Český   Deutsch   Eesti   English   Español   Français   Italiano   Norsk   Polska   Português   Slovenských   Tagalog   Türkçe   Български   Русский   қазақ тілі  





Hidden Secrets

Hidden Secrets - Nostradamus is a picture search game playing in the context of the well-known mystic Nostradamus. Hidden objects must be found. In complex images, many objects are contained must be activated with the mouse. All around a nice Casual Game.

It is set to, and what kind of objects found in the image, how many. In the case of emergency, the help function can be used to get a tip. In addition to the clever pictures search lots of puzzles and tricky tasks have to be solved. the

Hidden Secrets - Nostradamus is a nice hidden object game with good graphics and interesting background story!...




Spirit of Wandering

Hidden object games are very popular on the PC. It comes in complex images to find objects. This initially free App brings such a hidden object game on Android devices. Because You have to look very carefully at the objects, is a large Android Tablet very beneficial. the

In Spirit of Wandering, You will sail over the oceans of the world in a thrilling adventure with hidden Treasures. At Your side is a pirate captain in search of her lost love. After an attack by the Flying Dutchman, the crew was trapped in the soul world. Powerful tools, such as crystal ball, an accurate compass and the support of Your fellow prisoners, help You to find hidden objects. the

The graphics are very nicely done. In environments 6 and 24 sites, over 500 objects, and magic items must be found. All hidden object Fans have with this App is certainly great fun....




Special Enquiry

Due to the large Display the Android Tablets are also the popular hidden object games images. In the case of Special Enquiry, it is a tricky crime. the

You can slip into the role of a detective and investigate the murder. You have to help in the investigations, the Clues and interrogate Suspects. The mayor puts You under huge pressure to succeed. But a real New York Cop. the

As is the case with hidden object games usual, there are plenty of items to discover. The pictures are very nicely drawn. 25 mini-games in between for variety. The initially free App offers 12 different chapters, 30 locations and an interesting story. the

For hidden object Fans, this App is a must-have. All the others might be Fans of this game genre. Special Enquiry is an App that's a lot of fun and highly recommended....




Hidden World of Adventures

In the second part of the hidden object game, we have to use our eagle eyes in mysterious places all over the world. 'Indie' lets Greet....




Hidden Adventures

In the first part of the popular hidden object game, it goes around the world to find mysterious objects....




Hidden Souvenirs

The other Look, the beautiful animated graphics and suitable acoustic accompaniment make this game so special. It invites you to take a trip to London, Paris and other world cities....




Hidden Souvenirs 2

It continues with the second part of Souvenirs to search all over the world. This issue remains the successful concept of the first part faithfully....




Mantion Makeover

This hidden object game is one of the most complex Flash Games in this Genre. A house renovation with all the bells and Whistles. Luckily, there's a helpful Butler. But first of all unnecessary clutter must be found and sold to new things for the house purchase....




Wonderland Objects

40 different small hidden objects in this browser game. To Discover a lot of. Accompanied by quiet music. So seek and find....




Front Room Hidden Objects

In stylish apartments for hidden objects search. With the dramatic background music....




Legend of the Golden Mask

This Search is particularly intricately designed and rich in detail. As usual, the hidden objects must be found in an interesting environment....




Haunted House

In the spooky 'Haunted House' must be found the Golden book. Hidden objects and differences in pictures open the doors to the Golden key. The Loading of this Flash-Games may take some time, as it is very extensive....




Treasure Seekers

It goes into mysterious dungeons in search of hidden items and cards. There is also a small 'Spot the difference'games installed. The English Hidden-Object-Game is also a good vocabulary trainer....




Home Closet

The theme of 'Home Closet' sound for a lot of very well-known: Hidden objects in the wardrobe and the apartment search. Where were the red socks?...




The letter from the castle

Nicole comes back after the death of her father in the family castle and have to solve some puzzles. You can use this hidden object game every possible help....




Reefs

In this hidden-object puzzles in the fascinating world of the coral reefs. So hold your breath, and the eagle eye turn it on....




The house on the hill

In the house on the hill have accumulated over the decades a lot of things. It is not so easy in this mess to find exactly what is needed....




Pranks of Ghosts

Also, ghosts are in the haunted house, apparently, is not extraordinary than other beings. A trained eye in search of the necessary things, but certainly not a Problem....




