Český   Deutsch   Eesti   English   Español   Français   Italiano   Norsk   Polska   Português   Slovenských   Tagalog   Türkçe   Български   Русский   қазақ тілі  





Farm Invasion USA

In this wacky side-scroller, it's too powerful thing. With a monstrous combine harvester, You must bring Your corn crop and at the same time voracious Aliens to fend off. Because this Alien only want one thing: Corn. The more fugitive Aliens You get, the better. The various weapons available. the

Obstacles to the corn field You should Dodge quickly and useful items to collect. The Mähdräscher, so tune in and be even more effective against the robbers. The impatient can buy the Powerups with real money. In the case of Farm Invasion USA very fast reactions are fundamentally important. the

The free App convinced by the oblique, funny cartoon graphics and fast-paced game action. The Gameplay is simple....




Towers n' Trolls

Many attack waves of monsters to roll on Your Kingdom. However, all You have to do something about it. The way of the monsters You can block with cleverly placed weapons. The aim is that the enemies can penetrate up to Your castle. the

Towers 'n Trolls is a first-class Tower Defense Game. The beautiful worlds and the animated monsters are really fun. In 45 Levels, 10 different enemy types make for difficulties. But You can defend Yourself with weapons such as catapults, crossbows, powder kegs, mine fields, and poison gas clouds violently. If You have these weapons strategically placing the monsters have big problems. The weapons must be paid for with Gold earned by the eliminate of opponents. the

The waves constantly change their plans. Therefore, the Game is not boring. Three levels of difficulty, each appropriate skill. Towers 'n Trolls is a visually and technically first-class game. Especially on Android Tablets it comes to very good effect. A pity that it is not with the 7 Samsung Galaxy Tab compatible. On the Motorola Xoom the free App worked perfectly....




Monster Shooter

The free App offers the first impression of the beautiful and lovingly hand-drawn graphics. But that's not all. Monster Shooter offers plenty of fast Action. Many attack waves of different monsters must be fought with weapons adventurous. And these weapons are also urgently needed. the

The monsters have kidnapped Your cat. The beloved pet must be freed at any price. Reaction fast ball fans will be thrilled. In the survival mode with global leaderboard will be challenged all the senses, especially against the competitors. the

Monster Shooter is a 2D game that does not need to fear comparison with 3D-shooters. In the free versions can be fought on three planets with 30 Levels. Friends of sophisticated shooters should try the App anyway. How the Game looks in practice, You can see in the Video exactly....




132 Free Games

Who would not want to search for a long time, is well served with these free games. Stately 132 free games are included. It is, however, inferior Apps. Quite to the contrary. There are Top combines 10 tracks from many of the countries in this App. For example, from Australia, Germany, France, Italy, Spain and England.

It is interesting to note that in all of the Games points can be earned. These points are necessary in order to unlock the next Games. Games are already released can be used again and again to earn more points. In between are commercial Apps available for Testing. A Test downloand and also brings valuable points. Very impatient can also buy points for real money and all games without any effort. But that need not be. It can also be without money all passes to the game. the

The game selection includes puzzle games, fast paced Arcade Action, racing, sports, cooking, shooting, Sudoku and many more. 132 Games for all tastes. With 101 Games + 31 fun in the game is very long and varied, guaranteed. From a small Minigame to full-blown Shooter. In the following Video, You can make yourself a picture about the free App....




Bert In Space

The green Bert lost in space, the fray, his parents, and must fend alone now. Fortunately, he finds a cool space suit, the very facilitates him this task. As a super hero Bertinator with a rocket pack and a huge space gun, he is now on the hunt for aliens. the

He gets to do it with Bouncers, walkers and splinters. Each of these types has its own evil abilities and Strengths, with whom Bert has to be done. 20 tricky levels must be mastered in order to fulfill the Mission. the

The Game is controlled with a small, virtual Gamepad on the left at the bottom of the touch screen. Shot with a fire button in the lower right. The free App is very well done, and the look, Sound and Gameplay for a long time fast-paced gameplay....




