Český   Deutsch   Eesti   English   Español   Français   Italiano   Norsk   Polska   Português   Slovenských   Tagalog   Türkçe   Български   Русский   қазақ тілі  





Candy Crisis

The free Game Candy Crisis provides skill and capacity to react to the test. The aim of the lovingly designed game is four down, connect falling sugar cubes of the same color, whereupon they disappear promptly.

The shareware game, free the unlimited full version unlocked. The Code for this is on the Homepage of the simple, but quite attractive free game Candy Crisis. ...




Traris

Tetris almost everyone knows it still has many Fans. The game with the falling blocks is certainly one of the most copied games. Traris is a copy, but a good one. The game is based heavily on the Original and impresses with its first-class Gameplay. Is controlled by Gestures or a virtual Gamepad on the touch screen. The sensitivity of the control can be set in several stages. So the game can be adjusted individually. the

The blocks here are 24 different forms. Under time pressure, they must be placed in the correct Position. Three different game modes ensure that the App is quickly boring. the

Traris is an excellent Version of Tetris for Android Tablets. The App uses the full screen size. ...




Crystal Cubes

Crystal Cubes is a slightly different Version of Tetris with a very special Look. When free Crystal Cubes to play with transparent glass stones in a freely rotatable 3D environment. the

The concept of the game of Tetris you need to say nothing more. In the case of Crystal Cubes you remained true to the Original. However, the 3D Look of the other Tetris-clone stands out clearly. the

Who once again feel like a game is Tetris, should look at Crystal Cubes. Even if, or perhaps because of it, but a little cooler than usual. The 3D environment, however, is more of a visual Gag than useful when Playing. The Download is about 13 MB in size....




Icy Splash

Who is longing for again after a Tetris for the 'Icy Splash' in good hands. The Mini-Game resembles the legendary Original. Here, however, must meet four scoops of ice cream of the same variety together and melt. Is controlled with the mouse or keyboard....




Butter Baron

Without Tetris no butter factory. It is in fact the butter pieces need to be as effectively as possible arranged. And that has a certain Similarity with Tetris. Is controlled with the mouse. The butter pieces can be rotated with the arrow keys. Also on the game box, a marked area in which is can be rotated by mouse clicking objects....




Sliding Cubes

The shapes are reminiscent of Tetris. Task is the forms exactly in the specified areas to fit....




Stoner

It is the stone figure of a Mayan God moves over us and spits incessantly blocks of stone. This helps to arrange and clicking on the stones. The arrow signals will move in which direction of the Block. Even three same-colored blocks next to or on top of each other, we are to the next Level a little closer. The small level indicator on the left shows at the top by the way, when the next Level is reached....




Tetrix 2

As the Name suggests, it is a Tetris-clones. But a really well-made. Ordinary Tetris copies there are not so many. Is controlled with the arrow keys....




Tetris Cuboid 3D

Here is required to the tasks of a Tetris a lot of spatial Thinking. The Tetris-stones can be discontinued in addition, on all four sides of the pitch. With the arrow keys, you can be rotated. The spacebar sets the respective game piece....




Blocketris

All be it like classic 'Blocketris' fun. Is played according to the tried-and-tested Tetris-concept. Not more but also not less. Is controlled with the arrow keys or the mouse. The cursor keys, but are more practical....




Troglums

The people of the Troglums in urgent need of fruits. There are only three or more same fruits, however, are always in demand. In order to create the case, it can be the end of the fruit with the arrow keys 'left' and 'Right' is controlled. The button 'Up' makes the fruit rotate. The button 'Down' makes for a faster Fall. Happy Harvest!...




Gem Hoarder

Falling blocks and 3 Wins combined. The 'jewels' need to be set so that three or more same-colored parts are located side by side. Then they dissolve. With the arrow keys, the stones can be controlled with the 'R' key is turned. The 'space' key to set the Block at the current position....




Ocean Bubble Tetris

With the arrow keys, the Bubbles can be rotated and moved. The space key provides a quick Settling of the balls. The Bubbles dissolve if at least four of the same color together. Thus, the game field can be cleared....




Snail Shell

The down-floating shells need to be sent, that filed four or more of the same color touch, and then dissolve. Two minutes is time. With the arrow keys, the objects can be rotated and moved horizontally. With the space key, the snails are sold houses quickly....

Český   Deutsch   Eesti   English   Español   Français   Italiano   Norsk   Polska   Português   Slovenských   Tagalog   Türkçe   Български   Русский   қазақ тілі  





Candy Crisis

Das kostenlose Game Candy Crisis stellt Geschick und Reaktionsvermögen auf die Probe. Ziel des liebevoll gestalteten Spiels ist es vier herabfallende Zuckerstücke der gleichen Farbe miteinander zu verbinden, worauf sie prompt verschwinden.

Das Sharewarespiel kann kostenlos zur unlimitierten Vollversion freigeschaltet werden. Der Code dafür befindet sich auf der Homepage des einfachen, aber durchaus ansprechenden Gratisspiels Candy Crisis. ...




Traris

Tetris kennt fast jeder und es hat noch immer viele Fans. Das Spiel mit den fallenden Blöcken ist sicher eines der am häufigsten kopierten Spiele. Traris ist so eine Kopie, aber eine gute. Das Spiel orientiert sich stark am Original und überzeugt durch sein erstklassiges Gameplay. Gesteuert wird durch Gesten oder ein virtuelles Gamepad am Touchscreen. Die Empfindlichkeit der Steuerung kann in mehreren Stufen eingestellt werden. So kann das Spiel individuell angepasst werden.

