Český   Deutsch   Eesti   English   Español   Français   Italiano   Norsk   Polska   Português   Slovenských   Tagalog   Türkçe   Български   Русский   қазақ тілі  





Blobby Volley

The free Blobby Volley, you can take as wabbeliges jelly males against the PC or a human opponent. Thanks to the built-in network function, even in a can Blobby League to be played online.

this is Also why the Game has such a large fan base. The game characters can be controlled by Joystick or keyboard. Of course, itst Jump to Spiking is possible to skillfully. A funny, entertaining affair for a large fan base has....




Shot Online

More than any other sport that requires Golf players concentration and mental endurance. Shot Online is no exception. It is a close-to-reality reproduction of playing Golf, with the assistance of the latest 3D graphics, true to nature, was designed.

Shot-Online is basically a free game. For advanced players there is the opportunity, however, to purchase a variety of Items, including new clubs, balls or clothes in the Item Shop....




BMW M3 Challenge

BMW has been offering a Promotion for the BMW M3 coupe with a free car racing game to Download. Under race conditions on the Nürburgring correctly so the limits of physics are gone. Alone against time or computer opponents, or in Online mode against real competitors (if online). Different camera angles to choose from. It is an advertising game, but the bottom line gets it is a decent 3D race game free.

So start the engine. The V8 high-Rev engine up to speed. First gear. Release the clutch. The ideal line to find. Braking for the first corner and the vertex of the Curbs aim....




Football Manager

Dirks free football Manager is Offline Freeware and is briefly mentioned KoFuMa. In the game, three leagues from Germany are simulated. Task is to lead the club in many respects successful. A whole season lasts about one hour.

It must be all Sporty like Training, placement, Transfers, and the Economic as stadium expansion, sponsorship and Merchandising taken care of. The entrance to the game is simple, but it requires a lot of skill and strategy to be successfully....




Glow Hockey

Air Hockey is known from many casinos. There is played with a Puck on a cushion of air. The table is about as big as a billiard table. The players try to shoot the Puck into the opponent's goal. The Puck is on the air cushion almost without friction and therefore extremely fast.

This game is now also on the Android Tablet available. Like the Original, it is a very fast-paced Game. You can choose between three difficulty levels. Game physics and Gameplay are very well done.

The graphics of Glow Hockey is a liquid and provides real Air Hockey Experience. The App is free and uses the full size of the Tablets....




Crazy Snowboard

With this Game App it comes with a Snowboard on fast-paced and adventurous slopes. It can be performed breathtaking Tricks. In order to influence the direction of travel of the Snowboarder is the Android Tablet is turned to the right and to the left. Jumps, Grabs, Flips, Spins and Rotations are controlled on the touch screen by means of two control surfaces, each with four on-screen Buttons. An additional Android Smartphone can be used with the WiFi Remote as a Gamepad!

The 3D graphics run smoothly and smooth. There are 30 different missions of Freestyle can be played through the Slalom. 13 different drivers and 13 different Boards can be unlocked. In particular horror mode, the Snowboarder, driving at night between grave stones, haunted houses. In addition, on the slopes errant Zombies need to be cleared out of the way.

Crazy Snowboard is a free App for lots of winter sports fun. Of course, the full screen size of the Android Tablets is used. ...




Table Tennis 3D

This free table tennis App is a Must-have for every Android Tablet owner. Especially good is the ingenious Gameplay. The 3D graphics are smooth and allows for fast reactions at the table. There are no explanations necessary. Spin-balls can be unintuitive to play.

The App focuses on a model of the Essential. No unnecessary bells and whistles distracting, or makes the game complicated. There are 30 Levels with three levels of difficulty are offered. There are countries fought battles. The nationality of which is played can be selected freely.

The graphics are simple, but well done. Virtual Table Tennis 3D is an excellent sports simulation. With the touch screen make the game even more fun than on a PC with a Gamepad. The App uses the full screen size of the Android Tablets. Download recommendation!...




Frisbee Forever

Frisbees sure everyone knows. Now the Frisbee can be independent of Season and weather played. On the Android Tablet.

The free App offers beautiful 3D Circuits with nice landscapes. The Frisbee must be thrown, and then through the obstacles to the goal are directed. Of course, the game is very rapidly.

Particularly is that the disc can also be used after the Throw is controlled. Between the obstacles, all the stars need to be collected. For example, wind machines for difficult conditions.

Frisbee Forever is a successful 3D Frisbee Siumlation. A lot of skill and quick reactions are necessary to pass the Levels. The Free App works on Android Tablets in landscape format. ...