Shot The Zombirds

Zombirds are on the cemetery road, kidnap Pumpkids and fly it up and away. With a crossbow, the battle to the funny scary terrain will be included. the

It goes on in the free App in order to small pumpkins, which will be attacked by not really living birds and creatures and dragged away. Since there is a lack of the Pumpkids in strength and size to defend themselves against the undead enemies, You will be given this task. In the role of a belligerent Scarecrow with a pumpkin head hunting begins. The black birds from the gloomy sky took to the Pimpkids in succession to save. the

That sounds very scenario after Halloween. And that is exactly what it is. The stunning graphics and atmospheric music reminiscent of the Film the wedding with a corpse. By the way, highly recommended. Particularly in HD. the

In Game coins can be earned, with those additional skills can be acquired. The impatient can of course also buy coins. Shot the Zombirds is an eerily beautiful game and quite recommended. ...




GRave Defense HD Free

Yes, they March off again. The Zombies and their followers. You can't allow that, of course, so easy. With cleverly placed defensive bulwarks, and the upgrade is necessary to keep up with them. the

But instead of pitchforks and wooden stakes to fight back in the free App, with laser cannons and similar heavy weapons. 12 Levels are free to play, the other 25 you have to play free. The graphics are not earth shattering but quite absprechend. the

Similar to a Ghost train, the Game is a bit sensational. Creepy but it's not really. But nevertheless, a decent Tower Defence Game. And the Zombies make it properly work, you need to earn money to Upgrade the weapons. ...




MonstersTD

In the case of the beautifully-made browser game TD the monsters are on the way to the Portal into our world. This must be prevented by all means. 12 different defense towers can be used to fight against 7 different monsters. Powerful spells and different power-UPS to support this Mission....




Keeper of the Grove

Valuable diamonds are stolen is in danger from strange creatures to. In order to avoid the need to defense plants to be built....




Phase Cannon TD

In this Tower Defense Game in the space. On different planets defense to be weapons positioned to stop the attacker....




Haunted Suburb

The Zombies are on the loose, and may not reach the houses of the people. In this game Genre common, this can be due to clever defence measures. The Game is made consistent and offers a great graphics....




The Last Shelter

Far away in the galaxy believed the settlers to have a Paradise found. Unfortunately, you need to make now, however, thought to Defend themselves well. Gameplay and graphics in this Tower-Defense Games are really well done. So let's get started. Each helper can be used....




The Trojan Was

In the case of 'Trojan' to build its defenses in ancient Greece. Here, one fights with a bow and arrow. Without the laser cannons....




Magic Defender Level Pack

Beautiful and neatly made Tower Defense Game. The people of the Gummy is once again threatened hard. But now you can even throw a meteorite, and a disgusting swamp in the path of the attacker. Cute little TD with good Gameplay....




Takeover

This RTS is very loving and exceptionally extensive. Enemy castles are, of course, be taken. But farms have to be built to the necessary Material to get the soldiers to equip and to provide....




Granny Strikes Back

Grandma had a quiet life. But now, being called for correctly. You must fend off aggressive snowmen and renewable ammunition to breed. Awards and PowerUps also play an important role. All of this is very well made, but it is something a lot of 'Multitasking' is necessary to survey everything....




Mashroom Madness 3

The mushrooms have a special effect if you are so sought after. In any case, each lot of animals has a great interest. Therefore, it must also be fought with every means to end, not without the special mushrooms....




The Red Monsterrr

In the idyllic garden, it's hard to thing. In the middle of a thick Burger, and a lot of vermin has a great interest. Only a fortified ladybug with a stately armament holds. The browser game offers 30 Levels, 20 different enemy types, additional Minigames, and 3 bosses....




Druid Wars

In order to defend against the invading monsters, you need to create the defense of creatures in the first place. The magical stones have to be combined in rows of at least three of the same. Then, the appropriate essence is a step-by-step more. The maximum level is reached, it can be against the somewhat later appearing invaders sent out into the field. With the gnomes to the left of the Match 3 game field, the fighter can be supplied on the playing field with new energy....




Incursion

Was inspired this browser game-strategy game from classics such as Kingdom Rush, Warcraft III and Demonrift TD. And it is also well done. 27 different warriors you can use to Defend the Kingdom. Of course you need to be locations positioned strategically useful. does not have to accept To lose the game saves to the Browser 'Cookies', and is not allowed to delete them also when you Close!...




