designs anderer User einfach runterladen.

Für Freunde realistischen Flipperns am PC ist das kostenlose Future Pinball ein schlichtes Muss! ...




Neverball

Neverball ist ein kostenloses 3D-Geschicklichkeitsspiel das man als eine Art Schwerkraftsiumlation bezeichnen könnte. Durch optisch sehr ansprechende 3D-Labyrinthe muss eine Kugel vorsichtig manövriert und dabei möglichst viele Münzen eingesammelt werden. Was sich einfach anhört benötigt sehr! viel Feingefühl um die Kugel via Maus, Gamepad oder Tastatur zum jeweiligen Zielpunkt innerhalb der vorgegebenen Zeit zu schaukeln.

Die zurückgelegte Wegstrecke kann auch als Video aufgezeichnet werden. Ein Manko ist vielleicht, dass zwischen den Levels sehr viele Daten zum gemachten Spiel angezeigt werden, und man manchmal gar nicht reicht weiß was man jetzt anklicken soll um einfach weiterzuspielen. Da wäre weiniger mehr. Gut sind wiederum die vielen Konfigurationsmöglichkeiten und die tolle 3D-Grafik. Vom Spielprinzip her werden manch ältere Zeitgenossen etwas an Marble Madness erinnert werden....




Future Pinball

Future Pinball ist eine hervorragende Kombination aus tollem 3D-Pinball und Flipper-Baukasten (Editor). In Sachen Grafik und realistischem Spielverhalten bleibt kaum ein Wunsch offen. Zu Bemerken ist jedoch, dass Future Pinball im Download ohne vorgefertigte Flipperdesigns daherkommt. Wer Lust hat, kann sich mit dem komfortablen Editor schnell einen ganz eigenen Flipper mit allen Schikanen zusammenklicken. Man kann sich aber auch von der Hersteller-Homepage viele Designs anderer User einfach runterladen.

Für Freunde realistischen Flipperns am PC ist das kostenlose Future Pinball ein schlichtes Muss! ...




Deluxe-Pinball

Endlich ein Flipper für Android der in Sachen Grafik, Sound und Spielphysik sehr gut gelungen ist. Besonders positiv kommen die Abmessungen der Tablets zur Geltung, denn Hochkant ist einfach das ideale Format für einen Flippersimulator. So wird weniger wild rumgescrollt.

Die schöne optische Gestaltung besticht bei bis zu 1024x600 Pixel. Alle Soundeffekte sind ebenfalls professionell gemacht und lassen fast Spielhallenfeeling aufkommen. Die App ist kostenlos, und mit drei verschiedenen Flippertischen (Carnival, Space und Underwater) ausgestattet. ...




Pinball Classic

Pinball Classic ist ein kostenloser Flipper. Wie von einem echten Flipper gewohnt, bietet diese App viel spannende und actionreiche Unterhaltung. Die Grafik sieht auf einem Android Tablet gut aus. HD-Qualität ist es keine. Die Darstellung ist auf Tablets leicht unscharf. Das ist aber nicht wirklich schlimm.

Die Spielphysik ist sehr realistisch. Gesteuert wird durch Tippen auf den linken und rechten Spielfeldrand. Ziel ist es, die Kugel so lange wie möglich im Spiel zu halten. Dafür ist, wie beim echten Flipper, viel Geschick nötig. Der gute Sound sorgt für ein realistisches Spielhallengefühl. Die App ist ideal für ein schnelles Spiel zwischendurch. Denn eine Anleitung ist beim Flippern nun wirklich nicht nötig.

Pinball Classic bietet nur einen einzigen Spieltisch, aber jede Menge Flipperspaß auf dem Android Tab....




Zen Pinball

Zen Pinball ist derartig genial gemacht, dass nur ein Rat nötig wäre: Gleich installieren und ausprobieren!

Dennoch ein paar Worte zu der kostenlosen App. Die 3D animierten Flippertische sind so vielseitig und eindruckvoll gestaltet, dass man nur staunen kann. Grafik und Sound sind absolut erstklassig. Ein Tisch wird kostenlos mitgeliefert. Es handelt sich um Sourcerer's Lair, der Geisterbahn-Feeling auf das Tablet zaubert. Weitere spektakuläre Tische können für ca. 0,80 Euro gekauft werden.

Die Grafik war beim Test auf dem Motorola Xoom gestochen scharf und flüssig, die Spielphysik perfekt. Positiv ist, dass verschiedene Blick-Modi auf den Tisch eingestellt werden können. Bei kleineren Displays kann automatisch gezoomt und gescrollt werden. Wem das zu nervig ist, oder wer ein größeres Tablet besitzt kann das auch abschalten. Die Grafik ist so brilliant, dass der gesammte Tisch im Hochformat auf das Tablet passt.

Genug der Worte: Zen Pinball setzt Maßstäbe für Android Pinballgames. Einfach toll! Allerdings muss das Android Phone oder Tablet einen Tegra-Prozessor besitzen....




Magic Pinball

Es gibt nicht sehr viele gute Flipperspiele als kostenloses Browsergame. Magic Pinball ist jedoch eines davon. Gespielt wird mit den Pfeiltasten. Lediglich das viele Scrollen ist Geschmackssache. Einigen Usern wird wohl etwas schwindelig davon werden. Ansonsten ist das Spiel durchaus professionell gemacht....