Český   Deutsch   Eesti   English   Español   Français   Italiano   Norsk   Polska   Português   Slovenských   Tagalog   Türkçe   Български   Русский   қазақ тілі  





Camel's Kitchen

Who is going to get it at the many cooking shows are slowly with the anger, it may be at Camel's Kitchen theme justice run wild. Like a Samurai is a cutting sword, a large kitchen knife, swinging to the food. As a Samurai chef, you have to crush it with swinging Blows of Lobster, salmon or fruits and vegetables flying in the air.

So that the Whole is not a pure Gesturing on Android Tablet, you may not get three of the food uncut to fall to the floor and have to be careful. Because the cockroaches in the kitchen, you are not allowed to nipples smash, otherwise there will be minus points and green mud on the Tablet screen. To cut several cooking the same kind of ingredients with a single blow, there are bonus points. So, in the fast-paced kitchen battle. ...




Chalk Ball

Chalk Ball has a new funny game idea. On a chalkboard painted, chalk floating around circles. The objects must not fall down from the playing field. To prevent this chalk stitches need to be on the panel drawn. The chalk circles with a bounce in the appropriate direction.

However, a lot of chalk, you must not draw lines, because the chalk after each use smaller. If special chalk circles be taken, there are extra skills. For example, the Crayon is extended, the speed is increased or more game balls used. the

Chalk Ball has a simple Gameplay and a lot of fun. The strength can be made up on crazy. The free App uses the full size of the Android Tablets. Of all the thing the game runs only in portrait mode....




Samurai Fruits

On Smartphones Slice 'games have become'the absolute Hit. 'Samurai Fruits' brings the idea now as a successful browser game. Not with the fingers, but with the mouse, fresh fruit must be cut with the sword swing. But Be Careful! Not everything that flies can be cut....




Ninja Popcorn

With a piece of glowing coal of any quantity of Corn is brought to the Poppen. Is controlled with the mouse. It remains on the left-hand mouse button you can give multiple grains of maize with a bat to Explode. But bombs and other flying objects must not be touched. Otherwise there is a crash. 'Ninja Popcorn' is a really very well-made 'break clown' in between. Very nicely done, with matching Soundtrack....




Sushi Ninja

In this 'Slice-Game' need to be cut, holding down the left mouse all the Sushi key-pieces in a professional manner. Only Sushi Pieces. In the heat of battle, something else that's not good. Unzerschnittene Sushi Bite may not, by the way, fall down. Otherwise there's little drinking money. It is right above the point number must be achieved....




Phantom Slash

At the beginning, ghosts, treasures, and dead heads have to be sent divided. Bombs and ink-fish are to be avoided. As a result, the 'Pistol Meter charges'. It is full, it can be toggled with the spacebar on the guns mode. Then it says 'fire!'....




Sandwich Fever

In this great Game, the ingredients need to be cut for a Sandwich reaction quickly. With the mouse button of the mouse, we can use the claws for it. But be careful: mouse traps and other dangerous objects that are to be avoided knits. Fortunately, the mouse can be upgraded with increasing also. For example, with archipelago distant claws....




Fruit Slasher

The fruit must be cut fine. Do not cut fruit may not fall to the ground. But beware: The Hamster must not be violated. So you just don't do. With the earned coins to power-UPS can be purchased. Wild around gesturing brings a great deal of. Is played with the mouse....

Český   Deutsch   Eesti   English   Español   Français   Italiano   Norsk   Polska   Português   Slovenských   Tagalog   Türkçe   Български   Русский   қазақ тілі  





Camel's Kitchen

Wer es bei den vielen Kochsendungen langsam mit der Wut kriegt, kann dieser bei Camel's Kitchen themengerecht freien Lauf lassen. Wie ein Samurai-Schwert wird ein großes Küchenmesser geschwungen um die Lebensmittel fachgerecht zu zerteilen. Als Samurai-Koch muss man mit schwungvollen Hieben Hummer, Lachs oder Obst und Gemüse in der Luft fliegend zerkleinern.