Epic Stand

Too easy has to defend the castle. Attacker almost without end, to bring the lords of the castle in great distress. As a mage you can, however, some against the onslaught of companies. Special awards, if you can hold one or more floors to be free from attackers. So in the fight!...




Nuke Gun

A remote country is threatened by aggressive invaders. Defense is now urgently needed. The more success one has, the more the better defense weapons around the first cannon built and used. Is controlled with the mouse....




Bunker Survival

The machines of enemies and only one position of the people. But the very violent. In more than 25 Levels attacker have to fight, money is collected and the own Station are powerful upgraded. On the left of the top of the edge of the field at any time can be purchased. Is controlled with the mouse. With the buttons 1-9 of the weapons can be changed....




Monsters TD 2

In the second part must be vigorously defended. In order to defeat the waves of invaders must click the boxes on their way. Then the defense system can be selected. The more earned, the more effective weapons can be built. It may reach as much as possible enemy target. The loading of the Games may take some time, because it is quite large....




Super Sloth Bomber

The defence of the Kingdom required bombs with the spacebar discarded. Timing and placement are becoming more and more important. The balloon is moved with the arrow keys. Right at the bottom of the game field edge of a radar monitor that shows the yet-to-catch creatures and objects. After the Successes of the bombs can be upgraded also. A time limit makes the task not easier....




Synchro Noir

The variety of weapons need to be placed on the chess Board-like playing field for the attacker to successfully fend off. This must not reach the left edge of the field. In the course of the game coins can be purchased, with which the defensive weapons effectively can be upgraded. Is controlled with the mouse. The game is pretty big. Therefore, it may take up to the Start a little longer....




Gulf Defence

As in real life one sitting on Oil reserves, and other you want to have. Therefore, we have to fight with some nasty invaders. Initially, we must compete with our shoes, but can upgrade over time. From our point of view, politically incorrect Game that you play with the mouse....




Desert Defence 2

The game concept is simple: The attacker must be successfully blocked. In order to defend the base successfully own weapons can be upgraded after each defensive battle. So you can survive against the many different attackers. Good Gameplay, suitable Sound and Mature implementation. Fire at will!...




Corn Quest

In this fun Tower Defense game are mutated and very voracious beetles are destroying held the large corn on the cob. The defenders must fend off strategically and energetically, cleverly placed around the waves of attackers. Destroyed enemies often lose packets of energy which should be collected. More energy means more troops....




Save my garden

This flash game could also be called 'Flower Defense', because it is playing in the garden. In the case of the great defense game must be sent against the vermin to proceed. Combative plants must be placed so that the hordes of predators have no Chance. Is controlled with the computer mouse....




Goodgame Empire

Goodgame Empire is set in a medieval scenario. The players receive at the beginning a small castle in the great Empire, which will henceforth be the Central place. Then it applies these to expand and to enlarge, to expand the influence in the game world. To do this, players must solve problems, a functioning economy to build, fights against computer-controlled enemies and other players, and other players in alliances and networks....

Český   Deutsch   Eesti   English   Español   Français   Italiano   Norsk   Polska   Português   Slovenských   Tagalog   Türkçe   Български   Русский   қазақ тілі  





Farm Invasion USA

Bei diesem abgedrehten Sidescroller geht es mächtig zu Sache. Mit einem monströsen Mähdrescher musst Du Deine Maisernte einbringen und gleichzeitig gefräßige Aliens abwehren. Denn diese Alien wollen nur eines: Mais! Je mehr flüchtende Aliens Du erwischt um so besser. Dafür steht die auch verschiedenste Waffen zur Verfügung.

Hindernissen auf dem Maisfeld solltest Du schnell ausweichen und nützliche Gegenstände einsammeln. Der Mähdräscher lässt sich damit tunen und noch effektiver gegen die Räuber einsetzen. Ungeduldige können die Powerups auch mit echtem Geld kaufen. Bei Farm Invasion USA sind grundsätzlich sehr schnelle Reaktionen wichtig.

Das kostenlose App überzeugt durch die schräge, witzige Comic-Grafik und rasante Spielaktion. Das Gameplay ist einfach....




