Český   Deutsch   Eesti   English   Español   Français   Italiano   Norsk   Polska   Português   Slovenských   Tagalog   Türkçe   Български   Русский   қазақ тілі  





Sint Nicolaas

Course of many Christmas gifts to be delivered. This will not be alone. Sint Niclaas is a typical Retro platformer Game in which You can help the Santa Claus in this work. the

Over the roofs of the town gifts have been collected, and then in the right Chimneys to be thrown. There are, however, overcome many obstacles, or to get hold of extra points. The graphics are simple, but lovingly made. The Sound is pure 80/90's. the

The game is easily controlled with the arrow keys on the keyboard. To hop you must press the space bar. The small Software is free and bring a nice Christmas atmosphere on your PC. A beautiful Retro-Fun. The game has been around since 1998 and comes from the Netherlands....




Frozen Candy

It is getting warmer and the Santa Claus will get considerable problems with his ice confection. He has to row with his cannon always three same-colored balls adjacent to each other in order to avoid a disaster. Is controlled with the mouse....




X-Match 3

For Christmas it goes to 'X-Match 3'. Therefore, Christmas tree balls by clever replacement to be arranged so that three of the same color next to each other. The goal is to fill the yellow bar to 100%. 5 minutes is the time....




Christmas gift

To be able to all the gifts to deliver, Santa Claus or St. Nicholas is resorting to a Trick. He shoots the gifts easy with a slingshot in the fireplaces of the houses. He needs but still help with good aim....




Christmas Memory 2

Anyone who believes a Memory game is easy just because it is Christmas nicely, the wrong is made. To the couples to memorize the same objects and then 'blind' to find you have to focus in pretty. By the way: A new round is launched via 'menu'....




Swnowball Siege 2

The Christmas parcels have to admit to the floor price to drop to its contents. With the snow balls to the objects that need to be made strategically well thought out, separating the gift from the floor....




Prep the Sleigh

With the amount of gifts the there are usually, in our latitudes, it is exercise useful for Christmas, the Stacking of the packages. If one fits exactly on the other it gives the most points....




Christmas Magic Gifts

Of course, the Christmas theme is particularly useful for Match-3 games. In this case, Christmas items need to be replaced so skillfully, that at least three are equal to each other. Then they disappear. So the whole game field can be cleared. At the beginning of each level will indicate how many points must be achieved....




Bubble Shooter Christmas

Although this chic Bubble-Shooter clear Christmas theme, you can have the Rest of the year to enjoy it. The colored balls must be sent in a shot that on the playing field, at least three of the same side by side to resolve placed. Occasional bombs assist in the task. Is played with the mouse....

Český   Deutsch   Eesti   English   Español   Français   Italiano   Norsk   Polska   Português   Slovenských   Tagalog   Türkçe   Български   Русский   қазақ тілі  





Sint Nicolaas

An Weihnachten müssen natürlich viele Geschenke zugestellt werden. Das geht nicht von alleine. Sint Niclaas ist ein typisches Retro-Jump'n'Run Game bei dem Du dem Weihnachtsmann bei dieser Arbeit helfen kannst.

Über den Dächern der Stadt müssen Geschenke eingesammelt, und dann in die richtigen Schornsteine geworfen werden. Es gibt jedoch viele Hindernisse zu überwinden, oder Zusatzpunkte zu ergattern. Die Grafik ist einfach, aber liebevoll gemacht. Der Sound ist pures 80/90's.

Das Spiel wird einfach mit den Pfeiltasten auf der Tastatur gesteuert. Um zu hüpfen muss man die Leertaste drücken. Die kleine Software ist kostenlos und bringt nette Weihnachtsstimmung auf den PC. Ein schöner Retro-Spass. Das Spiel existiert schon seit 1998 und kommt aus den Niederlanden....




Frozen Candy

Es wird immer wärmer und der Weihnachtsmann bekommt erhebliche Probleme mit seinem Eiskonfekt. Er muss mit seiner Kanone immer drei gleichfarbige Kugeln aneinanderreihen um so einer Katastrophe zu entgehen. Gesteuert wird mit der Maus....




X-Match 3

Weihnachtlich geht es zu bei 'X-Match 3'. Deshalb müssen auch Christbaumkugeln durch cleveres Auswechseln so angeordnet werden, dass drei gleichfarbige nebeneinander liegen. Ziel ist es, die gelbe Leiste zu 100% zu füllen. 5 Minuten ist dafür Zeit....




Christmasgift

Um auch alle Geschenke ausliefern zu können greift der Weihnachtsmann bzw. Nikolaus zu einem Trick. Er schießt die Geschenke einfach mit einer Schleuder in die Kamine der Häuser. Er braucht aber trotzdem Hilfe die gut zielen kann....




Christmas Memory 2

Wer glaubt ein Memory-Spiel sei einfach nur weil es weihnachtlich schön gemacht ist der irrt. Um sich die Paare an gleichen Objekten einzuprägen und dann 'blind' wiederzufinden muss man sich schon ziemlich konzentrieren. Übrigens: Eine neue Runde wird über 'Menü' gestartet....




Swnowball Siege 2

Die Weihnachtspäckchen müssen auf den Boden plumpsen um ihren Inhalt preiszugeben. Mit den Schneebällen müssen die Objekte strategisch gut überlegt getroffen werden, die das Geschenk vom Boden trennen....




Prep the Sleigh

Bei der Menge an Geschenken die es meistens in unseren Breitengraden gibt, ist es sinnvoll schon mal für Weihnachten das Stapeln der Päckchen zu trainieren. Wenn eines immer genau auf das andere passt gibt es die meisten Punkte....




Christmas Magic Gifts

Natürlich bietet sich das Thema Weihnachten besonders für Match-3 Spiele an. In diesem Fall müssen weihnachtliche Objekte so geschickt ausgewechselt werden, dass mindestens drei gleich nebeneinander sind. Dann verschwinden sie. So kann das ganze Spielfeld abgeräumt werden. Am Anfang jedes Levels wird angegeben wie viele Punkte erreicht werden müssen um weiter zu kommen....




Bubbleshooter Christmas

Obwohl dieser schicke Bubble-Shooter klar Weihnachten zum Thema hat, kann man auch den Rest des Jahres Freude daran haben. Die bunten Kugeln müssen so geschickt geschossen werden, dass am Spielfeld immer mindestens drei gleiche nebeneinander platziert werden um sie aufzulösen. Gelegentliche Bomben unterstützen bei der Aufgabe. Gespielt wird mit der Maus....