Lost In Palace

To find In the many Palace rooms somewhere stored things is quite tiring. Buttler, James needs help....




Zoo Hidden Objects

In this animal Park, not much is around that belongs in a Zoo. To find it and remove it....




Dream About Fairy Tale

In the interesting hidden object in the atmospheric images need to be discovered, hidden objects and clicked. If you need help, simply press the 'Hint' button. This help is not permanent. According to a note, it will take some time, until the function can be used again....




Fantastic Tower

In the entertaining hidden object (Hidden Objects) must be in the atmospheric Images of hidden objects, and clicked on to be discovered. If you need help, simply press the 'Hint' printed. This help is not permanent. According to a note, it will take some time, until the function can be used again....




Storefront with surprises

In the entertaining hidden object (Hidden Objects) must be detected in the atmospheric pictures of hidden items and clicked. If you need help, simply press the 'Hint' printed. This help is not permanent. According to a note, it will take some time, until the function can be used again....




Behind The Wall

In the entertaining hidden object (Hidden Objects) must be detected in the atmospheric pictures of hidden items and clicked. If you need help, simply press the 'Hint' printed. This help is not permanent. According to a note, it will take some time, until the function can be used again....




Room for Two

In the entertaining hidden object in the atmospheric images need to be discovered, hidden objects and clicked. If you need help, simply press the 'Hint' printed. This help is not permanent. According to a note, it will take some time, until the function can be used again. ...




High-Tech Find Objects

In the entertaining hidden object (Hidden Objects) will be discovered in the images of hidden objects and clicked. If you need help, simply press the 'Reveal' is printed. This help is not permanent. According to a note, it will take some time, until the function can be used again....




Sport Room Mysteries

In the entertaining hidden object/image seeds must be found in the images of hidden objects and differences as quickly and as error-free as possible and be clicked on....




Hidden Treasures Of The Sea

In the entertaining, animated hidden object/search image in the images of hidden objects must be detected as quickly and as error-free as possible and clicked....




Book Shop Objects

In the entertaining hidden object/image in the images of hidden objects must be detected as quickly and as error-free as possible and clicked....




Luxury House

In the entertaining hidden object/image in the images of hidden objects must be detected as quickly and as error-free as possible and clicked....




Snowy Bridge

In the entertaining hidden object/image seeds must be found in the images of hidden objects as fast and error-free as possible and be clicked on. Here is a very sharp eagle eye is really necessary....




Lost Photo

In the entertaining hidden object/image in the images of hidden objects must be detected as quickly and as error-free as possible and clicked. The name of the requested items are, unfortunately, only in English. So the online game is but also a good vocabulary trainer....




Funny Halloween

In the case of the 'creepy' hidden object/search image in the images hidden shadows need to make as fast and error-free as possible and clicked to be found....




Noah's Ark

This hidden object is not really peaceful. It must be at their silhouettes in a four-Level 40 items in two minutes and clicked detected. Three incorrect objects caught, it is now 'Game Over'....




Cursed City

In the entertaining hidden object (Hidden Objects) will be discovered in the images of hidden objects and clicked. If you need help, just needs to be the button 'Hint' printed. To search for objects that appear at the bottom of the game field as a Silhouette....




Hidden Hills

The bottom of the game field to the edge of the displayed objects -stars, Numbers, hearts, etc. - must be discovered in the required amount in the pictures. There is only a limited amount to Try. All the objects were found in a category, you get 20 Attempts. Is played with the mouse....




Venice Hidden Objects

This hidden object leads us to Venice. There is plenty of hidden items to be discovered. It is pro Level only three minutes to find everything. Without a plan, Click in the picture leads to deductions Time. The found items will be displayed at the lower edge of the field. If you get stuck there is also a note function....

Český   Deutsch   Eesti   English   Español   Français   Italiano   Norsk   Polska   Português   Slovenských   Tagalog   Türkçe   Български   Русский   қазақ тілі  





Hidden Secrets

Hidden Secrets - Nostradamus ist ein Bildersuchspiel das im Umfeld des bekannten Mystikers Nostradamus spielt. Versteckte Gegenstände müssen gefunden werden. In komplizierten Bildern sind viele Objekte enthalten die mit der Maus aktiviert werden müssen. Rundherum ein schönes Casual-Game.