Die Blöcke haben hier 24 verschiedenen Formen. Unter Zeitdruck müssen sie in die richtige Position gesetzt werden. Drei unterschiedliche Spielmodi sorgen dafür, dass die App nicht so schnell langweilig wird.

Traris ist eine hervorragende Tetris-Version für Android-Tablets. Die App nutzt die volle Bildschirmgröße aus. ...




Crystal Cubes

Crystal Cubes ist eine etwas andere Tetris-Version mit ganz speziellem Look. Beim kostenlosen Crystal Cubes spielt man mit transparenten Glassteinen in einer frei drehbaren 3D-Umgebung.

Zum Spielkonzept von Tetris braucht man ja nichts mehr zu sagen. Bei Crystal Cubes ist man dem Original auch treu geblieben. Allerdings hebt sich der 3D Look von anderen Tetris-Klonen deutlich ab.

Wer wieder mal Lust auf ein Spielchen Tetris hat, sollte sich Crystal Cubes ansehen. Auch wenn es, oder vielleicht gerade weil es, doch etwas kühler wirkt als üblich. Das 3D-Umfeld ist jedoch eher ein optischer Gag als sinnvoll beim Spielen. Der Download ist ca. 13 MB klein....




Icy Splash

Wer sich wieder mal nach einem Tetris sehnt ist bei 'Icy Splash' gut aufgehoben. Das Mini-Game ähnelt dem legendären Original sehr. Hier müssen jedoch vier Eiskugeln der gleichen Sorte zusammentreffen und zu schmelzen. Gesteuert wird mit der Maus oder Tastatur....




Butter Baron

Ohne Tetris kommt auch keine Butterfabrik aus. Es müssen nämlich die Butterstücke möglichst effektiv angeordnet werden. Und das hat eine gewisse Ähnlichkeit mit Tetris. Gesteuert wird mit der Maus. Die Butterstücke können mit den Pfeiltasten gedreht werden. Auch auf dem Spielfeld ist ein markierter Bereich in dem per Mausklick Objekte gedreht werden können....




Sliding Cubes

Die Formen erinnern an Tetris. Aufgabe ist es, die Formen exakt in die vorgegebenen Flächen einzupassen....




Stoner

Es bewegt sich die steinerne Abbildung eines Maja-Gottes über uns und spuckt unaufhörlich Steinblöcke. Um diese zu ordnen hilft und ein Klick auf die Steine. Der Pfeil signalisiert in welche Richtung der Block verschoben wird. Bilden sich dann auch noch drei gleichfarbige Blöcke neben- oder übereinander sind wir dem nächsten Level schon etwas näher. Die kleine Füllstandanzeige links oben zeigt übrigens wann der nächste Level erreicht ist....




Tetrix 2

Wie der Name vermuten lässt handelt es sich um einen Tetris-Klone. Aber um einen richtig gut gemachten. Ordentliche Tetris-Kopien gibt es gar nicht so extrem viele. Gesteuert wird mit den Pfeiltasten....




Tetris Cuboid 3D

Hier ist zu den Aufgaben eines Tetris auch noch viel räumliches Denken gefordert. Die Tetris-Steine können zudem auf allen vier Seiten des Spielfelds abgesetzt werden. Mit den Pfeiltasten können sie gedreht werden. Die Leertaste setzt den jeweiligen Spielstein ab....




Blocketris

Alle die es gerne klassisch mögen werden an 'Blocketris' ihren Spaß haben. Gespielt wird nach dem bewährten Tetris-Konzept. Nicht mehr, aber auch nicht weniger. Gesteuert wird mit den Pfeiltasten oder der Maus. Die Cursortasten sind aber praktischer....




Troglums

Das Volk der Troglums braucht dringend Früchte. Es sind aber immer nur drei oder mehr gleiche Früchte gefragt. Um das zu schaffen kann das fallende Obst mit den Pfeiltasten 'Links' und 'Rechts' gesteuert werden. Die Taste 'Hoch' lässt die Früchte rotieren. Die Taste 'Runter' sorgt für ein schnelleres Fallen. Fröhliches Ernten!...




Gem Hoarder

Fallende Blöcke und 3-Gewinnt werden hier kombiniert. Die 'Juwelen' müssen so gesetzt werden, dass sich drei oder mehr gleichfarbige Teile nebeneinander befinden. Dann lösen sie sich auf. Mit den Pfeiltasten werden die Steine gesteuert und mit der Taste 'R' gedreht. Die 'Leertaste' setzt den Block an der momentanen Stelle fest....




Ocean Bubble Tetris

Mit den Pfeiltasten können die Bubbles gedreht und versetzt werden. Die Leertaste sorgt für ein schnelles Absetzen der Kugeln. Die Bubbles lösen sich auf wenn mindestens vier gleichfarbige aneinander liegen. So kann das Spielfeld abgeräumt werden....




Snail Shell

Die herabschwebenden Schneckenhäuser müssen so geschickt abgelegt werden, dass sich vier oder mehr gleichfarbige berühren und dann auflösen. Zwei Minuten ist Zeit. Mit den Pfeiltasten können die Objekte gedreht und horizontal bewegt werden. Mit der Leertaste werden die Schneckenhäuser schnell abgesetzt....