Skater Boy

This free App can make his Skateboarder skills. At the Jump'n'Run, many Tricks need to be practiced in order to exist. Particularly difficult is a good landing following a complicated series of jumps is.

Is controlled by the skateboard rider with two Buttons on the touch screen. 90 Levels and 3 different Terrains are available. The App works horizontally and is suitable therefore particularly for Android Tablets.

The graphics are not on the last state of things, however, the quick Game is a lot of fun. ...




Bowling Paradise 3D

In the Android Phone or even fit all the bowling lanes. Bowling Paradise 3D is a free App that makes this possible in 3D. It can even be on the beach or in the space played. Various Venues are available. The game itself is based of course exactly at the original Bowling. However, with a special feature: The bowling ball can still be a Twist to the litter type of changes the direction. The wishes of so many bowlers in real life.

The HD graphics is very well done. The game analysis is overviewed, and exactly like real Bowling. The App is free to play. The differences to the paid Version are not very large. It can be played well without spending money on it. Overall, Bowling Paradise 3D is a nice Free App which is quite recommendable....




Mini Golf Maniacs

Free, fun and great made. This is the first impression of mini Golf Maniacs. The lovingly designed freeware game is a real Top-Download.

With fun and beautifully animated cartoon animal figures on spectacular 3D-mini-Golf Circuits. Mini Golf Maniacs brings the player on an adventure Golf course. In the free Game to play the mini-Golf crown. You can choose before the game is even the right Golf clothing.

On the imaginative course to putt the Ball with as few strokes into the hole. Effective PowerUps provide surprising opportunities. The characters Express their emotional outbursts visible and audible on the square for the expression.

The Gameplay is very well done. Mini Golf Maniacs can be simply and intuitively controlled with the mouse. The 3D camera work is professional and liquid.

With the 137MB Download a great freeware game that even commercial programs do in the shadows. Game fun is guaranteed. Caution: Danger Of Addiction!...




Blobby Volley

The freeware game -Blobby volleyball is many PC gamers well known. Could be missing the funny Volleyball but on any LAN Party. As wabbeliges jelly males to play against the Computer or people. The simple, but all the more enthralling Game even has its own Blobby-League. Of course there is the legendary Version of Windows also hier at Gratissoftware.de.

The Android Version is visually with the PC version the same. But of course the Gameplay has changed. Especially good is, that different control options can be selected. Because not everyone is the default setting of the App.

Absolute Highlight is the ability to deliver via Bluetooth with friends a thrilling Match. In a test match, no delay could be observed between a Galaxy S3 and Xoom Tablet. Everything ran very smoothly. And so it was a small game an exciting Competition. Blobby Volley can also be used for Android Smartphones and Tablets, in good conscience, recommend....




SkiRanger

In the free, open Beta Version is really only a popular: Fast Arcade action! Here is everything that would be forbidden on a normal ski slope is impossible or strictly, but fun happens.

In this Freeware is an open Beta Version. So a preliminary software is to be gathered from the experiences of the users in order to optimize the final output, and fix errors.

SkiRanger see the developer as a party game, to score points with the motion tracking (Kinect OpenNI). We have spared us the Gehampel in front of the Monitor, and just played with the Gamepad. And lo and behold: It worked really well!

SkiRanger presented with a contemporary and fast-paced 3D graphics, it goes straight to the point. Less than pure racing simulation Arcade-Action is the theme. The Gameplay with the Gamepad could quite convince. Even after testing the Beta you get hungry for more.

Who would like to leave it in the mountains, in Overdrive, without the mountain rescue has to come out, should look at the free Beta Version of SkiRanger (about 384MB) necessarily. Is a bit annoying that several other Software that must be installed to operate the game on PC. ...




Handball Challenge Training Camp

Without the need for the game IHF Handball Challenge 'to buy, you can in the free 'Handball Challenge training camp ever strong.

Soccer simulations, there are some. Also Baseball and Basketball are available in digital versions. Only the really very attractive and fast Handball was not previously in a professional PC-implementation. The changes with 'IHF Handball Challenge'. 3D-graphics, Gameplay, and entertainment value can quite compete with the popular football simulations.

In six mini-games, you can make yourself familiar with the Gameplay and compete against prominent handball stars. There are various training options: 1-on-1, 2-on-2, speed against impact, position, throw, 7-Meter Throw or 1-on-1 defense mode. Each mini-game has two difficulty levels.

Friends is a well-made sports simulations is the Freeware probably a lot of fun. And many gamers is the usual football simulators perhaps unfaithful. The Download of the Software, however, is impressive 900MB in size. There is an Offline mode, but to take advantage of the Training in terms of a free registration is required....