Es wird vorgegeben wieviele und welche Art von Objekten im Bild gefunden werden müssen. Im Notfall kann die Hilfefunktion benutzt werden um einen Tipp zu bekommen. Neben dem geschicktem Bildersuchen müssen viele Rätsel und knifflige Aufgaben gelöst werden.

Hidden Secrets - Nostradamus ist ein netter Wimmelbild-Spielspaß mit guter Grafik und interessanter Hintergrundgeschichte!...




Spirit of Wandering

Wimmelbild-Spiele sind am PC sehr beliebt. Es geht darum in komplizierten Bildern Objekte zu finden. Diese anfangs kostenlose App bringt ein solches Wimmelbild-Spiel auf Android Geräte. Da Du sehr genau hinsehen musst um die Gegenstände auch zu finden, ist ein großes Android Tablet sehr vorteilhaft.

Bei Spirit of Wandering segelst Du über die Weltmeere in einem spannenden Abenteuer mit versteckten Schätzen. An Deiner Seite ist eine Piratenkapitänin, die auf der Suche nach ihrer verlorenen Liebe ist. Nach einem Angriff des Fliegenden Holländers wurde die Mannschaft in der Seelenwelt gefangen. Mächtige Hilfsmittel, wie die Kristallkugel, einem genauen Kompass und die Unterstützung Deiner gefangenen Kameraden, helfen Dir versteckte Objekte zu finden.

Die Grafik ist sehr schön gemacht. In 6 Umgebungen und 24 Schauplätzen müssen über 500 Objekte und magische Gegenstände gefunden werden. Alle Wimmelbild-Fans haben mit dieser App ganz sicher großen Spaß....




Special Enquiry

Durch das große Display der Android Tablets sind auch die beliebten Wimmelbilder gut zu spielen. Bei Special Enquiry handelt es sich sogar um einen kniffligen Krimi.

Du kannst in die Rolle des Ermittlers schlüpfen und den Mord aufklären. Du musst bei den Untersuchungen helfen, Hinweisen folgen und Verdächtige verhören. Der Bürgermeister setzt Dich aber enorm unter Erfolgsdruck. Aber ein echter New Yorker Cop hält das aus.

Wie bei Wimmelbildspielen üblich gibt es jede Menge an Gegenständen zu entdecken. Die Bilder sind sehr schön gezeichnet. 25 Minispiele sorgen zwischendurch für Abwechslung. Die anfangs kostenlose App bietet 12 verschiedene Kapitel, 30 Orte und eine interessante Geschichte.

Für Wimmelbild-Fans ist diese App ein must-have. Alle anderen können vielleicht Fans dieses Spiel-Genres werden. Special Enquiry ist jedenfalls eine App die viel Spaß macht und sehr empfehlenswert ist....




Hidden World of Adventures

Auch im zweiten Teil des Wimmelbild-Spiels müssen wir unsere Adleraugen in geheimnisvollen Orten überall auf der Welt einsetzen. 'Indie' läßt Grüßen....




Hidden Adventures

Im ersten Teil des beliebten Wimmelbild-Spiels geht es rund um die Welt um geheimnisvolle Gegenstände zu finden....




Hidden Souvenirs

Der andere Look, die schön animierte Grafik und die passende akustische Untermalung machen dieses Spiel so besonders. Es lädt zu einer Reise nach London, Paris und anderen Weltstädten ein....




Hidden Souvenirs 2

Weiter geht es mit dem zweiten Teil Souvenirs in aller Welt zu suchen. Auch diese Ausgabe bleibt dem erfolgreichen Konzept des ersten Teils treu....




Mantion Makeover

Dieses Wimmelspiel ist eines der aufwendigsten Flash-Games in diesem Genre. Eine Hausrenovierung mit allem Drum und Dran steht an. Zum Glück gibt es einen hilfreichen Butler. Aber zuerst muss überflüssiger Krempel gefunden und verkauft werden, um neue Dinge für das Haus erwerben zu können....




Wonderland Objects

40 verschiedene, kleine Wimmelbilder stehen in diesem Browsergame zur Verfügung. Es gibt also jede Menge zu Entdecken. Untermalt von ruhiger Musik. Also gleich suchen und finden....




