Český   Deutsch   Eesti   English   Español   Français   Italiano   Norsk   Polska   Português   Slovenských   Tagalog   Türkçe   Български   Русский   қазақ тілі  





The Saddest Little Zombie

In 28 Levels, we follow the story of the novel by Douglas Clegg is combined in the Christmas with the undead. It is the differences in different images of the book are to be found. Then it becomes clear what is the meaning of Christmas for Zombies....




Holiday in Village

In the case of the fun Difference Game ('Spot the difference') must be discovered in the two images, the differences and clicked. If you need help, simply press the 'Hint' printed. This help is not constantly available. According to a note, it will take some time, until the function can be used again....




Colored Bubble

In the case of the fun Difference Game ('Spot the difference') must be discovered in the two images, the differences and clicked. If you need help, simply press the 'Hint' printed. This help is not constantly available. According to a note, it will take some time, until the function can be used again. ...




Megetable Beds

The nice Difference Game ('Spot the difference') must be discovered in the two images, the differences and clicked. If you need help, simply press the 'Hint' printed. This help is not constantly available. According to a note, it will take some time, until the function can be used again. ...




Music Box 3

In 12 search images, the differences must be found and clicked. The hand-drawn images are integrated into a little story. Nice for Kids and parents....




Wall Painting Difference

In the pictures, all the differences in a predetermined time must be found. How many objects are yet to be found, and how much time is still available you can see in the lower part of the playing field. Is controlled with the mouse....




Horror Errors

The funny Difference Game ('Spot the difference') must be discovered in the two images, the differences and as soon as clicked....




Difference Castles

At the beautiful Difference Game ('Spot the difference') must be discovered in the two images, the differences and as soon as clicked. ...

Český   Deutsch   Eesti   English   Español   Français   Italiano   Norsk   Polska   Português   Slovenských   Tagalog   Türkçe   Български   Русский   қазақ тілі  





The Saddest Litte Zombie

In 28 Levels folgen wir der Geschichte des Romans von Douglas Clegg in der Weihnachten mit Untoten kombiniert wird. Es müssen die Unterschiede in verschiedenen Bildern des Buches gefunden werden. Dann wird klar, was Weihnachten für Zombies bedeutet....




Holiday in Village

Bei dem unterhaltsamen Difference-Game ('Finde den Unterschied') müssen in den beiden Bildern die Unterschiede entdeckt und angeklickt werden. Falls man Hilfe benötigt, muss einfach der Knopf 'Hint' gedruckt werden. Diese Hilfe steht aber nicht permanent zur Verfügung. Nach einem Hinweis dauert es einige Zeit, bis der Funktion wieder genutzt werden kann....




Colored Bubble

Bei dem unterhaltsamen Difference-Game ('Finde den Unterschied') müssen in den beiden Bildern die Unterschiede entdeckt und angeklickt werden. Falls man Hilfe benötigt, muss einfach der Knopf 'Hint' gedruckt werden. Diese Hilfe steht aber nicht permanent zur Verfügung. Nach einem Hinweis dauert es einige Zeit, bis der Funktion wieder genutzt werden kann. ...




Megetable Beds

Bei dem netten Difference-Game ('Finde den Unterschied') müssen in den beiden Bildern die Unterschiede entdeckt und angeklickt werden. Falls man Hilfe benötigt, muss einfach der Knopf 'Hint' gedruckt werden. Diese Hilfe steht aber nicht permanent zur Verfügung. Nach einem Hinweis dauert es einige Zeit, bis der Funktion wieder genutzt werden kann. ...




Music Box 3

In 12 Suchbildern müssen die Unterschiede gefunden und angeklickt werden. Die handgezeichneten Bilder sind in eine kleine Geschichte eingebunden. Schön für Kids und Eltern....




Wallpainting Difference

Auf den Bildern müssen alle Unterschiede in einer vorgegebenen Zeit gefunden werden. Wie viele Objekte noch zu finden sind, und wie viel Zeit noch verfügbar ist sieht man im unteren Teil des Spielfeldes. Gesteuert wird mit der Maus....




Horror Errors

Bei dem witzigen Difference-Game ('Finde den Unterschied') müssen in den beiden Bildern die Unterschiede entdeckt und schnellstmöglich angeklickt werden....




Difference Castles

Bei dem schönen Difference-Game ('Finde den Unterschied') müssen in den beiden Bildern die Unterschiede entdeckt und schnellstmöglich angeklickt werden. ...