Air Hockey Worldcup

'Air Hockey Worldcup' power as a browser game a lot less fun than the original version with game table and air cushion. The Mini-Game is well made. The game physics is so realistic that it's easy to feel like the next Match....




Real Pong

To be proficient to really attack and defence beats sure a little bit of time needs to be in training mode, spent. The victory was not easy....




Accurate Slapshot

In this skill game of hockey needs to be promoted-Puck into the goal. It is, however, not only in front of the gate. It must also be about the gang and many obstacles shot. Force alone is not enough. 30 new levels are available....




Stick Tennis

The characters in 'Stick Tennis' seem to be very anorexic. But maybe this is due to the role models in the real-Tennis-circus. Otherwise, the game convinces with a good Gameplay and good physics. Many different types of punch can be easily performed with the mouse. Not bad for a Mini-Game....




Futs90

In this Flash Version you have 1 1/2 minutes to score more goals than the computer opponent. The earlier a goal is scored, the more points there are for it. Is controlled with the arrow keys. Kicked off with the spacebar....




Party Darts

A few Darts arrows to throw with no one to threaten? 'Party Darts' makes it possible. Actually, one throws here 2x. The first Time is selected on the disk ring, the gross goal, and the second Time of the desired Segment. In order to gain good reaction ability and strategic Thinking is required....




Mini Sports Challenge

In four 'sports' have to prove themselves in this Flash Game. Sprint, hurdles, Swimming and Paddling on the agenda. Quick tap on the keyboard and good Timing are very master useful to all disciplines. 3-2-1 - go!...




PentHouse Pool Player

Whether Carambole, Pool or 9-Ball. This browser game impresses with its realistic game physics. Also, the graphics is good. Is controlled with the mouse. So you can play quickly and easily in the office, or anywhere in between, a game of Billiards....




Air Hockey Tournament

In this Flash Game are precise to outwit thought-out shots necessary to the opponent. There are two game modes. A quick game and a full tournament, which runs through the whole world. Is controlled with the mouse....




Human Darts

As for the knife throwers in the circus, someone turns on a wooden disc. The aim is, of course, with the Darts to hit the targets and not the Person. Who do you imagine is on this disc, is up to you. Of course, should also be said here, that you are allowed to do that in real life only if one has to get a written consent of the target person with the Scriptures, and witnesses....




Carrom Pool

All of the game pieces of his own color must be sunk in the holes of the playing field corners. It is not so long on the train to the once. Then the computer opponent comes in and tries to turn as fast as possible to sink the different colored stones....




Snowboarding, Sup. 2

A lot of Practice there is a need to make at the right time, the perfect snowboarding Stunt. With the arrow keys, the spacebar is used to Jump and the 1-5 keys for the respective Stunts in charge. The referee at the end of each level are very critical....




Mini Golf Pro

It is the goal although the Ball expertly in the hole, but mini Golf is a bit different. And the Golf ball does not have the physics of a soccer ball. Nevertheless, the Game is quite fun and is ideal for in-between. Fun!...




Mini Golf

On this 17-hole mini-Golf course must be brought with as few strokes the Ball into the goal. Simple Gameplay, challenging tasks. Is controlled with the mouse....




Pinball

This Pinball Flash Game takes place around the inner workings of a PC. More is actually not to say. Only that it really is a very well done pinball game. Not no more annoying Scrolling overloaded, with good physics. Is controlled with the arrow keys. The ball is shot with the 'Enter' key....




Nitro Ski

Come on, there's skiing and in all weather conditions. With the arrow keys, the speed is regulated and balanced. The 1-4 keys to trigger the daredevil Stunts. You should, however, also. With the spacebar you jump. In rising also, the equipment can be improved....




Karate Monkey

Our Karate monkey is pretty ambitious. He wants to make it up to the black belt. In order to be at all to the fight admitted he will have to prove themselves before the Training. The individual strokes on the arrow keys (see Screenshot)....




Zombie Bowling

Zombies have boarded a supermarket. All of the employees have become Zombies in the Form of shopping bags. To fight them only Bowling helps. First with the mouse, the shot position is set, then the Spin of the ball and then the shot strength. With won zombie a more effective bowling balls can be purchased brains....




Penthouse Pool 3D

Friends of a well-kept game Pool Billiards come here fully at their expense. It can be competed against the Computer in a game on time, or against another player alternately on the same PC. This Online billiard is....




Free Kicks

On the lower edge of three of the Ads are affecting the free-kick. If you click on it, it will use the current value for the shot. The shot strength, the horizontal door position and the trajectory are selected. But the wall is good, and the goalie is asleep not quite....