Front Room Hidden Objects

In stylischen Wohnungen nach versteckten Gegenständen suchen. Und das auch noch mit dramatischer Musikuntermalung....




Legend of the Golden Mask

Dieses Suchbildspiel ist besonders aufwendig und detailreich gestaltet. Wie üblich müssen versteckte Gegenstände in einer interessanten Umgebung gefunden werden....




Haunted House

Im gespenstischen 'Haunted House' muss das goldene Buch gefunden werden. Versteckte Objekte und Unterschiede in Bildern öffnen die Türen zum goldenen Schlüssel. Das Laden dieses Flash-Games kann etwas dauern, da es sehr umfangreich ist....




Treasure Seekers

Ab geht es in geheimnisvolle Verliese auf der Suche nach versteckten Gegenständen und Karten. Es sind auch kleine 'Finde den Unterschied'-Spiele eingebaut. Das englische Hidden-Object-Game ist übrigens auch ein guter Vokabeltrainer....




Home Closet

Das Thema von 'Home Closet' hört sich für viele sehr bekannt an: Versteckte Gegenstände im Kleiderschrank und der Wohnung suchen. Wo waren noch gleich die roten Socken?...




Der Brief aus der Burg

Nicole kommt nach dem Tod ihres Vaters in die Familienburg zurück und muss einige Rätsel lösen. Sie kann bei diesem Wimmelbildspiel jede erdenkliche Hilfe gut gebrauchen....




Reefs

Bei diesen Wimmelbildern geht es in die faszinierende Welt der Korallenriffe. Also gleich die Luft anhalten, und die Adleraugen einschalten....




Das Haus am Hügel

Im Haus auf dem Hügel haben sich im Laufe der Jahrzehnte viele Dinge angesammelt. Es ist gar nicht so leicht in diesem Durcheinander genau das zu finden was benötigt wird....




Pranks of Ghosts

Auch Geister sind im Gruselhaus offenbar nicht ordentlicher als andere Wesen. Ein geschultes Auge hat bei der Suche nach den benötigten Dingen aber sicher kein Problem....




Lost In Palace

In den vielen Palasträumen irgendwo gelagerte Dinge wieder zu finden ist ziemlich anstrengend. Buttler James braucht dringend Hilfe....




Zoo Hidden Objects

In diesem Tierparkt liegt viel herum das nicht in einen Zoo gehört. Das gilt es zu finden und zu entfernen....




Dream About Fairy Tale

Bei dem interessanten Wimmelbild müssen in den stimmungsvollen Bildern versteckte Gegenstände entdeckt und angeklickt werden. Falls man Hilfe benötigt, muss einfach der Knopf 'Hint' gedrückt werden. Diese Hilfe steht aber nicht permanent zur Verfügung. Nach einem Hinweis dauert es einige Zeit, bis der Funktion wieder genutzt werden kann....




Fantastic Tower

Bei dem kurzweiligen Wimmelbild (Hidden Objects) müssen in den stimmungsvollen Bildern versteckte Gegenstände entdeckt und angeklickt werden. Falls man Hilfe benötigt, muss einfach der Knopf 'Hint' gedruckt werden. Diese Hilfe steht aber nicht permanent zur Verfügung. Nach einem Hinweis dauert es einige Zeit, bis der Funktion wieder genutzt werden kann....




Storefront with surprises

Bei dem kurzweiligen Wimmelbild (Hidden Objects) müssen in den stimmungsvollen Bildern versteckte Gegenstände entdeckt und angeklickt werden. Falls man Hilfe benötigt, muss einfach der Knopf 'Hint' gedruckt werden. Diese Hilfe steht aber nicht permanent zur Verfügung. Nach einem Hinweis dauert es einige Zeit, bis der Funktion wieder genutzt werden kann....




Behind The Wall

Bei dem kurzweiligen Wimmelbild (Hidden Objects) müssen in den stimmungsvollen Bildern versteckte Gegenstände entdeckt und angeklickt werden. Falls man Hilfe benötigt, muss einfach der Knopf 'Hint' gedruckt werden. Diese Hilfe steht aber nicht permanent zur Verfügung. Nach einem Hinweis dauert es einige Zeit, bis der Funktion wieder genutzt werden kann....