Towers n' Trolls

Viele Angriffswellen von Monstern rollen auf Dein Königreich zu. Dagegen musst Du natürlich etwas unternehmen. Den Weg der Monster kannst Du mit geschickt platzierten Abwehrwaffen blockieren. Ziel ist es, dass die Feinde nicht bis zu Deinem Schloss durchdringen.

Towers 'n Trolls ist ein erstklassiges Tower-Defense-Game. Die wunderschönen Welten und animierten Monster machen richtig Spaß. In 45 Levels sorgen 10 verschiedene Gegnertypen für Schwierigkeiten. Doch Du kannst Dich mit Waffen wie Katapulte, Armbrüste, Pulverfässer, Minenfelder und Giftgaswolken heftig wehren. Wenn Du diese Waffen strategisch clever platzierst haben die Monster große Probleme. Die Abwehrwaffen müssen mit Gold bezahlt werden das durch das eleminieren von Gegnern verdient wird.

Die Angriffswellen ändern ständig ihre Pläne. Deshalb wird das Game nicht langweilig. Drei Schwierigkeitsgrade bieten die jeweils passende Spielstärke. Towers 'n Trolls ist ein optisch und spieltechnisch erstklassiges Game. Besonders auf Android Tablets kommt es sehr gut zur Geltung. Schade dass es mit dem 7 Samsung Galaxy Tab nicht kombatibel ist. Auf dem Motorola Xoom funktionierte die kostenlose App perfekt....




Monster Shooter

Die kostenlose App besticht beim ersten Eindruck durch die schöne und liebevoll handgezeichnete Grafik. Doch das ist noch lange nicht alles. Monster-Shooter bietet jede Menge schnelle Action. Viele Angriffswellen verschiedenster Monster müssen mit abenteuerlichen Waffen bekämpft werden. Und diese Waffen sind auch dringend nötig.

Die Monster haben nämlich Deine Katze entführt. Das geliebte Haustier muss um jeden Preis befreit werden. Reaktionsschnelle Ballerfans werden begeistert sein. Im Überlebensmodus mit weltweiter Bestenliste werden alle Sinne ganz besonders gefordert um sich gegen die Konkurrenten durchzusetzen.

Monster-Shooter ist ein 2D-Spiel das den Vergleich mit 3D-Shootern nicht scheuen muss. In der kostenlosen Versionen kann auf drei Planten mit 30 Levels gekämpft werden. Freunde von ausgefeilten Shootern sollten die App auf jeden Fall ausprobieren. Wie das Game in der Praxis aussieht, kannst Du Dir im Video genau ansehen....




132 Free Games

Wer nicht lange suchen möchte, ist mit dieser kostenlosen Spielesammlung bestens bedient. Stattliche 132 kostenlose Spiele sind enthalten. Dabei handelt es sich aber nicht um minderwertige Apps. Ganz im Gegenteil. Es sind Top 10 Titel aus vielen Ländern in dieser App vereint. Zum Beispiel aus Australien, Deutschland, Frankreich, Italien, Spanien und England.

Interessant ist, dass in allen Spielen Punkte verdient werden können. Diese Punkte sind nötig um die nächsten Games freizuschalten. Spiele die schon freigeschaltet sind können immer wieder zum verdienen von mehr Punkten genutzt werden. Zwischendurch werden kommerzielle Apps zum Testen angeboten. Ein Downloand und Test bringt ebenfalls wertvolle Punkte ein. Ganz ungeduldige können auch Punkte für echtes Geld kaufen und alle Spiele ohne Anstrengung freischalten. Das muss aber nicht sein. Es kann auch ohne Geld alles durchgespiel werden.

Die Spieleauswahl schließt Puzzles, schnelle Arcade-Action, Rennen, Sport, Kochen, Schießen, Sudoku und vieles mehr ein. 132 Games für alle Geschmäcker. Mit 101 Games + 31 ist sehr langer und abwechslungsreicher Spielspaß garantiert. Vom kleinen Minigame bis zum ausgewachsenen Shooter. Im folgenden Video kannst Du Dir ein Bild über die kostenlose App machen....