Perfect Kick

Simple Gameplay, beautiful graphics and enemies from all over the world. In the case of 'Perfect Kick' is to protect alternating in the role of a penalty and a goalkeeper. Even the graphics fun. After you have practiced in training camp it goes something like this in the big wide world. Because the opponents are real players. Either you somebody, or it is assigned to an opponent automatically. Despite, or perhaps because of the simplistic gameplay, you can not stop with the penalty shoot-out so quickly. Is controlled with just one Finger. And this is really fun!...




Turbo rally

Here international Rally must be mastered-lines. And the cars are really very sensitive to. Often literally on ice. With the arrow keys or 'WASD'keys is controlled. 'C' and 'M' is the handbrake. With 'X' or 'N' may be ignited on the Turbo. With a well-deserved prize money for the cars can be upgraded, of course, or for a better replacement....

Český   Deutsch   Eesti   English   Español   Français   Italiano   Norsk   Polska   Português   Slovenských   Tagalog   Türkçe   Български   Русский   қазақ тілі  





Blobby Volley

Beim kostenlosen Blobby Volley kann man als wabbeliges Geleemännchen gegen den PC oder einen menschlichen Gegner antreten. Dank der eingebauten Netzwerkfunktion kann sogar in einer Blobby-Liga online gespielt werden.

Auch deshalb hat das Game wohl eine so große Fangemeinde. Die Spielfiguren kann man per Joystick oder Tastatur einfach steuern. Natürlich itst auch Springen möglich um gekonnt zu Schmettern. Eine lustige, kurzweilige Angelegenheit die ein große Fangemeinde hat....




Shot Online

Mehr als jede andere Sportart, verlangt Golf dem Spieler Konzentration und mentale Ausdauer ab. Shot Online bildet hier keine Ausnahme. Es handelt sich um eine realitätsnahe Reproduktion des Golfspielens, die mit Hillfe modernster 3D-Grafik naturgetreu gestaltet wurde.

Shot Online ist grundsätzlich ein kostenloses Spiel. Für fortgeschrittene Spieler besteht jedoch die Möglichkeit, verschiedene Items, darunter neue Schläger, Bälle oder Kleidung, im Item Shop zu erwerben....




BMW M3-Challenge

BMW bietet seit einer Promotion für das BMW M3 Coupé ein kostenloses Autorennspiel zum Download an. Unter Rennbedingungen kann auf dem Nürburgring so richtig an die Grenzen der Physik gegangen werden. Alleine gegen Zeit bzw. Computergegner, oder im Online-Modus gegen echte Konkurrenten (falls welche online sind). Verschiedene Kameraperspektiven stehen zur Auswahl. Es ist ein Werbespiel, aber unter dem Strich bekommt man ein ordentliches 3D-Racegame gratis.

Also Motor starten. Den V8-Hochdrehzahl-Motor auf Touren bringen. Ersten Gang einlegen. Kupplung loslassen. Die Ideallinie finden. Die erste Kurve anbremsen und den Scheitelpunkt an den Curbs anpeilen....




Fussball-Manager

Dirks kostenloser Offline-Fussballmanager ist Freeware und wird kurz KoFuMa genannt. In dem Spiel werden drei Ligen aus Deutschland simuliert. Aufgabe ist es, den Verein in vielen Belangen erfolgreich zu führen. Eine ganze Saison dauert ca. eine Stunde.

Es muss sich um alles Sportliche wie Training, Aufstellung, Transfers und das Wirtschaftliche wie Stadionausbau, Sponsorensuche und Merchandising gekümmert werden. Der Einstieg ins Spiel ist einfach, aber es erfordert viel Geschick und Strategie um erfolreich zu werden....




Glow Hockey

Air Hockey ist aus vielen Spielhallen bekannt. Dort wird mit einem Puck auf einem Luftkissen gespielt. Der Tisch ist ungefähr so groß wie ein Billiardtisch. Die Spieler versuchen den Puck in das gegnerische Tor zu schiessen. Der Puck ist auf dem Luftkissen nahezu ohne Reibung und deshalb extrem schnell.

Dieses Spielprinzip ist jetzt auch auf dem Android Tablet verfügbar. Wie beim Original handelt es sich um ein sehr rasantes Game. Es kann zwischen drei Schwierigkeitsstufen gewählt werden. Spielphysik und Gameplay sind sehr gut gelungen.

Die Grafik von Glow Hockey ist flüssig und bietet echtes Air-Hockey Feeling. Die App ist kostenlos und nutzt die volle Größes des Tablets....