Room for Two

Bei dem kurzweiligen Wimmelbild müssen in den stimmungsvollen Bildern versteckte Gegenstände entdeckt und angeklickt werden. Falls man Hilfe benötigt, muss einfach der Knopf 'Hint' gedruckt werden. Diese Hilfe steht aber nicht permanent zur Verfügung. Nach einem Hinweis dauert es einige Zeit, bis der Funktion wieder genutzt werden kann. ...




High Tech Find Objects

Bei dem kurzweiligen Wimmelbild (Hidden Objects) müssen in den Bildern versteckte Gegenstände entdeckt und angeklickt werden. Falls man Hilfe benötigt, muss einfach der Knopf 'Reveal' gedruckt werden. Diese Hilfe steht aber nicht permanent zur Verfügung. Nach einem Hinweis dauert es einige Zeit, bis der Funktion wieder genutzt werden kann....




Sport Room Mysteries

Bei dem unterhaltsamen Wimmelbild/Suchbild müssen in den Bildern versteckte Gegenstände und Unterschiede so schnell und fehlerfrei wie möglich gefunden und angeklickt werden....




Hidden Treasures Of The Sea

Bei dem kurzweiligen, animierten Wimmelbild/Suchbild müssen in den Bildern versteckte Gegenstände so schnell und fehlerfrei wie möglich entdeckt und angeklickt werden....




Book Shop Objects

Bei dem kurzweiligen Wimmelbild/Suchbild müssen in den Bildern versteckte Gegenstände so schnell und fehlerfrei wie möglich entdeckt und angeklickt werden....




Luxury House

Bei dem kurzweiligen Wimmelbild/Suchbild müssen in den Bildern versteckte Gegenstände so schnell und fehlerfrei wie möglich entdeckt und angeklickt werden....




Snowy Bridge

Bei dem unterhaltsamen Wimmelbild/Suchbild müssen in den Bildern versteckte Gegenstände so schnell und fehlerfrei wie möglich gefunden und angeklickt werden. Hier ist wirklich ein sehr scharfes Adlerauge nötig....




Lost Photo

Bei dem kurzweiligen Wimmelbild/Suchbild müssen in den Bildern versteckte Gegenstände so schnell und fehlerfrei wie möglich entdeckt und angeklickt werden. Die Namen der gesuchten Gegenstände sind leider nur in Englisch. So ist das Onlinegame aber auch ein guter Vokabeltrainer....




Funny Halloween

Bei dem 'gruseligen' Wimmelbild/Suchbild müssen in den Bildern versteckte Schattengestalten so schnell und fehlerfrei wie möglich gefunden und angeklickt werden....




Noahs Ark

Dieses Wimmelbild ist nicht wirklich geruhsam. Es müssen nämlich an ihren Silhouetten in vier Level 40 Gegenstände in zwei Minuten erkannt und angeklickt werden. Werden drei falsche Objekte erwischt heißt es sofort 'Game Over'....




Cursed City

Bei dem kurzweiligen Wimmelbild (Hidden Objects) müssen in den Bildern versteckte Gegenstände entdeckt und angeklickt werden. Falls man Hilfe benötigt, braucht einfach der Knopf 'Hint' gedruckt werden. Die zu suchende Objekte erscheinen am unteren Rand des Spielfeldes als Silhouette....




Hidden Hills

Die unten am Spielfeldrand angezeigten Objekte -Sterne, Zahlen, Herzen etc.- müssen in der geforderten Menge in den Bildern entdeckt werden. Es steht jedoch nur eine limitierte Menge an Versuchen zur Verfügung. Wurden alle Objekte einer Kategorie gefunden, erhält man 20 Versuche zusätzlich. Gespielt wird mit der Maus....




Venice Hidden Objects

Dieses Wimmelbild führt uns nach Venedig. Dort müssen jede Menge versteckte Gegenstände entdeckt werden. Es ist pro Level nur drei Minuten Zeit alles zu finden. Planloses Klicken im Bild führt zu Zeitabzügen. Die zu findenden Gegenstände werden am unteren Spielfeldrand angezeigt. Wenn man feststeckt gibt es auch eine Hinweisfunktion....