Damit das Ganze kein reines Gefuchtel am Android-Tablet wird, darf man keinesfalls drei der Lebensmittel ungeschnitten zu Boden fallen lassen und muss aufpassen. Denn die Kakerlaken in der Küche darf man nicht zerschnippeln, sonst gibt es Minuspunkte und grünen Matsch auf dem Tablet-Bildschirm. Zerteilt man mehrere Kochzutaten der gleichen Art mit einem einzigen Schlag gibt es Bonuspunkte. Also auf in die rasante Küchenschlacht. ...




Chalk Ball

Chalk Ball hat eine neue lustige Spielidee. Auf einer Kreidetafel schwirren verschiedene gemalte Kreidekreise herum. Die Objekte dürfen aber nicht unten aus dem Spielfeld fallen. Im dies zu verhindert müssen Kreidestiche auf der Tafel gezogen werden. Dort prallen die Kreidekreise in die entsprechende Richtung ab.

Doch zu viele Kreidestriche darf man nicht ziehen, weil die Kreide nach jeder Benutzung kleiner wird. Wenn besondere Kreidekreise getroffen werden gibt es Extrafähigkeiten. Zum Beispiel wird die Malkreide verlängert, die Geschwindigkeit erhöht oder mehrer Spielbälle verwendet.

Chalk Ball besticht durch sein einfaches Gameplay und macht viel Spaß. Die Spielstärke kann bis auf verrückt gestellt werden. Die kostenlose App nutzt die volle Größe des Android Tablets. Allerding läuft das Spiel nur im Hochformat....




Samurai Fruits

Auf Smartphones sind 'Slice'-Spiele zum absoluten Hit geworden. 'Samurai Fruits' bringt die Idee jetzt als gelungenes Browsergame. Nicht mit dem Finger, sondern mit der Maus muss frisches Obst mit dem Schwert schwungvoll zerteilt werden. Aber Vorsicht! Nicht alles was fliegt lässt sich auch schneiden....




Ninja Popcorn

Mit einem Stück glühender Kohle wird jede Menge Mais zum Poppen gebracht. Gesteuert wird mit der Maus. Bleibt man auf der linken Maustaste kann man gleich mehrere Maiskörner mit einem Hieb zum Explodieren bringen. Aber Bomben und andere herumfliegende Gegenstände dürfen nicht berührt werden. Sonst kracht es. 'Ninja Popcorn' ist ein wirklich sehr gut gemachter 'Pausenclown' für zwischendurch. Sehr schön gemacht, mit passendem Soundtrack....




Sushi Ninja

Bei diesem 'Slice-Game' müssen mit gedrückter linker Maustaste alle Sushi-Stücke fachgerecht zerteilt werden. Nur Sushi-Stücke! Trifft man im Eifer des Gefechts etwas anderes ist das gar nicht gut. Unzerschnittene Sushi-Happen dürfen übrigens auch nicht runterfallen. Sonst gibt es wenig Trinkgeld. Es muss die rechts oben angezeigte Punktzahl erreicht werden....




Phantom Slash

Anfangs müssen Geister, Schätze und Totenköpfe geschickt geteilt werden. Bomben und Tintenfische sind zu meiden. Dadurch lädt sich das 'Pistol-Meter' auf. Ist es voll, kann mit der Leertaste auf den Pistolen-Modus umgeschaltet werden. Dann heißt es 'Feuer frei!'....




Sandwich Fever

Bei diesem tollen Game müssen die Zutaten für ein Sandwich reaktionsschnell zerteilt werden. Mit der Maus Maustaste können wir die Krallen dafür einsetzen. Doch Vorsicht: Mausfallen und andere gefährliche Objekte sind strickt zu meiden. Glücklicherweise kann die Maus mit zunehmenden Erfolgen auch aufgerüstet werden. Zum Beispiel mit schärfernen Krallen....




Fruit Slasher

Die Früchte müssen alle fein zerteilt werden. Nichtgeschnittenes Obst darf nicht zu Boden fallen. Aber Vorsicht: Der Hamster darf keinesfalls verletzt werden. So etwas tut man einfach nicht. Mit den verdienten Münzen können PowerUps gekauft werden. Wildes Herumgefuchtel bringt übrigens nicht viel. Gespielt wird mit der Maus....