Crazy Snowboard

Mit dieser Game-App geht es mit dem Snowboard auf rasante und abenteuerliche Pisten. Es können atemberaubende Tricks ausgeführt werden. Um die Fahrtrichtung des Snowboarders zu beeinflussen wird das Android Tablet nach rechts und links gedreht. Jumps, Grabs, Flips, Spins und Rotations werden am Touchscreen durch zwei Steuerflächen mit jeweils vier Onscreen-Buttons kontrolliert. Ein zusätzliches Android Smartphone kann mit WiFi-Remote als Gamepad verwendet werden!

Die 3D Grafik läuft flüssig und ruckelfrei. Es können 30 verschiedene Missionen von Freestyle bis Slalom durchgespielt werden. 13 unterschiedliche Fahrer und 13 verschiedene Boards können freigeschaltet werden. Im speziellen Gruselmodus fährt der Snowboarder nachts zwischen Grabsteinen, Horrorhäusern. Zusätzlich müssen auf der Piste herumirrende Zombies aus dem Weg geräumt werden.

Crazy Snowboard ist eine kostenlose App für jede Menge Wintersportspaß. Natürlich wird die volle Bildschirmgröße des Android-Tablets genutzt. ...




Table Tennis 3D

Diese kostenlose Tischtennis-App ist ein Muss für jeden Android-Tablet Besitzer. Besonders gut gelungen ist das geniale Gameplay. Die 3D Grafik ist flüssig und läßt schnelle Reaktionen am Tisch zu. Es sind keine Erklärungen nötig. Auch Spin-Bälle lassen sich intutiv spielen.

Die App konzentriert sich vorbildlich auf des Wesentliche. Kein unnötiger Schnick-Schnack lenkt ab, oder macht das Spiel kompliziert. Es werden 30 Levels mit drei Schwierigkeitsgraden angeboten. Es werden Länderkämpfe ausgefochten. Die Nationalität für die gespielt wird kann frei ausgewählt werden.

Die Grafik ist schlicht, aber gut gemacht. Virtual Table Tennis 3D ist eine hervorragende Sportsimulation. Mit dem Touchscreen mach das Spiel sogar mehr Spaß als auf einem PC mit Gamepad. Die App nutzt die volle Bildschirmgröße der Android-Tablets aus. Downloadempfehlung!...




Frisbee Forever

Frisbee-Scheiben kennt sicher jeder. Jetzt kann Frisbee unabhängig von Jahreszeit und Wetter gespielt werden. Auf dem Android-Tablet.

Die kostenlose App bietet sehr schöne 3D Parkours mit netten Landschaften. Der Frisbee muss geworfen, und dann durch Hindernisse zum Ziel gelenkt werden. Natürlich ist das Spiel sehr rasant.

Besonders ist, dass die Scheibe auch nach dem Werfen gesteuert werden kann. Zwischen den Hindernissen müssen alle Sterne eingesammelt werden. Zum Beispiel sorgen Windmaschinen für erschwerte Bedingungen.

Frisbee-Forever ist eine gelungene 3D Frisbee-Siumlation. Viel Geschick und schnelle Reaktionen sind nötig um die Levels zu bestehen. Die Gratis-App funktioniert auf Android Tablets im Querformat. ...




Skater Boy

Bei dieser kostenlosen App kann man seine Skateboarder-Fähigkeiten unter Beweis stellen. Bei dem Jump'n'Run müssen viele Tricks eingeübt werden um zu bestehen. Besonders schwierig ist eine gute Landung nach komplizierten Sprüngen.

Gesteuert wird der Skateboardfahrer mit zwei Buttons auf dem Touchscreen. 90 Levels und 3 verschiedene Terrains stehen zur Verfügung. Die App funktioniert horizontal und eigent sich deshalb besonders für Android Tablets.

Die Grafik ist nicht am letzten Stand der Dinge, dennoch macht das schnelle Game viel Spaß. ...




Bowling Paradise 3D

In das Android oder Phone passen sogar ganze Bowlingbahnen. Bowling Paradise 3D ist eine kostenlose App die das in 3D möglich macht. Es kann sogar am Strand oder im Weltraum gespielt werden. Verschiedene Locations stehen zur Verfügung. Das Spiel selbst orientiert sich natürlich ganau am original Bowling. Allerdings mit einer Besonderheit: Der Bowlingkugel kann noch nach dem Wurf ein Drall geben werden der die Richtung ändert. Das wünscht sich so mancher Bowlingspieler auch im echten Leben.

Die HD-Grafik ist sehr gut gelungen. Die Spielauswertung ist übersichlich und exakt so wie beim echten Bowling. Die App ist kostenlos spielbar. Die Unterschiede zu kostenpflichtigen Version sind nicht sehr groß. Es kann gut gespielt werden ohne Geld dafür auszugeben. Insgesamt ist Bowling Paradise 3D eine schöne Free-App die durchaus empfehlenswert ist....