Bert In Space

Der grüne Bert hat im Weltraumgetümmel seine Eltern verloren, und muss sich nun alleine durchschlagen. Glücklicherweise findet er einen coolen Raumanzug, der ihm diese Aufgabe sehr erleichert. Als Superheld Bertinator mit Raketenrucksack und riesiger Weltraumpistole geht er nun auf Jagd nach Außerirdischen.

Er bekommt es mit Bouncern, Splittern und Walkern zu tun. Jeder dieser üblen Typen hat eigenen Fähigkeiten und Stärken, mit denen Bert fertig werden muss. 20 knifflige Level müssen gemeistert werden um die Mission zu erfüllen.

Gesteuert wird das Game mit einem kleinen, virtuellen Gamepad links unten am Touchscreen. Geschossen wird mit einem Feuerbutton rechts unten. Die kostenlose App ist sehr gut gelungen, und bei Optik, Sound und Gameplay lange rasanten Spielspaß....




Shot The Zombirds

Zombirds sind auf dem Friedhof unterwegs, entführen Pumpkids und fliegen damit auf und davon. Mit einer Armbrust wird der Kampf auf dem lustig gruseligen Gelände aufgenommen.

Es geht bei in der kostenlosen App um kleine Kürbisse, die von nicht mehr wirklich lebendigen Vögeln und Kreaturen angegriffen und verschleppt werden. Da es den Pumpkids an Kraft und Größe mangelt um sich gegen die untoten Feinde zu wehren, wird Dir diese Aufgabe zuteil. In der Rolle einer kampfeslustigen Vogelscheuche mit Kürbiskopf beginnt die Jagd. Holte die schwarzen Vögel vom düsteren Himmel um die Pimpkids nacheinander zu retten.

Das hört sich sehr nach Halloween-Szenario an. Und genau das ist es auch. Die beeindruckende Grafik und stimmungsvolle Musik erinnern stark an den Film -Hochzeit mit einer Leiche-. Der übrigens sehr empfehlenswert ist. Besonders in HD.

Im Game können Münzen erspielt werden, mit denen zusätzliche Fähigkeiten erworben werden können. Ungeduldige können natürlich auch Münzen kaufen. Shot the Zombirds ist eine schaurig schöne Beschäftigung für zwischendurch und durchaus empfehlenswert. ...




GRave Defense HD Free

Ja, sie marschieren wieder los. Die Zombies und ihre Gefolgschaft. Das kann man natürlich nicht so einfach zulassen. Mit geschickt platzierten Abwehrbollwerken und deren Aufrüstung muss man dagegen halten.

Aber statt mit Mistgabeln und Holzpflöcken wehrt man sich in der kostenlosen App mit Laserkanonen und ähnlich schwerem Geschütz. 12 Levels sind frei spielbar, die anderen 25 muss man freispielen. Die Grafik ist nicht weltbewegend aber durchaus absprechend.

Ähnlich wie eine Geisterbahn, kommt das Game etwas reißerisch daher. Gruselig ist es aber nicht wirklich. Aber dennoch ein ordentliches Tower Defence Game. Und die Zombies machen richtig Arbeit um das nötige Kleingeld zum Aufrüsten der Waffen zu verdienen. ...




MonstersTD

Bei dem schön gemachten Browsergame TD sind Monster auf dem Weg zum Portal in unsere Welt. Das muss mit allen Mitteln verhindert werden. 12 verschiedene Abwehrtürme können verwendet werden, um 7 unterschiedliche Monster zu bekämpfen. Mächtige Zaubersprüche und unterschiedliche PowerUps unterstützen diese Mission....




Keeper of the Grove

Wertvolle Diamanten sind in Gefahr von merkwürdigen Kreature gestohlen zu werden. Um das zu vermeiden müssen geschickt Verteidigungsanlagen gebaut werden....




Phase Cannon TD

Bei diesem Tower Defense Game geht es in den Weltraum. Auf verschiedenen Planeten müssen Verteidigungswaffen positioniert werden, um die Angreifer zu stoppen....




Haunted Suburb

Die Zombies sind los, und dürfen keinesfalls die Hauser der Menschen erreichen. Wie in diesem Spiel-Genre üblich kann dies durch clevere Verteidigungsmaßnahmen verhindert werden. Das Game ist stimmig gemacht und bietet eine tolle Grafik....