Minigolf Maniacs

Kostenlos, witzig und toll gemacht. Das ist der erste Eindruck von Minigolf Maniacs. Das liebevoll gestaltete Freewaregame ist ein echter Top-Download.

Mit spaßigen und sehr schön animierten Comic-Tierfiguren geht es auf spektakuläre 3D-Minigolf-Parkours. Mini Golf Maniacs bringt den Spieler auf einen abenteuerlichen Golfplatz. In dem kostenlosen Game spielt man um die Minigolf-Krone. Man kann sich vor dem Spiel sogar die passende Golfkleidung aussuchen.

Auf den phantasievollen Parcours puttet man den Ball mit möglichst wenig Schlägen ins Loch. Wirkungsvolle PowerUps sorgen für überraschende Möglichkeiten. Die Spielfiguren bringen ihre Gefühlsausbrüche sichtbar und hörbar am Platz zum Ausdruck.

Das Gameplay ist sehr gut gelungen. Minigolf Maniacs kann einfach und intuitiv mit der Maus gesteuert werden. Die 3D Kameraführung ist professionell und flüssig.

Mit dem 137MB großen Download erhält man ein super Freewaregame, das sogar mache kommerzielle Programme in den Schatten stellt. Spielspaß garantiert. Vorsicht Suchtgefahr!...




Blobby Volley

Das Freewaregame -Blobby Volley- ist vielen PC Spielern bestens bekannt. Durfte das spaßige Volleyball doch auf keiner LAN-Party fehlen. Als wabbeliges Geleemännchen spielt man gegen den Computer oder Menschen. Das einfache, aber umso packendere Game hat sogar eine eigene Blobby-Liga. Natürlich gibt es die legendäre Windows-Version auch hier bei Gratissoftware.de.

Die Android-Version ist optisch mit der PC-Variante identisch. Aber natürlich hat sich das Gameplay verändert. Besonders gut ist, dass verschiedene Steuerungsmöglichkeiten ausgewählt werden können. Denn nicht jedem liegt die Grundeinstellung der App.

Absolutes Highlight ist die Möglichkeit sich über Bluetooth mit Freunden ein packendes Match zu liefern. Bei einem Testmatch konnte keine Verzögerung zwischen einem Galaxy S3 und Xoom-Tablet festgestellt werden. Alles lief reibungslos. Und so wurde aus einem kleinen Spiel zwischendurch ein spannender Wettkampf. Blobby Volley kann auch für Android Smartphones und Tablets guten Gewissens empfohlen werden....




SkiRanger

In der kostenlosen, offenen Beta-Version ist eigentlich nur eines angesagt: Schnelle Arcade-Aktion! Hier passiert alles, was auf einer normalen Skipiste unmöglich bzw. strengstens verboten wäre, aber Spaß macht.

Bei dieser Freeware handelt es sich um eine offene Beta-Version. Also eine Vorabsoftware mit der Erfahrungen bei den Usern gesammelt werden sollen um die finale Ausgabe zu optimieren und Fehler zu beheben.

SkiRanger sehen die Entwickler als Partygame, das mit Motiontracking (Kinect, OpenNI) punkten soll. Wir haben uns das Gehampel vor dem Monitor erspart, und einfach mit dem Gamepad gespielt. Und siehe da: Es klappte richtig gut!

SkiRanger präsentiert sich mit einer zeitgemäßen und rasanten 3D Grafik, bei der es sofort zur Sache geht. Weniger Rennsimulation als pure Arcade-Action ist das Thema. Das Gameplay mit dem Gamepad konnte durchaus überzeugen. Schon nach dem Test der Beta bekommt man Lust auf mehr.

Wer es in den winterlichen Bergen mal so richtig krachen lassen möchte, ohne dass die Bergwacht ausrücken muss, sollte sich die kostenlose Beta-Version von SkiRanger (ca. 384MB) unbedingt ansehen. Etwas lästig ist, dass noch verschiedene andere Software die zu Betrieb des Spiels nötig ist am PC mitinstalliert werden muss. ...




Handball Challenge Trainingscamp

Ohne das Spiel 'IHF Handball Challenge' kaufen zu müssen, kann man im kostenlosen 'Handball Challenge Trainingscamp' schon mal kräftig trainieren.

Fußballsimulationen gibt es ja einige. Auch Baseball und Basketball gibt es in digitalen Versionen. Nur das eigentlich sehr attraktive und schnelle Handball war bisher nicht in einer professionellen PC-Umsetzung zu haben. Das ändert sich mit 'IHF Handball Challenge'. 3D-Grafik, Gameplay und Unterhaltungswert können durchaus sich mit den gängigen Fußballsimulationen messen.

In sechs Minispielen kann man sich mit dem Gameplay vertraut machen und gegen prominente Handballstars antreten. Es gibt verschiedene Trainingsmöglichkeiten: 1-gegen-1, 2-gegen-2, Tempogegenstöße, Positionswerfen, 7-Meter-Werfen oder den 1-gegen-1-Abwehrmodus. Jedes Minispiel hat zwei Schwierigkeitsstufen.

Freunden gut gemachter Sportsimulationen wird die Freeware vermutlich viel Spaß machen. Und mancher Gamer wird den gängigen Fußballsimulatoren vielleicht untreu. Der Download der Software ist jedoch stattliche 900MB groß. Es gibt zwar einen Offline-Modus, aber um das Training in ganzem Umfang zu nutzen ist eine kostenlose Registrierung nötig....




Air Hockey Worldcup

'Air Hockey Worldcup' macht als Browsergame nicht viel weniger Spaß als die Originalversion mit Spieltisch und Luftpolster. Das Mini-Game ist gut gemacht. Die Spielphysik ist so realistisch, dass man schnell Lust auf das nächste Match bekommt....




Real Pong

Um wirklich Angriffs- und Abwehrschläge sicher zu beherrschen muss schon etwas Zeit im Trainings-Modus verbracht werden. Der Sieg wird einem nicht einfach gemacht....




Accurate Slapshot

Bei diesem schicken Geschicklichkeitsspiel muss der Eishockey-Puck ins Tor befördert werden. Man steht aber nicht nur vor dem Tor. Es muss auch über Bande bzw. viele Hindernisse geschossen werden. Kraft alleine reicht da nicht. 30 neue Level stehen zur Verfügung....




Stick Tennis

Die Spielfiguren bei 'Stick Tennis' wirken schon sehr magersüchtig. Aber vielleicht liegt das an den Vorbildern im echten Tennis-Zirkus. Ansonsten überzeugt das Spiel mit einem guten Gameplay und guter Physik. Viele verschiedene Schlagarten können einfach mit der Maus durchgeführt werden. Nicht schlecht für ein Mini-Game....




Futs90

Bei dieser Flash-Version hat man 1 1/2 Minuten Zeit um mehr Tore als der Computergegner zu erzielen. Je früher ein Tor geschossen wird, umso mehr Punkte gibt es dafür. Gesteuert wird mit den Pfeiltasten. Gekickt mit der Leertaste....




Party Darts

Schnell ein paar Dartpfeile werfen ohne jemanden zu gefährden? 'Party Dart' macht es möglich. Eigentlich wirft man hier 2x. Das erste Mal wird am Scheibenring das grobe Ziel gewählt, und das zweite Mal das gewünschte Segment. Um zu gewinnen wird gute Reaktionsfähigkeit und strategisches Denken benötigt....




Mini Sports Challenge

In vier 'Sportarten' muss man sich bei diesem Flash-Game bewähren. Sprint, Hürden, Schwimmen und Paddeln stehen auf der Tagesordnung. Schnelles Tippen auf der Tastatur und ein gutes Timing sind sehr hilfreich um alle Disziplinen zu meistern. 3-2-1 - Los!...




PentHouse Pool Player

Ob Carambole, Pool oder 9-Ball. Dieses Browsergame überzeugt durch seine realistische Spielphysik. Auch die Grafik ist gut gelungen. Gesteuert wird mit der Maus. So kann man schnell und einfach im Büro oder sonst wo zwischendurch eine Partie Billard spielen....




Air Hockey Tournament

Bei diesem Flash-Game sind präzise, durchdachte Schüsse notwendig um den Gegner zu überlisten. Es gibt zwei Spielmodi. Ein schnelles Spiel und ein komplettes Tournier, das durch die ganze Welt führt. Gesteuert wird mit der Maus....




Human Darts

Wie bei den Messerwerfern im Zirkus dreht sich hier auch jemand auf einer Holzscheibe. Ziel ist es natürlich mit den Dartpfeilen die Zielscheiben zu treffen und nicht die Person. Wen man sich auf dieser Scheibe vorstellt, bleibt jedem selbst überlassen. Natürlich sei auch hier gesagt, dass man das im echten Leben nur dann machen darf, wenn man eine schriftliche Einwilligung der Zielperson mit Durchschrift und Zeugen bekommen hat....