The Last Shelter

Fernab in der Galaxis glaubten die Siedler ein Paradies gefunden zu haben. Leider müssen sie sich jetzt doch Gedanken machen sich gut zu Verteidigen. Gameplay und Grafik dieses Tower-Defense Games sind wirklich gut gelungen. Also nichts wie los. Jeder Helfer kann gut gebraucht werden....




Trojan War

Bei 'Trojan War' baut man seine Verteidigungsanlagen im antiken Griechenland. Hier wehrt man sich mit Pfeil und Bogen. Ganz ohne Laserkanonen....




Magic Defender Level Pack

Schön und übersichtlich gemachtes Tower-Defense Game. Das Volk der Gummy ist wieder schwer bedroht. Aber jetzt können sie sogar einen Meteoriten und ekligen Sumpf in den Weg der Angreifer werfen. Niedliches TD mit gutem Gameplay....




Takeover

Dieses RTS ist wirklich sehr liebevoll gemacht und außergewöhnlich umfangreich. Gegnerische Burgen sollen natürlich eingenommen werden. Aber auch Farmen müssen gebaut werden um das nötige Material zu bekommen um die Soldaten auszurüsten und zu versorgen....




Granny Strikes Back

Die Oma hatte bisher ein beschauliches Leben. Aber jetzt wird sich richtig gefordert. Sie muss aggressive Schneemänner abwehren und nachwachsende Munition züchten. Auszeichnungen und PowerUps spielen auch eine wichtige Rolle. Das alles ist sehr gut gemacht, aber es ist doch etwas viel 'Multitasking' nötig um alles zu überblicken....




Mashroom Madness 3

Die Pilze haben wohl eine besondere Wirkung wenn sie so begehrt sind. Auf jeden Fall hat jede Menge Getier großes Interesse daran. Deshalb muss auch mit allen Mitteln gekämpft werden um am Ende nicht ohne die speziellen Pilze dazustehen....




The Red Monsterrr

Im idyllischen Garten geht es schwer zur Sache. In der Mitte liegt ein dicker Burger, und jede Menge Ungeziefer hat großes Interesse daran. Nur ein wehrhafter Marienkäfer mit stattlicher Bewaffnung hält dagegen. Das Browsergame bietet 30 Levels, 20 verschiedene Gegnertypen, zusätzliche Minigames und 3 Bosse....




Druid Wars

Um sich auch gegen die eindringenden Monster zu verteidigen, müssen die Abwehrkreaturen erst erschaffen werden. Dafür müssen die magischen Steine in Reihen von mindestens drei gleichen kombiniert werden. Dann wird das entsprechende Wesen Schritt für Schritt stärker. Ist der maximale Grad erreiche, kann sie gegen die etwas später erscheinenden Eindringlinge ins Feld geschickt werden. Mit den Gnomen links neben dem Match-3-Spielfeld können die Kämpfer am Spielfeld mit neuer Energie versorgt werden....




Incursion

Inspiriert wurde dieses Browsergame-Strategiespiel von Klassikern wie Kingdom Rush, Warcraft III und Demonrift TD. Und es ist auch gut gelungen. 27 unterschiedliche Krieger kann man zum Verteidigen des Königreichs einsetzen. Natürlich müssen sie Orten positioniert werden die strategisch sinnvoll sind. Um die Spielstände nicht zu verlieren muss der Browser 'Cookies' akzeptieren, und darf diese auch beim Schließen nicht löschen!...




Epic Stand

Leicht hat man es nicht die Burg zu verteidigen. Angreifer fast ohne Ende bringen den Burgherren in große Bedrängnis. Als Magier kann man jedoch einiges gegen den Ansturm unternehmen. Besondere Auszeichnungen gibt es, wenn man ein oder mehrere Stockwerke frei von Angreifern halten kann. Also auf in den Kampf!...




Nuke Gun

Ein entlegenes Land wird von aggressiven Eindringlingen bedroht. Verteidigung ist jetzt dringend nötig. Je mehr Erfolg man damit hat, desto mehr bessere Verteidigungswaffen können rund um die erste Kanone aufgebaut und eingesetzt werden. Gesteuert wird mit der Maus....