Carrom Pool

Es müssen alle Spielsteine der eigenen Farbe in den Löchern an den Spielfeldecken versenkt werden. Man ist so lange am Zug bis das einmal nicht gelingt. Dann kommt der Computergegner ins Spiel und versucht seinerseits so schnell wie möglich die andersfarbigen Steine zu versenken....




Snowboarding Sup. 2

Viel Übung braucht es auch hier um zur rechten Zeit den perfekten Snowboard-Stunt zu machen. Mit den Pfeiltasten wird gesteuert, die Leertaste dient zum Springen und die Tasten 1-5 sind für die jeweiligen Stunts zuständig. Die Schiedsrichter am Ende jeden Levels sind sehr kritisch....




Minigolf Pro

Ziel ist es zwar den Ball gekonnt einzulochen, aber Minigolf sieht doch etwas anders aus. Und der Golfball hat auch nicht die Physik eines Fußballs. Trotzdem macht das Game durchaus Spaß und ist ideal für zwischendurch. Macht Spaß!...




Mini Golf

Auf diesem 17-Loch Minigolf-Platz muss mit möglichst wenigen Schlägen der Ball ins Ziel gebracht werden. Einfaches Gameplay, knifflige Aufgaben. Gesteuert wird mit der Maus....




Pinball

Dieses Pinball-Flash-Game spielt sich rund um das Innenleben eines PCs ab. Mehr ist eigentlich nicht zu sagen. Nur, dass es ein wirklich sehr gut gelungenes Flipper-Spiel ist. Nicht überladen, kein lästiges Scrollen, mit guter Physik. Gesteuert wird mit den Pfeiltasten. Die Kugel wird mit der 'Enter-Taste' abgeschossen....




Nitro Ski

Auf geht's. Schifahren bei jeder Witterung. Mit den Pfeiltasten wird die Geschwindigkeit geregelt und balanciert. Die Tasten 1-4 lösen waghalsige Stunts aus. Die man allerdings auch stehen sollte. Mit der Leertaste springt man. Bei steigenden Erfolgen kann auch die Ausrüstung verbessert werden....




Karate Monkey

Unser Karate Affe ist ziemlich ehrgeizig. Er möchte es nämlich bis zum schwarzen Gürtel schaffen. Um überhaupt zum Kampf zugelassen zu werden muss er sich vorher im Training bewähren. Die einzelnen Schläge liegen auf den Pfeiltasten (siehe Screenshot)....




Zombie Bowling

Zombies haben einen Supermarkt geentert. Alle Angestellten sind zu Zombies in Form von Einkaufstaschen geworden. Um sie zu bekämpfen hilft nur Bowling. Erste mit der Maus die Schussposition festlegen, danach den Drall der Kugel und dann die Schussstärke. Mit gewonnen Zombiehirnen können wirkungsvollere Bowlingkugeln gekauft werden....




Penthouse Pool 3D

Freunde eines gepflegten Spiels Pool-Billard kommen hier voll auf ihre Kosten. Es kann gegen den Computer in einem Spiel auf Zeit, oder gegen einen anderen Spieler abwechselnd am selben PC angetreten werden. Dieses Online-Billard ist richtig gut gelungen!...




Free Kicks

Am unteren Spielfeldrand sind drei Anzeigen die den Freistoß beeinflussen. Klickt man darauf, wird der aktuelle Wert für den Schuss benutzt. So kann die Schussstärke, die horizontale Torposition und die Flugbahn ausgewählt werden. Aber die Mauer steht gut, und der Torwart schläft auch nicht ganz....




Perfect Kick

Einfaches Gameplay, schöne Grafik und Gegner aus der ganzen Welt. Bei 'Perfect Kick' ist man abwechselnd in der Rolle eines Elfmeterschützen und eines Torwarts. Schon alleine die Grafik macht Spaß. Nachdem man im Trainingslager etwas geübt hat geht es in die große weite Welt. Denn die Gegner sind echte Spieler. Entweder man sucht sich jemanden aus, oder es wird ein Gegner automatisch zugewiesen. Trotz oder gerade wegen des simplen Gameplays kann man mit dem Elferschießen nicht mehr so schnell aufhören. Gesteuert wird mit nur einem Finger. Und das macht richtig Spaß!...




Turborally

Hier müssen internationale Rally-Strecken gemeistert werden. Und die Autos sind wirklich sehr heikel zu steuern. Oft regelrecht wie auf Glatteis. Mit den Pfeiltasten oder 'WASD'-Tasten wird gesteuert. 'C' und 'M' ist die Handbremse. Mit 'X' oder 'N' kann der Turbo gezündet werden. Mit verdientem Preisgeld kann der Wagen natürlich aufgerüstet oder gegen einen besseren ausgewechselt werden....