Bunker Survival

Die Maschinengegner greifen nur noch eine Stellung der Menschen an. Doch das sehr heftig. In mehr als 25 Levels müssen Angreifer bekämpft, Geld gesammelt und die eigene Station mächtig aufgerüstet werden. Links oben am Spielfeldrand kann jederzeit eingekauft werden. Gesteuert wird mit der Maus. Mit den Tasten 1-9 können die Waffen gewechselt werden....




Monsters TD 2

Auch im zweiten Teil muss kräftig verteidigt werden. Um die Wellen an Eindringlingen zu besiegen muss auf die Boxen auf deren Weg geklickt werden. Danach kann die gewünschte Verteidigungsanlage ausgewählt werden. Je mehr verdient wird, umso wirksamere Waffen können aufgebaut werden. Es darf nämlich möglichst kein Feind sein Ziel erreichen. Das Ladens des Games kann etwas dauern, da es ziemlich groß ist....




Super Sloth Bomber

Die zur Verteidigung des Königreiches benötigten Bomben werden mit der Leertaste abgeworfen. Timing und Platzierung werden immer wichtiger. Der Ballon wird mit den Pfeiltasten bewegt. Rechts unten am Spielfeldrand ist ein Radarmonitor, der die noch zu erwischenden Wesen und Objekte zeigt. Nach entsprechenden Erfolgen können die Bomben auch aufgerüstet werden. Ein Zeitlimit macht die Aufgaben nicht leichter....




Synchronoir

Die verschiedensten Waffen müssen auf dem schachbrettartigen Spielfeld aufgestellt werden um die Angreifer erfolgreich abzuwehren. Diese dürfen nämlich den linken Spielfeldrand nicht erreichen. Im Laufe des Spiels können Münzen erworben werden, mit denen die Verteidigungswaffen wirkungsvoll aufgerüstet werden können. Gesteuert wird mit der Maus. Das Spiel ist ziemlich groß. Deshalb kann es bis zum Start etwas länger dauern....




Gulf Defence

Wie im echten Leben sitzt einer auf Ölreserven, und andere möchten sie haben. Deshalb müssen wir hier unangenehme Eindringlinge bekämpfen. Anfangs müssen wir mit unseren Schuhen antreten, können aber im Laufe der Zeit aufrüsten. Ein aus unserer Sicht politisch völlig unkorrektes Game das man mit der Maus spielt....




Desert Defence 2

Das Spielkonzept ist einfach: Die Angreifer müssen erfolgreich abgewehrt werden. Um die Basis erfolgreich zu verteidigen können die eigenen Waffen nach jeder Abwehrschlacht verbessert werden. So kann man gegen die vielen verschiedenen Angreifer bestehen. Gutes Gameplay, passender Sound und ausgereifte Umsetzung. Feuer frei!...




Corn Quest

Bei diesem spaßigen Tower-Defense Spiel sollen mutierte und sehr gefräßige Käfer davon abgehalten werden den großen Maiskolben zu vernichten. Es müssen die Verteidiger strategisch und energetisch geschickt platziert werden um die Wellen von Angreifern abzuwehren. Vernichtete Gegner verlieren oft Energiepakete die unbedingt eingesammelt werden sollten. Mehr Energie heißt nämlich mehr Truppen....




Save my garden

Dieses Flashgame könnte auch 'Flower Defense' heißen, denn es spielt im Garten. Bei dem tollen Verteidigungsspiel muss geschickt gegen Ungeziefer vorgegangen werden. Kämpferische Pflanzen müssen so platziert werden, dass die Horden von Fressfeinden keine Chance haben. Gesteuert wird mit der Computermaus....




Goodgame Empire

Goodgame Empire ist in einem mittelalterlichen Szenario angesiedelt. Die Spieler erhalten zu Beginn eine kleine Burg im großen Imperium, die auch fortan der zentrale Ort sein wird. Danach gilt es, diese auszubauen und zu vergrößern, um damit den Einfluss in der Spielwelt zu erweitern. Dazu müssen die Spieler Aufgaben lösen, eine funktionierende Wirtschaft errichten, Kämpfe gegen computergesteuerte Feinde sowie andere Spieler führen und sich mit Mitspielern in Allianzen verbünden....